Pakistan also has a trade volume of about 2.5 Billion with India. So, what does that mean?Turkey has almost over $10 Billion US Dollar annual trade with Israel that has not stopped since October 2023. Now, you can measure his "statement"
Turkey is a different stuff altogether.These Bastard muslim rulers only can bark but no action. I don't believe he will ever do this what he is saying
a very astute observation!But sure he put a condition there that 'we must be strong so that Israel cannot do such thing'. in other words, its a typical homeopathic statement & one need not read too much into it.
Oh... your problem is patwari pan. You see everything with patwari spectacles.
You don't have an iota of sense to talk on the subject in terms of International Relations and Political means.
Tum logon k dimagh per sirf Imran Khan sawaar hay. Tumhari aqal bhi itni hi hay. Lihaza jahan kuch pata nahi hota to munh kholnay sey pehlay sun letay hain k log kya baat ker rahay hain
Patwaris are brain dead like their leader Nawaz dakoo aka parchi Sharif.He can’t speak for two minutes without looking at a piece of paper.Imran doesn’t use parchi in his interviews.He speaks ad lib so the chances of getting some fact wrong or slip of tongue are much greater.You are right!
I dnt believe in joint border between Germany and Japan !!
Now go fuck off !!!
Patwaris are brain dead like their leader Nawaz dakoo aka parchi Sharif.He can’t speak for two minutes without looking at a piece of paper.Imran doesn’t use parchi in his interviews.He speaks ad lib so the chances of getting some fact wrong or slip of tongue are much greater.
and this was even before he went to attend the NATO summit.You are right!
I dnt believe in joint border between Germany and Japan !!
Now go fuck off !!!
Patwari, in case of Imran KhanPatwaris are brain dead like their leader Nawaz dakoo aka parchi Sharif.He can’t speak for two minutes without looking at a piece of paper.Imran doesn’t use parchi in his interviews.He speaks ad lib so the chances of getting some fact wrong or slip of tongue are much greater.
Of course we should not expect Turkey to invade Israel right now.Israel is a colonial settlement project of the west.It has full support of the west.Right now muslims can’t do much about Israel because it is protected by western powers.Erdogan is making this statement for public consumption.Iran also makes lots of threatening statements.
waisay to yea mughay koi khas pasand nai pr atleast kehnay ki jurrat to kre