Iran will go for Nuclear weapons now - Mushahid Hussain

Raiwind-Destroyer

you did not answer who supported Sadam right after Iran revolution. and USA did not f***ck Sadam because of Iran but because USA has a pattern of using and throwing away dictators after use. and Iran did not give any help or bases to USA to remove sadam unlike Pakistan which gave its all bases to USA to remove Taliban. so Iran has zero role in removing Sadam
USA has this rule if you cannot be a good puppet you will be removed sadaam started going above his masters and USA removed him just like they removed gaddafi and more

Khumani started preaching to Iran from France do you not think USA could have killed him if they wanted to knowing France is practically USA

Muhammad_1996

USA has this rule if you cannot be a good puppet you will be removed sadaam started going above his masters and USA removed him just like they removed gaddafi and more

Khumani started preaching to Iran from France do you not think USA could have killed him if they wanted to knowing France is practically USA
again you have zero knowledge of how Revolution was successful in Iran. USA and France had no idea that a mullah could throw away the king of Iran. instead they were scarred of the nationalists in Iran (Iranian Socialist League and the Communist Party of Iran). Even the king of Iran many times said, let the mullahs try for revolution. He focused all his energy and intelligence e on nationalists. eventually when Khomeini came back to Iran, the public came out in millions. it was the moment the king and his masters in the west knew that they got fucked, and came for rescue of the king and took him back to USA. read again, you have zero knowledge of history.

Raiwind-Destroyer

you are so gutless. you do not know the real enemy of USA and Israel. this pic of Natanyahu should be enough for you to understand who is real enemy of Israel.

https://news.sky.com/story/israeli-...d-props-but-no-clear-plan-to-end-war-13223081
Israel is the new taliban USA created and they are the best of all puppets in middle east that's why they are been allowed to spread and they will spread and create fear for all Arabs and Iranians to keep middles east slave to the west forever

Muhammad_1996

Israel is the new taliban USA created and they are the best of all puppets in middle east that's why they are been allowed to spread and they will spread and create fear for all Arabs and Iranians to keep middles east slave to the west forever
go and read something instead of labelling Israel as Taliban and blah blah. Israel is an American investment and an extension of American mainland in reality. and the real enemy of Israel are those countries Netanyahu mentioned in his speech. also many Christian Zionists in US establishment really believe in the rise of Israel and remerge if Jesus, so project Israel also has a religious aspect.

Raiwind-Destroyer

go and read something instead of labelling Israel as Taliban and blah blah. Israel is an American investment and an extension of American mainland in reality. and the real enemy of Israel are those countries Netanyahu mentioned in his speech. also many Christian Zionists in US establishment really believe in the rise of Israel and remerge if Jesus, so project Israel also has a religious aspect.
Israel has the biggest bilawal type gandus in the world and they kill thier own orthodox jews and USA created evangelistic Christians who have no faith just pushing for zionist agenda

So religion is used to fool people just like current Iran and Arab leaders are doing with thier public

Muhammad_1996

Israel has the biggest bilawal type gandus in the world and they kill thier own orthodox jews and USA created evangelistic Christians who have no faith just pushing for zionist agenda

So religion is used to fool people just like current Iran and Arab leaders are doing with thier public
change your name from raiwind destroyer to clueless patwari.

Muhammad_1996

Thats alarming, certainly don't have to have nuclear armed shia lunatics in the region.
Iran must declare it if they have already made it. its necessary for deterrence. All Muslim countries must have nukes, its necessary to keep Zionist dogs away. and stupid pigs like you must come out of this shia sunni debate. Zionists will harm all Muslims equally.

Hey I'm an equal opportunity hater the sunnis are no less crazy than shias. But they don't have a poisonous expansionist ideology like the Iranis And you better stop kissing so much Irani ass or you'll start smelling like chalo kebob , the two countries that have harmed Islam and Muslims the most have been Iran and Saudi. Two opposite sides of the same crazy coin.

Muhammad_1996

Hey I'm an equal opportunity hater the sunnis are no less crazy than shias. But they don't have a poisonous expansionist ideology like the Iranis And you better stop kissing so much Irani ass or you'll start smelling like chalo kebob , the two countries that have harmed Islam and Muslims the most have been Iran and Saudi. Two opposite sides of the same crazy coin.
i said all muslims must go for nuke. its necessary, be is saudi or iran or xyz

I disagree, there are many, in fact majority of so called Muslim countries I and the world would not like to see armed with Nuclear weapons because they are bat shit crazy, corrupt to the core or both.

Nowadays I believe we even shouldn't have had them. Look at the corrupt batshit crazy people in charge of them.

Muhammad_1996

I disagree, there are many, in fact majority of so called Muslim countries I and the world would not like to see armed with Nuclear weapons because they are bat shit crazy, corrupt to the core or both.

Nowadays I believe we even shouldn't have had them. Look at the corrupt batshit crazy people in charge of them.
without nukes, you would have been washing dogs of pajeets. deterrence is necessary for us and for all muslims countries.

You got to see beyond the brainwashing and indoctrination you were programed with in this system.

Fact is without our harami army we would actually been on good terms with India have open borders and trade like Canada and USA. Which we did have before 1965. The "situation" is self created thus creating the need of having nukes.

It was all a ploy to divert this poor country's resources for their plots, promotions and luxury lifestyles.

Muhammad_1996

You got to see beyond the brainwashing and indoctrination you were programed with in this system.

Fact is without our harami army we would actually been on good terms with India have open borders and trade like Canada and USA. Which we did have before 1965. The "situation" is self created thus creating the need of having nukes.

It was all a ploy to divert this poor country's resources for their plots, promotions and luxury lifestyles.
only a zionist or a mirzai can agree to what you said. you can believe whatever you want, i am free to believe on what I think is true, although I hate our bloody generals but nukes are necessary for our safety and deterrence.

And only an war mongering chicken hawk Irani ass kisser can think nukes can bring peace and safety 😉

Muhammad_1996

And only an war mongering chicken hawk Irani ass kisser can think nukes can bring peace and safety 😉
وَأَعِدُّوا۟ لَهُم مَّا ٱسْتَطَعْتُم مِّن قُوَّةٍۢ وَمِن رِّبَاطِ ٱلْخَيْلِ تُرْهِبُونَ بِهِۦ عَدُوَّ ٱللَّهِ وَعَدُوَّكُمْ وَءَاخَرِينَ مِن دُونِهِمْ لَا تَعْلَمُونَهُمُ ٱللَّهُ يَعْلَمُهُمْ ۚ وَمَا تُنفِقُوا۟ مِن شَىْءٍۢ فِى سَبِيلِ ٱللَّهِ يُوَفَّ إِلَيْكُمْ وَأَنتُمْ لَا تُظْلَمُونَ

And you skipped the very next verse

وَإِن جَنَحُوا۟ لِلسَّلۡمِ فَٱجۡنَحۡ لَهَا وَتَوَكَّلۡ عَلَى ٱللَّهِۚ إِنَّهُۥ هُوَ ٱلسَّمِیعُ ٱلۡعَلِیمُ

And this does not apply in the case as described in the earlier verses, where the context is totally different.

ٱلَّذِینَ عَـٰهَدتَّ مِنۡهُمۡ ثُمَّ یَنقُضُونَ عَهۡدَهُمۡ فِی كُلِّ مَرَّةࣲ وَهُمۡ لَا یَتَّقُونَ

Muhammad_1996

And you skipped the very next verse

وَإِن جَنَحُوا۟ لِلسَّلۡمِ فَٱجۡنَحۡ لَهَا وَتَوَكَّلۡ عَلَى ٱللَّهِۚ إِنَّهُۥ هُوَ ٱلسَّمِیعُ ٱلۡعَلِیمُ
so you think the Zionists want peace after grabbing lands of native people in Palestine? its just like I take your land, house, kill your parents, and then say OK lets live in peace side by side. Zionists never had any plan to have a peace treaty.

fnaeem

Yeah Mushahid Hussain ke aqal bhi ghaans charne chali gai hai? Its like saying India will Nuke Lahore. Palestine is a tiny strip of land, A nuke going off will kill as many Israelis as Palestinians and the fall out will can go to Jordan, Lebanon, Egypt.

Its like dropping on bomb on a crowded shopping mall to kill one person and hoping that only that one person dies.
MAD is the name of the game, always has been. plus if pk can develop tac nukes, so can iran. ir-is can be a tac nuke war.