Nuclear hoga tab chalay ga na !
Wo to kab ka IMF khareed chuka hai.
Desperate time, desperate personalities and desperate idiotic Modi acts need desperate replies.Jahil.
Pakistan cannot and will not ever use an N-bomb. It is mindlessness to the extreme.
India cannot afford a war, small or long. The interchange will be as before...symbolic and predictable.
It is Pakistans grave shortcoming that India continues to create terror in Baluchistan, and we dont have the guts to speak up after any suicide attack. Instead we just release a new song.
Pakistan has no PR capability. Imran Khan was the only one who ever spoke on international stage. Now we are ruled by eunuchs.
Chuteeyaa bunaata hae ullu kaa puthaa SETHI harami sharabee gndu
desperate times? Pakistan has been in desperate times since its inception. Now is worse than ever.Desperate time, desperate personalities and desperate idiotic Modi acts need desperate replies.
PR won't do f all. Bombs are not for demos. Pakistan should for sure use it if India doesn't get it. Stopping water flow is declaration of war. Pakistan is much smaller country and can't afford the traditional war. We have to go nuclear. Will use precisions nuclear weapons.
Water is life and you can't live without it. Besides, the Indian will always threaten us with one thing or other. We need to be assertive, and offensive is the best defense. Pakistan Nuclear doctrine is built around this concept of first strike. If Modi is blind, so be it.Jahil.
Pakistan cannot and will not ever use an N-bomb. It is mindlessness to the extreme.
India cannot afford a war, small or long. The interchange will be as before...symbolic and predictable.
It is Pakistans grave shortcoming that India continues to create terror in Baluchistan, and we dont have the guts to speak up after any suicide attack. Instead we just release a new song.
Pakistan has no PR capability. Imran Khan was the only one who ever spoke on international stage. Now we are ruled by eunuchs.
desperate times? Pakistan has been in desperate times since its inception. Now is worse than ever.
We dont hve what you refer to as precision nuclear weapons..and if at all we do, and they are used, Pakistan will be in the stone ages for tihe foreseeable future. We dont have a leg to stand on, and just chest thumping to go with.
Kiun bay Madhar Chodd ki aulaad.....Chul Fer !! Eik adh Tum Loug Bhi Kha lenya. Bomb tu bohat hain, Khanay wala Munh nahi Milta.