Pakistan ka koi bhi Wazeer a Aazam 5 saal ( jo ki Aaeeni muddat hai ) pooray nahi kar saka
جلی کو آگ کہتے بجھی کو راکھ کہتے ہیں جس سے سب پیار کریں اسے عمران خان کہتے ہیںSince khan got kicked out of power, his fans mostly outsiders have been acting like Indian rats, India used to cry like this every time USA supplied Pak with weapons etc
Same tune by these losers
We can’t accept 2 states in 1, if that simple logic is not understandable by you then you are biased or logically disabled. Only 1 rule in democracy, the entity who get the votes will rule, rest is all ur bakwas, army can’t determine who will ruleSince khan got kicked out of power, his fans mostly outsiders have been acting like Indian rats, India used to cry like this every time USA supplied Pak with weapons etc
in a democratic society, we must not support the idea of a leader being kicked out forcefully, which only leads to instability and harm to the democratic process.Since khan got kicked out of power, his fans mostly outsiders have been acting like Indian rats, India used to cry like this every time USA supplied Pak with weapons etc
in a democratic society, we must not support the idea of a leader being kicked out forcefully, which only leads to instability and harm to the democratic process.
War grade weapons used against protestors? That is the allegation.Since khan got kicked out of power, his fans mostly outsiders have been acting like Indian rats, India used to cry like this every time USA supplied Pak with weapons etc