you are a great genius my loveYeah Mushahid Hussain ke aqal bhi ghaans charne chali gai hai? Its like saying India will Nuke Lahore. Palestine is a tiny strip of land, A nuke going off will kill as many Israelis as Palestinians and the fall out will can go to Jordan, Lebanon, Egypt.
Its like dropping on bomb on a crowded shopping mall to kill one person and hoping that only that one person dies.
eder tu sub khair hay mager mushaid hussain be ek chingar hay kahaan journalist tha phir member national assembly bun gaya aur ab world affairs per baat kerta hay.he is fucking intellectual and rest of the country mens are idiots.Hain! Khair to hai bhai saab
Believe it or not he is one of the more saner voices within Pmluneder tu sub khair hay mager mushaid hussain be ek chingar hay kahaan journalist tha phir member national assembly bun gaya aur ab world affairs per baat kerta hay.he is fucking intellectual and rest of the country mens are idiots.
its about muslims khotay, not about shia sunniThis might make few shia clerics happy but nothing to do with reality
he did not say Iran will nuke Israel. he said Iran might go nuclear, means Iran might declare that it has nukes, which most probably it has.Yeah Mushahid Hussain ke aqal bhi ghaans charne chali gai hai? Its like saying India will Nuke Lahore. Palestine is a tiny strip of land, A nuke going off will kill as many Israelis as Palestinians and the fall out will can go to Jordan, Lebanon, Egypt.
Its like dropping on bomb on a crowded shopping mall to kill one person and hoping that only that one person dies.
It's just stating the facts shias are there and it's a good lollipop for them just like saudies do aswellits about muslims khotay, not about shia sunni
Saudis are licking Zionists lullis. Egypt, Jorden, UAE, Turkey, Pakistan, Bahrain and others are all scared and doing the same. Only Iran, Yemen, Lebanon and Gaza is on the right path and fighting. no doubt they have lost some great leaders but its jihad, you fight until death without fear.It's just stating the facts shias are there and it's a good lollipop for them just like saudies do aswell
If you think Iran is any different then you are living in fools paradise where do you think Iran supreme leader came from its called FranceSaudis are licking Zionists lullis. Egypt, Jorden, UAE, Turkey, Pakistan, Bahrain and others are all scared and doing the same. Only Iran, Yemen, Lebanon and Gaza is on the right path and fighting. no doubt they have lost some great leaders but its jihad, you fight until death without fear.
ovay khotay, Iran ub tk apna sadar, wazir kharija, apna sub say bara asset hasan nasrullah aur ismail haniya, almost 20 Irani top generals and commanders, around 500 soldiers shaheed kerwa chuky hy syria, lebanon iraq may. aur tujhe lagta hy ki ye sub drama hy. ovay khotay kabhi apna b dimagh use kro.If you think Iran is any different then you are living in fools paradise where do you think Iran supreme leader came from its called France
Iran was gifted Iraq by USA after saddam Hussain so it's all the same shit saudies and other Arabs are all the same its still running under skies peyote agreementovay khotay, Iran ub tk apna sadar, wazir kharija, apna sub say bara asset hasan nasrullah aur ismail haniya, almost 20 Irani top generals and commanders, around 500 soldiers shaheed kerwa chuky hy syria, lebanon iraq may. aur tujhe lagta hy ki ye sub drama hy. ovay khotay kabhi apna b dimagh use kro.
Iran sirf Gaza k muslamno k liay khud ko itna nuqsan bardasht ker raha hy warna Iran ko kiya zrurat thi unki help krny ki. Iran b Pakistan, Turkey, Saudi, Egypt, UAE and baqi msulim countries ki trh chup kr k brth jata.
qadr krny ki bajaye ulta usi pay ilzam laga raha hy jis ny sub say ziada qurbani di hy.
ovay khotay, USA backed Sadam in Iran Iraq war right after Iran revolution in 1980s, and tried their best to throw away the Iran revolution and failed BADLY. Although Iran lost about a million people. read history and stop believing on whatever shit you find online. why would Iran sacrifice its top leaders and military's generals? You are clueless with zero knowledge of history.Iran was gifted Iraq by USA after saddam Hussain so it's all the same shit saudies and other Arabs are all the same its still running under skies peyote agreement
Iran wanted sadaam out so they can spread in Iraq and USA paved thier way now in Iraq it's most shias who rule the countryovay khotay, USA backed Sadam in Iran Iraq war right after Iran revolution in 1980s, and tried their best to throw away the Iran revolution and failed BADLY. Although Iran lost about a million people. read history and stop believing on whatever shit you find online. why would Iran sacrifice its top leaders and military's generals? You are clueless with zero knowledge of history.
Usa has been playing this game in middle east ever since otoman empire was thrown out Arabs against Persians and then they brought in israel as well they are all been used as gini pigs for USA ultimate goal of divide and rule every face of leadership you see in middle east is a puppet of USA or UK or Franceovay khotay, USA backed Sadam in Iran Iraq war right after Iran revolution in 1980s, and tried their best to throw away the Iran revolution and failed BADLY. Although Iran lost about a million people. read history and stop believing on whatever shit you find online. why would Iran sacrifice its top leaders and military's generals? You are clueless with zero knowledge of history.
you did not answer who supported Sadam right after Iran revolution. and USA did not f***ck Sadam because of Iran but because USA has a pattern of using and throwing away dictators after use. and Iran did not give any help or bases to USA to remove sadam unlike Pakistan which gave its all bases to USA to remove Taliban. so Iran has zero role in removing SadamIran wanted sadaam out so they can spread in Iraq and USA paved thier way now in Iraq it's most shias who rule the country
you are so gutless. you do not know the real enemy of USA and Israel. this pic of Natanyahu should be enough for you to understand who is real enemy of Israel.Usa has been playing this game in middle east ever since otoman empire was thrown out Arabs against Persians and then they brought in israel as well they are all been used as gini pigs for USA ultimate goal of divide and rule every face of leadership you see in middle east is a puppet of USA or UK or France