News_Icon
Becuase Establishment dont want PTI to make Dharna aur Jaloosfew days ago these Dumb Phucks were calling Jamat Islami Munafiqeen and establishment's B Team launched against them today they are back in feet of Jamat Islami.
Reason: simple, Dumn Phucks can noly curse and moan on social media while Jamat remains powerful on streets![]()
Becuase Establishment dont want PTI to make Dharna aur Jaloos
Nowadays Social media is also very powerful tool. you have seen in the 2024 Election
What about your Mian Saanp. where is he hiding now ?
bravepaki
And you are hoping for a revolution through streets against establishment by making an Alliance with Jamat Islami while keeping your broilers off streets
tell me you date of birth please
Bro, Khan is not getting released until 2028 so just chill![]()
Khan is in the prison but he continues to cause distress and anxiety for Asim Yazeed and the PDM criminals.
Nawaz has lost his political influence and is unable to make any impact in politics.
The army had a grip on this generation as they were once deeply admired them . However, the coming generation will not hold the same sentiment and will criticize and show their anger without any regard.
Lub pe aati hai tamana dua ban kerBro, Khan is not getting released until 2028 so just chill