Unbelievable carnage on display at this hospital.

Islamabadiya

You MOFO this is an old video of a balst victims

this forum has really gone down the drain, these OP type strays have are at full liberty to post fake news which actually casues harm to Imran Khan and pti

these op type mofos are the real enemies of imran khan as much as they are enemies of pak

😡 This literally looks like a slaughter house, aur phir yazeed ke bachay boltay hai ke ek goli tak nai chali.

The people responsible for this should be brought one by one in a live broadcast and let the families of the victims do whatever they feel like to them and once they are done and if still alive, slowly with long breaks in the middle so the feel everything, decapitated with a blunt knife and their heads hung on spikes in front of the GHQ until vulture pick them to the bone.

araein

You MOFO this is an old video of a balst victims

this forum has really gone down the drain, these OP type strays have are at full liberty to post fake news which actually casues harm to Imran Khan and pti

these op type mofos are the real enemies of imran khan as much as they are enemies of pak

Can you show me that where this clip was shared on back dates?

If not, then that means you are lying.

araein

i think it was Nanka sb firing incident, you can look it up yourseld on social media

i hope you will fight these enemies of pti who have been spreading fake news thus casuing harm to imran khan

https://twitter.com/x/status/1862586991407231430

here you go, I sincerely hope that you will fight these evil type OPs who are basically enemies of pak but disguise themselves as pti supporters, their only agenda is to spew hate and spread fake news,

https://twitter.com/x/status/1862592573401178490

Merey bhai, I did not ask for the twitter link of Waseem Badami. I asked for the twitter link of Malik Khalil Ahmed.

Waseem Badami is qouting Malik Khalil Ahmed twitter account. Waseem Badami is lying.

One more thing why Maryam Nawaz and PTIOfficial is being tagged on Nankana Sahab 2019 incident

Islamabadiya

Merey bhai, I did not ask for the twitter link of Waseem Badami. I asked for the twitter link of Malik Khalil Ahmed.

Waseem Badami is qouting Malik Khalil Ahmed twitter account. Waseem Badami is lying.

bhae thordee apnee research bhee kr lu, its all over internet that someone used an old video to post fake news

araein

bhae thordee apnee research bhee kr lu, its all over internet that someone used an old video to post fake news

Please share the original twitter link of 2019 Malik Khalil Ahmed twitter account.

Seems like you are also lying because you are also unable to provide me the link of original source.

Islamabadiya

Please share the original twitter link of 2019 Malik Khalil Ahmed twitter account.

Seems like you are also lying because you are also unable to provide me the link of original source.

ok man believe whatever you want to, i cant force you to know that the video posted by op is not of islamabad,

araein

ok man believe whatever you want to, i cant force you to know that the video posted by op is not of islamabad,

OK, prove me wrong.

I will really appreciate if you share the original twitter link of Malik Khalil Ahmed (2019). Because everyone is quoting Malik Khalil Ahmed tweet. That twitter image is fake.

One more thing why Maryam Nawaz and PTIOfficial is being tagged on Nankana Sahab 2019 incident.

Maryam Nawaz and PTIOfficial ka kia lena dena 2019 Nankana Sahab Incident se.