yay mulk kee gand bajanay niklain jao in say doooor raho khinzeer lumberr oneLakin ya malak banay baithay hain.
it is not unfortunate my blad .fortunately he is born behind bars and with the help and grace of Lord God he will come out soon.be faithful my bros.remember outside bars and jails people are busy looting,frauding,money laundering all bastardo bro including lumber one phouj,pdm,every media and court individual just busy money making,they are only seeing dollars not love of country on the other side a man is sitting behind bar praying for the country.wanting justice for people of pakistan.he wants books to read about islam ,he is reading quran e majeed and he is reading hadees.so my brothers allah paak is helping him more and more and day by day to make it more stronger and faithful.remember when he is out the scenario is different they dont even found a GHARGAD TREE to hide(as it is said yahudees start to hide behind ghargad tree and trying to escape death from momins) all these lumber one phoujess,police,judges, journalists,pdm and some part of patwarees all belongs to jews .there way of living is yahud o nisara.so let them do what they are doing and we keep on doing our good work of creating awareness among peoples.love you all ameen![]()
FOR PEOPLE OF PAKISTAN.
listen exitonce khan 53 is bit emotional but he is also loving pakistani so ignore and who is first pakistan or army chiefTabhe Pakistan ka ya hall hay.
MESSAGE IS CORRECT AND I LIKE IT.listen exitonce khan 53 is bit emotional but he is also loving pakistani so ignore and who is first pakistan or army chief
ignore both of them at the moment
FIRST IS RUNDEE FARAREE GARAJAN BIG BOOBS AND BIG PUSSY BITCH RULING THE COUNTRY THROUGH AM IMPOTENT LUMBER ONE MUNIR MECHANIC .
REMEMBER BOYS DONT LOSE PATIENCE THIS LUMBER ONES BODIES PEOPLE WILL UNABLE TO SEE LIKE ZIA UL HAQ .THE YAHUDS USED THEM LIKE TISSUE PAPER WASH THERE BUM AND FLUSH IT THROUGH A TOILET AND THAT IS THE TREATMENT THEY DESERVE.
REMEMBER MY BROTHERS THEY HAVE TORTURED OUR MINDS TOO MUCH THAT WE ARE FRUSTRATED AND START ARGUING WITH EACH OTHER.NO NO BE BRAVE AND YOU ARE ALL BRAVE AND BOLD MASHA ALLAH.WAIT AND SEE WITH PATIENCE BROS.THESE YAHUDEES HAVE DONE THE SAME THING WITH IRAQ.LIBYA SUDAN SOMALIA.YEMEN ETC ETC AND THEY WANT SAME IN PAKLAND.THEY WILL NOT SUCCEEDE BROS.I AM NOT SO INTELLIGENT BUT IF SOME OF YOU DONT LIKE MY MESSAGE PLS IGNORE AND FORGIVE ME.,
KHAKSAR
IN KANJRROWN KO HATANA HAY, AUR AWAM PAY ZULAM KA HISAB BHEE LAINA HAY.it is not unfortunate my blad .fortunately he is born behind bars and with the help and grace of Lord God he will come out soon.be faithful my bros.remember outside bars and jails people are busy looting,frauding,money laundering all bastardo bro including lumber one phouj,pdm,every media and court individual just busy money making,they are only seeing dollars not love of country on the other side a man is sitting behind bar praying for the country.wanting justice for people of pakistan.he wants books to read about islam ,he is reading quran e majeed and he is reading hadees.so my brothers allah paak is helping him more and more and day by day to make it more stronger and faithful.remember when he is out the scenario is different they dont even found a GHARGAD TREE to hide(as it is said yahudees start to hide behind ghargad tree and trying to escape death from momins) all these lumber one phoujess,police,judges, journalists,pdm and some part of patwarees all belongs to jews .there way of living is yahud o nisara.so let them do what they are doing and we keep on doing our good work of creating awareness among peoples.love you all ameen
aur phir insaaf ho ga zaroor hogaIN KANJRROWN KO HATANA HAY, AUR AWAM PAY ZULAM KA HISAB BHEE LAINA HAY.
End tou chorrown dacuukown ya aisay he hona ha Inshallah.aur phir insaaf ho ga zaroor hoga
INKEE BAJIYOUN AUR BAITIYOUN KO CHATKAY BE LAGANA HAY