Israel Attacks Iran!!!

Muhammad_1996

He used to be a nice person - I don't know how he developed the characteristics of a khinzeer.
he was never a nice person, he just sometimes try to convince people by sugar coated comments, but actually he is a real khenzeer. I know him and some other some other like minded people from their khenzeeri posts on this forum.

Rambler

he was never a nice person, he just sometimes try to convince people by sugar coated comments, but actually he is a real khenzeer. I know him and some other some other like minded people from their khenzeeri posts on this forum.

They are just simpletons who got swayed by Pervaiz. There are only two of them and they keep trying to 'debate' everyone.

Muhammad_1996

ایران نے کوئی نقصان نہیں اٹھایا
ایران نے اسرائیل کا مددگار بن کر ہر ہر ممکن موقع سے فائدہ اٹھایا ہے۔
عراق، شام، یمن سے سنی مسلمانوں کا خاتمہ کرنا ہی ایرانیوں کی فتح اور مقصد تھا جسے انہوں نے بخوبی حاصل کیا۔
حزب اللہ کے پیچھے چھپ کر ایران نے اس قطر میں کامیابی حاصل کی
اسرائیل اور ایران کے مقاصد، سوچ ، ذھُیت اور دین ایک ہی ہے
بس ایک نے گیدڑ اور دوسرے نے سور کا لبادہ اوڑھ رکھا ہے
either you are living in a cave or your brain is in your ass. you can judge just by observing the events happened during past few years and know how much Iran has suffered due to its anti Zionist agenda and support for the resistance forces against Israel.

Thanks genius - Pakistan is full of jewels like you, such a talented people.
You are welcome rambler.

Everybody has their opnions concepts

dont need to be sarcasstic

shows ignorence and arrogance

AVOID as it reflects you. Thx

I can safely report that the average IQ here is still minus one hundred.
Ignorence arrogance bad personality traits,

your baby brain still not mature enough

please think and work on it so you adjust comfortably in the society pupoo

Thanks genius - Pakistan is full of jewels like you, such a talented people.
Read The Iranian air force has 37,000 personnel, but has only a few dozen working strike aircraft, including Russian jets and aging U.S. models acquired before the Iranian revolution of 1979.

True Iran is having a tough time keeping its few commercial jets in the Air, let alone an antiquated air force forcefully kept in the air by cannibalizing parts from other planes.

نورا کشتی اور کسے کہتے ہیں ؟
LOL Sahi kahan, 40 saal se to mein sun raha houn murg bar Esszrael murg bar Umreeka. Hoto shota kuch nahi hai, they are the PPP and PMLUN of the middle east. Ooper ooper har waqt ek doosray ko gaaliyan andar se sub millay huway hain.

Phele Iran ne shurliyaan chordi, Phir 2 months ke baad Israel ne bhi shurliyaan chordi

Iran's only true aim is to spread its poisonous ideology and its tyre head madhab, with dreams of one day taking over mecca and madina and turning into a shrine like the millions they have back home.

They were given airspace by neighbouring traitors. Allah Iran ki Madad karey
Iran even though with its extreme ideology is safe n prosperous since shahs fall 1979 with occupying american embassy in tehran till mashallah today 2024.

25 yrs later 2 1/2 decades whilst iraq syria libya seize to exist.

Specially iraq n syria they had 10 times more army airforce then iran.

Infact now iran has expanded its full power with boundries till deep inside in iraq syria n a powerful proxy that literally controls lebanon.

That shows its fine whatever strategy hidden agenda its using to counter big powers like usa n israels Massive military arsenal.

Araam sae hein iran 25 years sae inspite of all this hatred embargo on iran no tension INTACT n thriving