Pak1stani

Lt Col among 13 personnel martyred in Waziristan, Kurram
Terrorists involved in attack on diplomatic convoy in Swat killed, ISPR says.
www.dawn.com
Chal chutia fake news spreading bastard patwariMisleading caption
Due to Bongee khan and Faiz Hameed who brought these pigs back into Pakistan , Pak fight against these animals suffered a lot
Can not win this war until KPk govt is officially supporting Khwarijis
صرف تیرہ ڈالر خور سور جہنم واصل ہوۓ؟![]()
Lt Col among 13 personnel martyred in Waziristan, Kurram
Terrorists involved in attack on diplomatic convoy in Swat killed, ISPR says.www.dawn.com
chutiya bee hay aur bahut bara maha gando hay iska rotee tukar hee is paer hay .Chal chutia fake news spreading bastard patwari
beshak no more in napaak phouj let them recruit their own kids mother fucker gando phouj and there gando kids ,like the life of khinzeers fucking each otherماں باپ سوچ سمجھ کر اپنے بچے امریکیوں کے حکم پر چلنے والی ڈالر خور فوج میں بھیجیں۔ ایک تو کُتے کی حرام موت کریں گے اور پھر اگلے جہان میں لتر علیحدہ۔
حلال کھائیں اور اپنے بچوں کو بھی حلال کھائیں
ab in sub kee baree hey thora thora ker bahut ho jata hay .marain gaay marain gaay sub kuch india maraY gaa kuch yahudeee marain gaay kuch andaroun andar awam maray gee.ameenصرف تیرہ ڈالر خور سور جہنم واصل ہوۓ؟
Indian spotted.beshak no more in napaak phouj let them recruit their own kids mother fucker gando phouj and there gando kids ,like the life of khinzeers fucking each other
Rubbish.TTP started operations in 2007.PTI came into government in 2018.What were the corrupt generals doing in this period(11 years)?.Misleading caption
Due to Bongee khan and Faiz Hameed who brought these pigs back into Pakistan , Pak fight against these animals suffered a lot
Can not win this war until KPk govt is officially supporting Khwarijis
بات ٹھیک ہی کر رہا ہےIndian spotted.
these mother fuckers are idiots they are very quick in spotting someone as indian that is the limit of there dull brain.they are being fucked by this khinzeer army and they want to sing songs of this bastardo army.that is another big reason this army is successful in creating differences between people.from the time of creation of this so call pakistan this army is dividing people by raising slogans of bharat ,israel etc etc and getting attention and love of people.no more if a PAKISTANI said i am an indian he is mother fucker total brain washed and nothing inside his empty brain.go on paak phoujee fuck these kind of people.they deserve this treatment and there childrens are welcome in great phouj of the world. sorry but i do apologise for this this Pakistani touches the limit of ignoranceبات ٹھیک ہی کر رہا ہے
dont under estimate someone mate.i am a loving pakistani and this phouj is fucking my country mens and you still raising slogans of this bastardo phouj.then you are an idiot .open your eyes and see if you are still sleeping.from day 1 from the time of the creation of this country they are dividing people on the basis of bharat isra hell etc etc .now if you are still sleeping go and sleep and when you will wake up the scenario might be different.dont take my words wrong and i do apologise for this.remember this mistry munir mechanic and his team mates are fucking this country big times and day by day they are more evilIndian spotted.
We don't need your support. Go and support Muslims and other minorities in India against RSS and Modi brutalitydont under estimate someone mate.i am a loving pakistani and this phouj is fucking my country mens and you still raising slogans of this bastardo phouj.then you are an idiot .open your eyes and see if you are still sleeping.from day 1 from the time of the creation of this country they are dividing people on the basis of bharat isra hell etc etc .now if you are still sleeping go and sleep and when you will wake up the scenario might be different.dont take my words wrong and i do apologise for this.remember this mistry munir mechanic and his team mates are fucking this country big times and day by day they are more evil
You ar3 an idiot patwareeWe don't need your support. Go and support Muslims and other minorities in India against RSS and Modi brutality
Change your name to.pakus taniWe don't need your support. Go and support Muslims and other minorities in India against RSS and Modi brutality