Black-mailing of a few journalists and reporters- unacceptable

Allah_Ka_Banda

Just watched this clip.
Where were these reporters when Imran Riaz khan was kidnapped and kept away for months and tortured..
How many of these sahafi reporters protested in similar ways infront of DGISPR or PDM govt officials???

Now they are black mailing Salman to get Gundapur to apologise???

Hypocrites !!

How many times have they done protests againsts channel's CEO for not reporting anything about mehangai, inflation.. about PTI events etc..

Allah_Ka_Banda

How many times they did the same protests for jounalists murdered like Arshad Sharif, and those abducted and tortured...in front of ISPR..

sara zor law abiding Pti pe hi chalta hai !

Gandapur should not apologise..

And PTI should not be apologetic for saying something againsts people like Muneeb, Kamran Shahid, Ghareeda etc

Allah_Ka_Banda

I can clearly sense they have been pushed by both invisibles and PDM to grill PTI on this petty issue...

Pakistan jal raha hai... aur aap bus alfaazun ko pakro..

These biased media and jounalists.. how many times do you play historic speech of khuwaja asif in NA others pmln leaders speech 100 times more venomous againsts fauj ???

Just shut up.. !

We are sick and tired of you all using woman-card or jounslist card when it favours your masters

Allah_Ka_Banda

These reporters !

My question to you is do you dare take mics from DGISPR like this?

Can you ask any solid questions to him other than planted questions?

Can you take a stand against your businesmen CEOs for haq and sach ???

Just Shut up !

Islamabadiya

These reporters !

My question to you is do you dare take mics from DGISPR like this?

Can you ask any solid questions to him other than planted questions?

Can you take a stand against your businesmen CEOs fir haq and sach ???

Just Shut up !

In the most recent dg ispr presser, all kinds of questions were asked, especially by a lady who asked about rumours of khan being tried under military courts.

Allah_Ka_Banda

And why they say it's 4th or 5th pillar of democracy in Pakistan. It's NOT..

These are just businesses with financial interests, hence easily controlled by the masters and manipulated by those controlling the strings of these puppets

Allah_Ka_Banda

And how many programmes been done condemning IKs wife periods cases ?
About the abduction of Mr Baloch's daughter, wife n Khaala?
Now lamenting Marium's tazlil by gandapur n using woman-card...
Seriously you guys even have slightest care about your life after death.. !!

Yaar koi insaaniyat hoti hai... Hadd hoti hai begharti ki..

These touts have not spoken against Imran Khan's name and image not being shown for two years. These media morons did not talk about the cruelty to men, women, and children being inflicted for the past two & half years.

Allah_Ka_Banda

Look at the ridiculous vicious cycle of Asim n Qazi electing PDM through rigged election and now PDM giving these two extensions through stupid numbers formula.. and everything is according to aaeen of Qazi ! Wah

Lathi-Charge

PTI should be very clear in their stance, those protesting will be considered supporters of the sell-outs who were conducting interviews of the abducted innocent people & hence not welcomed.