ٹرمپ عمران خان کی پھوپھی کا پتر ہے ؟ ٹرم کے باجے نے پوچھا

RajaRawal111 kuttay yeah aik aur article parh aur aoni bund abb kahin aur marwa jaa kar mayray pas tayray jaysay abu jahl baygherat gandoon kay kiyay time nahi hay.

slamabad, pakistan —
An association of American Jews on Thursday hailed what it said was the first shipment from Pakistan of food products offloaded in Israel.

The transaction this week involved Pakistani-Jewish businessman Fishel BenKhald and three Israeli businesspeople, the American Jewish Congress said in a statement from its New York headquarters.

"Trade exhibits hosted by the UAE helped Pakistani and Israeli businessmen conclude a deal that enabled this week's Pakistani shipment to Israel," the American Jewish Congress noted. "We welcome this small step that can have wider implications for Israeli and Pakistani economies and for the region at large."

BenKhald lives in Karachi, the largest city in the Muslim-majority nation, where he runs a Jewish kosher certification business for food manufacturers exporting products to destinations worldwide. He disclosed the rare bilateral trade via Twitter on Tuesday.

The businessman posted a video clip of his items, including dates, dry fruit and spices, on display in a Jerusalem market. The clip has since garnered more than 640,000 views.

Congratulation to Me as a PakistaniI exported first batch of Pakistan 🇵🇰 food products to Israel 🇮🇱 marketDates, Dry fruit, Spice single container. My video@CMShehbaz @ImranKhanPTI @BBhuttoZardari @NawazSharifMNS @MaryamNSharif @betterpakistan @MiftahIsmail @tdap_official pic.twitter.com/l4KRqI4oet
— Fishel BenKhald (@Jew_Pakistani) March 28, 2023

Nawaz Sabotaged kargil ops with clintons help
The Jahil like you who spent years serving for Jews in Newyork and now serving them along with UAE sheikhs did not know that India had killed the whole Battalion on Kargil.

We were not able to go and pick up the corpses of Shaheeds for 7 days.
That was the reality - the unauthorized adventure of Haraamzada Musharf backfired.

Koi General bhi Kargil misadventure ke himayat nahi karta magar Musharraf ke ye youthees.
😂😁
im not talking about supporting or opposing.

Im talking about the fact that instead of talking to his COAS, he ran off to his leige lords in white house to beg for help. He stabbed the country in the back, and stabbed his COAS in the back.

Throughout the history of Pakistans,there has been only one conflict wihch was led by the civilian govt..and that was Operation swift retort. under PM Imran Khan, a full blown success..

Rest all were fiascos.

im not talking about supporting or opposing.

Im talking about the fact that instead of talking to his COAS, he ran off to his leige lords in white house to beg for help. He stabbed the country in the back, and stabbed his COAS in the back.

Throughout the history of Pakistans,there has been only one conflict wihch was led by the civilian govt..and that was Operation swift retort. under PM Imran Khan, a full blown success..

Rest all were fiascos.
The hypocrite like you is best in distorting the facts even though they are vivid as day.
India was fighting with hungry .foot soldiers with gunships. Haramzada Musharraf had no backup plan for retrievel. How could nawaz sharif talk his.criminal COAS who started this unauthorized war.
Your hypocrisy is not understandable. You have seen how a COAS has stuck his dick in your donkeys hole. Yet you say another COAS would have listened to NS.

4PeaceAndJustice

He is talking trash like it will be him who will be president or that Trump will listen to anything he has to say. He is just a Party member and not even an MBA/MPA and has zero inclusion in President's policy.