Germany Collapsed

kayawish

If any one of you thinking to come to Germany , dont even think about it.Germany is FINISHED.Since Germany tried to mess with Russia.They got a full kick on their ass by putin.Companies and Factories are closing everyday and moving to china OR to USA. 3 lakh people will loose jobs only from Volkswagen.

I dont think just WV shutting down will make Germany collapse. I read some news that Volkswagon was involved in the criminal negligence and paid fines on the emission systems that do not conform with many countries in Europe and US. They were being banned anyways.

Twister

Let see what will happen, but it is too early to say ..

Azaadi

Still better than Pakistan. Then why you not going back to Pakistan if Germany is finished?

Tyrion Lannister

Whole Europe is like this. They need to decide if they wanna keep acting like lapdog of US or deal with Russia on merit and have healthy relations. Too arrogant to put sanctions on a country on which you are dependent for energy

kayawish

I dont think just WV shutting down will make Germany collapse. I read some news that Volkswagon was involved in the criminal negligence and paid fines on the emission systems that do not conform with many countries in Europe and US. They were being banned anyways.
its not only VW that closing plants many other small companies closed which never came in DW news but in local German news it comes.For example intel was planing a big plant in east Germany which is now canceled too by intel.

kayawish

He is Afgani just used pakistani passport to go to Germany
lets suppose i am afghani and got shitistan passport so you accept you people sell your mother for money as US lawyer said long ago 🤣 now as afghani i did not get Shitistan passport for free right ?

kayawish

Whole Europe is like this. They need to decide if they wanna keep acting like lapdog of US or deal with Russia on merit and have healthy relations. Too arrogant to put sanctions on a country on which you are dependent for energy
whole Europe was dependent on cheap Russian gas otherwsie Europe is almost third world on other hand US is not dependent on Russian cheap gas.So may be its time to Move to USA.i can also move to Argentina where i have my Call of duty business but dont wana live in 3rd world countries.

Azaadi

lets suppose i am afghani and got shitistan passport so you accept you people sell your mother for money as US lawyer said long ago 🤣 now as afghani i did not get Shitistan passport for free right ?
For Afghans going to Pakistan is like going Dubai: Afghanistan bombs and terrorist

kayawish

yea abhi saudi main 5 hazar pakistzanion ke passport block kyea hai are those all afghanis 🤣 now i like when someone call me afghani kam se kam shitistan jese beghairat name se tu afghani hazar gunah acha hai.or shall i call Punjabistan.

Azaadi

yea abhi saudi main 5 hazar pakistzanion ke passport block kyea hai are those all afghanis 🤣 now i like when someone call me afghani kam se kam shitistan jese beghairat name se tu afghani hazar gunah acha hai.or shall i call Punjabistan.
Afghanistan are double haraam kor. They eat Pakistani food, live in Pakistan. They want Pakistani passports but they arse lick of Indians and Saudis 😂 Gadar traitors

Raiwind-Destroyer

Yes I accept pakistan napaak fooj is harami Dallas who sold everything for dollars

And Afghanistan is our muslims brother so it's all good

Azaadi

Yes I accept pakistan napaak fooj is harami Dallas who sold everything for dollars

And Afghanistan is our muslims brother so it's all good
These Afghanistan eat Pakistan and swear at Pakistanis and talk against Pakistan. They travel on Pakistan Passport but they don’t like Pakistan. They always help Indians against Pakistan

kayawish

Afghanistan are double haraam kor. They eat Pakistani food, live in Pakistan. They want Pakistani passports but they arse lick of Indians and Saudis 😂 Gadar traitors
can you tell me since when you forefathers living in todays Pakistan ? my grand father and his grandfather migrated from kandahar to kohat and he was muslim.now please explaing your family tree 🤣 people of punjab must remember no matter what you do you cannot divide pashtuns in KPK , Balochistan and Afghanistan.The faster you people understand the better it will be.