عمران خان کا خط صرف عاصم منیر کے نام نہیں ساری فوج کے نام ہے، معید پیرزادہ

Okay -- This means that you will believe what I am going to tell you. And if you disagree then it is your responsibility to prove that I am and this document is wrong. I have given you the ling to the signed judgement.

I am expecting you to have enough character that if you could not prove me wrong then you will consider my opinion as "right".

My case will be in next two posts. I will make it short.
(I have to leave for in important work now I will talk to you in the morning).
I can't read documents on Scribd. I don't have account. Like I said, if you make a claim produce the evidence. Rest is your BS, in which I have absolutely no interest at all.

Anyway, I will post the clippings if you asked, I will continues from where i left yesterday.
In order to find out exactly what Boradsheet deserved (as 20% of stupid agreement), Anthony Avens (Judge) hired the Audit firm Named "Stroz Friedberg" to go through the JIT report (10 or 11 volumes). This firm was supposed to make list of everything that Shareefs looted and provide the exact amount.
In Para Q5.4 is says following.
- the total amount of look in JIT reports equals US 820.8 million dollars
- Broadsheet deserved it 20% which is 164.2 million dollars
- Pluss the compound Interest so many years is 140.4

- Total Payable to Broad sheet (20% + interest) = 304.6 million dollars

Then in Para Q5.9 Anthony Avens (Judge) says
Audit firm Named "Stroz Friedberg" list (picked from Panama JIT) contains the List of properties Shareefs ever had. It sums up the Price of every Property but it does not subtract the amount consumed in selling one property and using its earning in buying next.

In conclusion Para Q6.10(3)(Xii) Judge says
The net figure is actually 95 Million dollars. 20% of this is 19 million dollars which Broad sheet deserves.

Now the compound interest was added to 19 million and this figures (agreed between Broad sheet and Imran Khan Govt) was 28.7 million dollars which was paid to Broadsheet and they accepted it.

Govt agrees to pay $28.7m damages to US firm

This Post is my opinion from the info provided in last two.

As given in the above arbitration decision, the Panama JIT Over inflated the Looting figure from 95 Million dollars to 820 million dollars.
It means they lied to the nation and Jacked the corruption figure by 860% (8.6 times)
Your Fucken Hypocrite Imran Khan used this "discrediting of Panama JIT" in UK court in his favor

BUT -- This Maadar Chood never told you this Fact. Kept you Ignorant.
As I always say his survival depends on how much Ignorant and Jahil he keeps you.

Then in Para Q5.9 Anthony Avens (Judge) says
Audit firm Named "Stroz Friedberg" list (picked from Panama JIT) contains the List of properties Shareefs ever had. It sums up the Price of every Property but it does not subtract the amount consumed in selling one property and using its earning in buying next.

In conclusion Para Q6.10(3)(Xii) Judge says
The net figure is actually 95 Million dollars. 20% of this is 19 million dollars which Broad sheet deserves.

Now the compound interest was added to 19 million and this figures (agreed between Broad sheet and Imran Khan Govt) was 28.7 million dollars which was paid to Broadsheet and they accepted it.

Govt agrees to pay $28.7m damages to US firm

OK what is the point? No where it says that Sharifs were absolved of any wrong doings?
I told you it was an exercise to apportion the costs and interest for Broadsheet share of supposedly stolen assets by Sharifs.

What you are trying to say is that the firms come to the conclusions that the stolen money by the Sharifs was $95 millions and not $820 millions. In other words your argument is that the smaller theft of $95 millions is not a theft at all. 🤣 🤣

It makes my point perfectly, the Judge Evans couldn't have passed any comments on the guilt or otherwise of Sharifs. His job was to quantify the amounts in the Arbitration hearings. That's the whole purpose of Arbitration to assess the right damages to one party.

OK what is the point? No where it says that Sharifs were absolved of any wrong doings?
I told you it was an exercise to apportion the costs and interest for Broadsheet share of supposedly stolen assets by Sharifs.

What you are trying to say is that the firms come to the conclusions that the stolen money by the Sharifs was $95 millions and not $820 millions. In other words your argument is that the smaller theft of $95 millions is not a theft at all. 🤣 🤣

It makes my point perfectly, the Judge Evans couldn't have passed any comments on the guilt or otherwise of Sharifs. His job was to quantify the amounts in the Arbitration hearings. That's the whole purpose of Arbitration to assess the right damages to one party.
بئی پیدا کرنے والے کی قسم ہے بغلول
I knew you will say that. There are two things you must note here

1: This (justice Avens court) was the Arbitration court. Not the incriminating court. Its proceeding started after Broad Sheet won the case in London High court of Justice Mrs. Clare Moulder. In that decision, Justice Clare Moulder said that she is deciding on the assumption that Nawaz Shareef was punished by Pakistani Court on fair investigation & fair trial.

2: In the Panama Avenfield apartments judgment Page No 171 Judge Muhammad Bashir states "Prosecution have no bright evidence in respect of 9a(iv) NAO 1999. So the accused are acquitted under this section of Law"

What it means that NAB has no evidence of corruption against accused (shareef family) so they are acquitted under 9a(iv) NAO 1999. He was punished under 9a(v) NAO 1999 (holding public office and un-explained wealth).

اور پرا میرے یہ وھی پاکستانی عدالتیں ہیں جو آج عمران خان کو مجرم بنا کر بیٹھی ہیں

یہ تمہاری منافقت یا عمرانہ خان کی پوجا کا اثر ہے کہ تم اس وقت کی پاکستانی عدالت کو صحیح مانتے ہو اور آج کی پاکستانی عدالت کو غلط

بئی پیدا کرنے والے کی قسم ہے بغلول
I knew you will say that. There are two things you must note here

1: This (justice Avens court) was the Arbitration court. Not the incriminating court. Its proceeding started after Broad Sheet won the case in London High court of Justice Mrs. Clare Moulder. In that decision, Justice Clare Moulder said that she is deciding on the assumption that Nawaz Shareef was punished by Pakistani Court on fair investigation & fair trial.

2: In the Panama Avenfield apartments judgment Page No 171 Judge Muhammad Bashir states "Prosecution have no bright evidence in respect of 9a(iv) NAO 1999. So the accused are acquitted under this section of Law"

What it means that NAB has no evidence of corruption against accused (shareef family) so they are acquitted under 9a(iv) NAO 1999. He was punished under 9a(v) NAO 1999 (holding public office and un-explained wealth).

اور پرا میرے یہ وھی پاکستانی عدالتیں ہیں جو آج عمران خان کو مجرم بنا کر بیٹھی ہیں

یہ تمہاری منافقت یا عمرانہ خان کی پوجا کا اثر ہے کہ تم اس وقت کی پاکستانی عدالت کو صحیح مانتے ہو اور آج کی پاکستانی عدالت کو غلط
You are deluded nothing else. There are plenty of evidence of their crimes, Broadsheet and it's owner were compromised. It was obvious from the owners interviews and comments, when this hearing was going on. Like I said it is the fault of Musharraf to hire such bent person to investigate on such ridiculous terms.

I have written on this forum before at the time of 2013 elections, I have looked at Hassan's UK companies account, and found clear evidence that funds were coming from British Virgin Island companies. Where the Sharifs had majority of their wealth stashed. Including the wealth by Maryam Nawaz.
I telephoned Imran Khan at the time after speaking to some contacts in British Virgin Island that I can get copies of their companies accounts in the Virgin Island after paying the fees, which was in the region of US $3000. The phone was received by UlHaq. and his attitude was so lackadaisy that I just dropped the idea completely.

I have said repeatedly that despite of some people perception, I have nothing to do with PTI. I think even IK lack plenty of abilities, which has let him and PTI down. One of them is having strong and capable people around him. Sharifs could have been toasted long time ago, depending on how someone looks in to their life style , their assets and their income over the years.
NAB and it's cases are no barometer. We all know how corrupt NAB officers are. The best example is corrupt current chief. NAB proving anything or not proving it doesn't count at all for me.

You are deluded nothing else. There are plenty of evidence of their crimes, Broadsheet and it's owner were compromised. It was obvious from the owners interviews and comments, when this hearing was going on. Like I said it is the fault of Musharraf to hire such bent person to investigate on such ridiculous terms.

I have written on this forum before at the time of 2013 elections, I have looked at Hassan's UK companies account, and found clear evidence that funds were coming from British Virgin Island companies. Where the Sharifs had majority of their wealth stashed. Including the wealth by Maryam Nawaz.
I telephoned Imran Khan at the time after speaking to some contacts in British Virgin Island that I can get copies of their companies accounts in the Virgin Island after paying the fees, which was in the region of US $3000. The phone was received by UlHaq. and his attitude was so lackadaisy that I just dropped the idea completely.

I have said repeatedly that despite of some people perception, I have nothing to do with PTI. I think even IK lack plenty of abilities, which has let him and PTI down. One of them is having strong and capable people around him. Sharifs could have been toasted long time ago, depending on how someone looks in to their life style , their assets and their income over the years.
NAB and it's cases are no barometer. We all know the how corrupt NAB officers are. The best example is corrupt current chief. NAB proving anything or not proving it doesn't count at all for me.

I thank you for your cool response. One thing we must be careful on the public forum is that we should write the stuff that is "provable with the references". Your personal investigation could definitely be true. You might be capable enough to pick these things. However you had the field open in UK courts you could have taken it there. Why did you on IKs disappointing response?

I (in my capacity) always look at the corruption cases deeply, right from Indictment to the Final decision. And I only read. I never watch any youtuber or let anyone tint my opinion. Look at my repute on forum, I never quote any youtuber or anchor for information purposes. I just quote them only if there is any funny stuff or I can take a joke out of it.

So far as Imran Khan is concerned. I am closely watching his cases as well. And till now, he has not fought a single case in court. He has not presented a single evidence about his over 700% rise of riches during his PMship. I don't know, if i missed any of his court argument. If i did then you please tell me what has he said ""IN COURTS"" which proves that this 👇 is nothing but legal income.

I thank you for your cool response. One thing we must be careful on the public forum is that we should write the stuff that is "provable with the references". Your personal investigation could definitely be true. You might be capable enough to pick these things. However you had the field open in UK courts you could have taken it there. Why did you on IKs disappointing response?

I (in my capacity) always look at the corruption cases deeply, right from Indictment to the Final decision. And I only read. I never watch any youtuber or let anyone tint my opinion. Look at my repute on forum, I never quote any youtuber or anchor for information purposes. I just quote them only if there is any funny stuff or I can take a joke out of it.

So far as Imran Khan is concerned. I am closely watching his cases as well. And till now, he has not fought a single case in court. He has not presented a single evidence about his over 700% rise of riches during his PMship. I don't know, if i missed any of his court argument. If i did then you please tell me what has he said ""IN COURTS"" which proves that this 👇 is nothing but legal income.

Once again you are writing things out of hatred of IK or your love of Sharifs. I am on the other hand completely independent, not burden by any favouritism. The point you made going to the UK court against Sharifs. On what grounds? Their corruption and loot didn't happened in the UK. So no direct state's involvement. I have not suffered any direct loss or being deprived of my rights by Sharifs, or they cheated me or swindled me out of a possession. Or defrauded me in any business deal. So what legal action personally I can take against them?

Even the money laundering part of Sharifs. They have done it through safe heavens like British Virgin Islands. Even though it is a British Dependent territory, but they have their own laws including banking and corporate laws. UK's laws don't apply there. That's why I approached IK because they always talking about Sharis and Zardaris corruption. I offered them to get undeniable evidence which can not be refuted in any court of Law.

There are snippet of evidence available even the Properties portfolio maintained by Hassan Nawaz Sharif in the UK. Here it is difficult for them to do illegal things, but there are clear evidence that the investment came from financial safe heavens. As a practice the UK keep their eyes close on the investment coming in to the country, until and unless there is objections raised in the home country.
The best example of that is the money transferred by Malik Riaz to the UK. Red flag was raised and it was followed up. His bank accounts were frozen and his and his sons visas were cancelled by the UK authorities.

I provide you proofs of some of the property business ran by Hassan. And why there are questions mark in the accounts.
1- I know and have full details of all the bank loans obtained by Hassan's companies. Because in the UK by Law companies have to register all the loans and mortgages with the companies house. So full details are available. That's why I am rather surprised to see that Broadsheet made fundamental errors in their estimation of the value of the assets/properties, which then were highlighted in the quantum judgement in Arbitration. One thing is certain they were not very professional and by the virtue of the evidence they should never had been given the contract to look for the assets by Sharifs.
Basically because of these reasons I criticised Musharraf to enter such damaging legally binding contracts with someone as dodgy as the owner of Broadsheet.

1- When Hassan started the property business, his initial investment came from the safe heavens. There is no proof that Sharifs have any such declared wealth anywhere.
2- During all those years, Hassan's companies were never declaring any substantial income to match their life styles. In most of the years they were declaring losses. I will give you evidence of this later. Remember this, it was only Hassan who was officially involved in the property business, he was the only Director in the companies. There is no record of Maryam, Hussain or Nawaz Sharif involved in any business activities. So how the whole Sharif tabber lived like Kings in the UK on loss making businesses?
3- The result of it is just been revealed that Hassan Nawaz declared Bankrupt in the UK.
I understand these things very well, but it is for you to think about it. It is as bad as the excuse that Grandfather was a rich man, and he transferred all the wealth direct to the Grandchildren. The evidence is very clear that Grandfather himself never declared enough Income to justify the life style of whole family.
Please remember this, holding investments or Assets is not a direct indication of maintaining the life styles. Only your declared incomes are the true justifications of your life styles. For examples, you could have thousands of acres of land on paper as wealth. But unless they are producing income for you to maintain your life style, they are useless.
So I for one, you wouldn't be able to convince with the arguments the Grandfather was so rich. The fact of the matter is that they had been declared meagre income and paying peanuts as Income Tax. No wonder to show they were ended up showing billions paid in duties and sales tax, as their tax paid. We in the UK pay VAT on every item, except most food items which are exempt from VAT. People would laugh if someone shows the VAT paid to the state as the tax paid. You by law have to maintain all the VAT records. Every output has VAT charged, which is paid by the customers and not by the business.
Business pays VAT on the goods and Services like bills etc. When establishing the VAT liability, the Inputs are minus from the outputs and the balance is paid to the HMRC. If your inputs are higher than outputs, you get refund of the VAT paid. In other words, you are just acting as an agent to collect and pay VAT on the state's behalf. All the value added goods and services are charged VAT, which is paid by the customers, and you pay it to the state on quarterly basis. Basically the VAT liability is only the one you collected from the customers. The VAT you paid on goods and services is always claimable if you are registered for VAT. If you are not registered you can not claim back the VAT you paid for goods and services. In that case it becomes part of your business expenses.
I give all these explanations to make it clear that Sharifs are nothing but liars. They never paid any substantial taxes in their lives. The duties are cost of goods, which are added to the sales price paid by the customers. Similarly, the sales tax is the liability collected on the State's behalf.

Hassan was appointed as Director on
Hassan-appointment.jpg

In 2002 Financial Statement of Flagship Investment Limited, which acted as the Holding Company for the group of companies.

The first investment was made by Hassan Nawaz, the sources?
2002-accounts-2.jpg
2002-accounts-3.jpg

You can see that £217969 was borrowed by the bank for buying the properties and
£705,071 was investment provided by the director, i.e. Hassan Nawaz.

Let us remember the famous Hassan Nawaz interview to the BBC that he doesn't know anything about investment and properties, he is a mere student in the UK.
So, how he received such huge amount without working anywhere?

Also you could see that the companies made the loss for the year.
This theme would continue.
I will also highlight, which year other properties were added to the portfolio, how much the loans were obtained from banks and building society.
How much was introduced by Hassan Nawaz and at a later year 1,700,000 from Coomber from BVI, all suspicions are that was the investment from Maryam's offshore BVI company.
Any how, the whole portfolio of properties through the investment group of companies never exceeded over £4,000,000. This means that 1 Hyde Park was not included in the portfolio of the investment companies. Its value was well above the amounts shown in the accounts. What were the sources to purchase 1 Hyde Park?
That is the real theft of national wealth, for which quick sale was made to Malik Riaz at the time of Panama documents. Also why Malik Riaz paid double the price of the market value to purchase 1 Hyde Park from Hassan Nawaz?

2003 accounts further investment by Hassan Nawaz, plus the bank loans obtained to increase the portfolio.

2003-accounts-1.jpg

Once again losses shown.

2003-Accounts-4.jpg

Close to £2,000,000 increase in the property portfolio.
The sources of the funds to purchase these properties.

2003-Accounts-5.jpg

£1,200,000 building societies loans and £990,244 other loans, i.e from Hassan Nawaz.

2003-accounts-6.jpg

Proof that the Director, i.e. Hassan Nawaz made further loan available without any interest charges.

I can continue showing that how the portfolio was built and how almost every year losses were shown.

How Hassan, Hussain, Maryam and more important Nawaz Sharif with huge tubar was living like a King in the UK without any income?

IF you have proofs of their legitimate income, please show us.

In 2002 Financial Statement of Flagship Investment Limited, which acted as the Holding Company for the group of companies.

The first investment was made by Hassan Nawaz, the sources?
2002-accounts-2.jpg
2002-accounts-3.jpg

You can see that £217969 was borrowed by the bank for buying the properties and
£705,071 was investment provided by the director, i.e. Hassan Nawaz.

Let us remember the famous Hassan Nawaz interview to the BBC that he doesn't know anything about investment and properties, he is a mere student in the UK.
So, how he received such huge amount without working anywhere?

Also you could see that the companies made the loss for the year.
This theme would continue.
I will also highlight, which year other properties were added to the portfolio, how much the loans were obtained from banks and building society.
How much was introduced by Hassan Nawaz and at a later year 1,700,000 from Coomber from BVI, all suspicions are that was the investment from Maryam's offshore BVI company.
Any how, the whole portfolio of properties through the investment group of companies never exceeded over £4,000,000. This means that 1 Hyde Park was not included in the portfolio of the investment companies. Its value was well above the amounts shown in the accounts. What were the sources to purchase 1 Hyde Park?
That is the real theft of national wealth, for which quick sale was made to Malik Riaz at the time of Panama documents. Also why Malik Riaz paid double the price of the market value to purchase 1 Hyde Park from Hassan Nawaz?

2003 accounts further investment by Hassan Nawaz, plus the bank loans obtained to increase the portfolio.

2003-accounts-1.jpg

Once again losses shown.

2003-Accounts-4.jpg

Close to £2,000,000 increase in the property portfolio.
The sources of the funds to purchase these properties.

2003-Accounts-5.jpg

£1,200,000 building societies loans and £990,244 other loans, i.e from Hassan Nawaz.

2003-accounts-6.jpg

Proof that the Director, i.e. Hassan Nawaz made further loan available without any interest charges.

I can continue showing that how the portfolio was built and how almost every year losses were shown.

How Hassan, Hussain, Maryam and more important Nawaz Sharif with huge tubar was living like a King in the UK without any income?

IF you have proofs of their legitimate income, please show us.
Man I told you that I take info from the judgements. You are showing me the documents dated 2003. Which are on your personal computer (Picture source links show your private address).
I am not questioning them. You must have downloaded them from some UK legitimate sources. However I cannot buy our excuse that
1) you are not able to rise any red flag in UK if there is clear evidence of dirty money.
2) If you can gather this level of vivid information but Panama JIT or broadsheet or anyone else in UK was not able to do this?
Come on, give me a break here. I think you can still take it to courts of UK as Citizen of Pakistan and get NCA start a case.

As far as I am concerned. I am absolutely not fan of anyone else buy Shabash Shareef. Reason being that I have seen him doing the things. Nawaz is a dreamer and has vision to see ahead. After these two, no one else has any worth in my eyes, Including Mariam. So do not count me as a blind Patwari. I have eyes and I know how to think.

Man I told you that I take info from the judgements. You are showing me the documents dated 2003. Which are on your personal computer (Picture source links show your private address).
I am not questioning them. You must have downloaded them from some UK legitimate sources. However I cannot buy our excuse that
1) you are not able to rise any red flag in UK if there is clear evidence of dirty money.
2) If you can gather this level of vivid information but Panama JIT or broadsheet or anyone else in UK was not able to do this?
Come on, give me a break here. I think you can still take it to courts of UK as Citizen of Pakistan and get NCA start a case.

As far as I am concerned. I am absolutely not fan of anyone else buy Shabash Shareef. Reason being that I have seen him doing the things. Nawaz is a dreamer and has vision to see ahead. After these two, no one else has any worth in my eyes, Including Mariam. So do not count me as a blind Patwari. I have eyes and I know how to think.

These are all from companies house website. I have to save and upload it, otherwise noway to upload it. These are cast iron proofs, no one can deny them in any court of law , any where in the world, period.
I could have easily gathered similar documents, from BVI. No one would be able to deny them in any court of law anywhere in the world.
I can't answer why the Broadsheet didn't analyse things from legitimate sources, and professionally.
You yourself have said that their valuations were rejected by the quantum hearings in Arbitration. If they were professional and done their work properly , their figures wouldn't have been rejected. In my opinion, it was done, because of their self serving interests. More commission if they show more traceable investment.

Here is another proof of Hassan and Maryam investment from Offshore heavens.
In another group Holding company.
accounts-2007-1.jpg

£1,043,510 loan from Hassan and £1,700,00 fund from Maryam through Coomber Group Inc, BVI.

Imagine when Coomber Group Inc submitted and authorised accounts are produced. Where would the lie go "meri UK me tu kia Pakistan me bhi koi jaidad nahi".

These are all from companies house website. I have to save and upload it, otherwise noway to upload it. These are cast iron proofs, no one can deny them in any court of law , any where in the world, period.
I could have easily gathered similar documents, from BVI. No one would be able to deny them in any court of law anywhere in the world.
I can't answer why the Broadsheet didn't analyse things from legitimate sources, and professionally.
You yourself have said that their valuations were rejected by the quantum hearings in Arbitration. If they were professional and done their work properly , their figures wouldn't have been rejected. In my opinion, it was done, because of their self serving interests. More commission if they show more traceable investment.

accounts-2007-1.jpg

£1,043,510 loan from Hassan and £1,700,00 fund from Maryam through Coomber Group Inc, BVI.

Imagine when Coomber Group Inc submitted and authorised accounts are produced. Where would the lie go "meri UK me tu kia Pakistan me bhi koi jaidad nahi".
I already said I cannot deny your valuable research. I do the same. I save documents on my computer. But I save their source links as well.
I just cannot understand why Panama JIT missed them in their 11 volumes. And why they are dead now. Why can you not make it a case against Nawaz sons using there. This is absolutely not a taunt. I sincerely think that you can still gather like minded people and ping the NCA, if this is a valuable record. You have Shahzad Akbar and Zulfi Bukhari in UK.
Personally I am not able to evaluate them, because I have never set my foot on British soil, and 2nd I am just a mechanic. Not an accounting or legal expert.

accounts-2007-1.jpg

Imagine when Coomber Group Inc submitted and authorised accounts are produced. Where would the lie "meri
I already said I cannot deny your valuable research. I do the same. I save documents on my computer. But I save their source links as well.
I just cannot understand why Panama JIT missed them in their 11 volumes. And why they are dead now. Why can you not make it a case against Nawaz sons using there. This is absolutely not a taunt. I sincerely think that you can still gather like minded people and ping the NCA, if this is a valuable record. You have Shahzad Akbar and Zulfi Bukhari in UK.
Personally I am not able to evaluate them, because I have never set my foot on British soil, and 2nd I am just a mechanic. Not an accounting or legal expert.
I told you it is all from Companies House website, anyone, including you can download it from their website. I told you here everything is transparent. That's why Sharifs have to disclose every information. While BVI has confidentiality practices; it is not easy to gather such information of the companies. That's why they are called safe heavens for investment. Why you think all the crooks chose such safe heavens to stash their illegal money?
You are out of your mind not to trust the information I have provided. I am not Sharifs that I am going to lie or provide unreliable information. Here is the link to the page for Flagship Investment Limited at Companies House.

And for Que holdings limited, which is now dissolved on 3rd December 2024 by Hassan Nawaz. It is all in line of his bankruptcy proceedings.He couldn't have kept it active for fear of losing everything.

This company was dormant for last two years before it was dissolved.

These two companies were holding companies. Other small companies were part of the groups and were used to buy and rent the properties in the portfolios.

One question from you. Now that Hassan Nawaz is bankrupted. Who is taking care of massive expenditures of the tubar? Any other sources of income you aware of?

accounts-2007-1.jpg

Imagine when Coomber Group Inc submitted and authorised accounts are produced. Where would the lie "meri

I told you it is all from Companies House website, anyone, including you can download it from their website. I told you here everything is transparent. That's why Sharifs have to disclose every information. While BVI has confidentiality practices; it is not easy to gather such information of the companies. That's why they are called safe heavens for investment. Why you think all the crooks chose such safe heavens to stash their illegal money?
You are out of your mind not to trust the information I have provided. I am not Sharifs that I am going to lie or provide unreliable information. Here is the link to the page for Flagship Investment Limited at Companies House.

And for Que holdings limited, which is now dissolved on 3rd December 2024 by Hassan Nawaz. It is all in line of his bankruptcy proceedings.He couldn't have kept it active for fear of losing everything.

This company was dormant for last two years before it was dissolved.

These two companies were holding companies. Other small companies were part of the groups and were used to buy and rent the properties in the portfolios.

One question from you. Now that Hassan Nawaz is bankrupted. Who is taking care of massive expenditures of the tubar? Any other sources of income you aware of?
We are going in same circle again and again. I said I am not able to accept or deny your Info. You and I are not going to decide anything. It is courts who will decide, be it justified UK courts.

It is your responsibility not to sit on such a valuable information, which no court can deny. Take the help of Shazaad Akbar, he is a global expert on this stuff. Here is the NCA public announcement to become a whistle blower. I googled it for you.

Open up the the NCA case, and Tag me with this news.

We are going in same circle again and again. I said I am not able to accept or deny your Info. You and I are not going to decide anything. It is courts who will decide, be it justified UK courts.

It is your responsibility not to sit on such a valuable information, which no court can deny. Take the help of Shazaad Akbar, he is a global expert on this stuff. Here is the NCA public announcement to become a whistle blower. I googled it for you.

Open up the the NCA case, and Tag me with this news.

And I have told you numerous time. I am not a Pakistani national. You certainly are, therefore, instead of lecturing a foreign national, do something for your country and get in touch with NCA. I can be a whistle blower for a person or a company who is based in the UK. Not for Pakistan or any other country. I am not a relevant party. You have the link to the information on Companies House. All the record there is submitted with the express authorisation and signature of Hassan Nawaz.
IF he tried to deny these evidence and produce something different from what he himself submitted to the companies house as a Director, he can be liable for prosecution.

Once again, answer the Questions what sources of Income Sharifs have to maintain such life styles in the UK? Remember this, Hussain, Hassan and Maryam all have children and grandchildren. How they fulfil their expenses. Do you know their means and Income? That is the question Pakistanis want to know from whom they have stolen millions and millions.

And I have told you numerous time. I am not a Pakistani national. You certainly are, therefore, instead of lecturing a foreign national, do something for your country and get in touch with NCA. I can be a whistle blower for a person or a company who is based in the UK. Not for Pakistan or any other country. I am not a relevant party. You have the link to the information on Companies House. All the record there is submitted with the express authorisation and signature of Hassan Nawaz.
IF he tried to deny these evidence and produce something different from what he himself submitted to the companies house as a Director, he can be liable for prosecution.

Once again, answer the Questions what sources of Income Sharifs have to maintain such life styles in the UK? Remember this, Hussain, Hassan and Maryam all have children and grandchildren. How they fulfil their expenses. Do you know their means and Income? That is the question Pakistanis want to know from whom they have stolen millions and millions.
Now you are telling me that you have given up Pakistani nationally. This is a big shame but it is your personal choice. Hope there must be an unavoidable reason.

Pushing me - "a virtual ID on chat space" to do something that I cannot authenticate is beyond senses man. You were calling IK but you don't know anyone who holds both UK and Pakistani nationally???

So far as asking me about the living standard of Shareef Eggs is concerned, I think you came down to ordinary buzz words arena which was developed "for illiterates" to generate foreground for IK. What if I ask you about IKs living standard. Would you be able to say anything about that. Come on man have some senses

Now you are telling me that you have given up Pakistani nationally. This is a big shame but it is your personal choice. Hope there must be an unavoidable reason.

Pushing me - "a virtual ID on chat space" to do something that I cannot authenticate is beyond senses man. You were calling IK but you don't know anyone who holds both UK and Pakistani nationally???

So far as asking me about the living standard of Shareef Eggs is concerned, I think you came down to ordinary buzz words arena which was developed "for illiterates" to generate foreground for IK. What if I ask you about IKs living standard. Would you be able to say anything about that. Come on man have some senses
You are certified moron. Companies House record anyone can check. You don't have to be national or any other restrictions. IT is published so the whole world knows who is running the companies in the UK and what is the companies up to date records.
Open their website, put the name of the two companies and you can confirm all the documents I have attached, and can also confirmed what I said that Hassan never declared any substantial income from the properties.

He also frequently re-valued the properties on current values, and shown gains on re-valuation. That fact also defeat the allegations you have bogusly placed against IK about increase in his assets. Which purely was stating his assets in current market value.

Where did I say anywhere about my Pakistani nationality in my comments? It shows you are very good in creating story out of non-existing facts. Shame on you.

You are certified moron. Companies House record anyone can check. You don't have to be national or any other restrictions. IT is published so the whole world knows who is running the companies in the UK and what is the companies up to date records.
Open their website, put the name of the two companies and you can confirm all the documents I have attached, and can also confirmed what I said that Hassan never declared any substantial income from the properties.

He also frequently re-valued the properties on current values, and shown gains on re-valuation. That fact also defeat the allegations you have bogusly placed against IK about increase in his assets. Which purely was stating his assets in current market value.

Where did I say anywhere about my Pakistani nationality in my comments? It shows you are very good in creating story out of non-existing facts. Shame on you.

Then negating your own argument. If everyone can see your documents on Hussains Companies, then why the heck Panama JIT did not see them. They produces 11 volumes which London arbitration court called nothing but shit. And IK ate that shit and told you nothing about it.

I am not placing any bogus values to IKs riches. This is based out of the liquid Cash which ha accumulated in 2019-2020, as evident from the FBR documents published under Shoukat Tareen leadership. Want me to show you those as well?? Bring me the proof of his properties revaluation if you claim so.

About your Pakistani Nationality, you said you are not Pakistani National in your previous post.
If you did not give it up, then who the hell you really are?

ek hindustani
اوے یار ہندو -- دیکھ تیرا ایک اور پرا نکل آیا ہے
جو پاکستانی نہیں لیکن تیری طرح کرتا پاکستانی سایٹ پر آکے ہی ہے