mustafvi

Re: Dr tahir ul qadri announced to return in november 2012 to pakistan...

Jo khodh angrayz k agay nanga khara hota ho wo kia kise ko nanga krayga ???

$ ka ghulaam

attachment.php

Shame on those who don't think before writing and publishing and on those too who promote the lies without thinking that one day they will have to face Allah. This white man is from South Africa, a professional private body guard hired for India tour.

mustafvi

1990 main esko Lahore highcourt nay nanga kardea tha yeh kia kise ko nanga karayga ???

ibiOEWxQEws0us.jpg

ibowVsIdOtxzbc.jpg

iXErJbMYMhtTX.jpg

iA0tRIvzrkmT5.jpg

itTtYigbyYwK8.jpg

ibnJr4uUQcQszM.jpg

iz4Wzlbd06FdY.jpg

iburEFO7C1vSaT.jpg

iLFMLZNxYhuMU.jpg

iblFK15pdLxmfC.jpg

ibdZuMiRSHJU2W.jpg

i7cqGsS60TO1a.jpg

i3nZnCnoZRVSv.jpg

iEmZ3DqhW2li0.jpg

iKWtCCOOVGvAw.jpg

ibjj17Fv4wLWtI.jpg

Wow............. the high court decision printed by a mullah press. Every one knows that how the judiciary of Pakistan works specially when some one files the case against ruling party. Secondly the daily newspaper khabrain - the famous black mailing newspaper.

I know you are doing this because of hatred, jealousy or may be you are paid to post against Shaykh ul Islam, my humble request to you is that just think that how a single man has established Minhaj ul Quran, the worlds largest organization with branches in more than 90 countries in only 30 years. And the most important thing is that you will not find the example of opposition in near history that he faced and still facing.

mustafvi

This guy looks more like a farangi than Muslim in this pic.
Shayad isi liye log ise Tahirul Padri kehte haen - mere khayal se sahih hi kehte hae!

Okay, you are the one whom forefathers used the same words for Mr. M.A. Jinnah.

indigo

What do you mean ??? Qadri sahib and PTI both want to fight against this system,and want change.

Imran Khan koi Inqlab nahi laye ga, lekin Qadri sahib divine revolution layge, samjha kro na

Zulfi Khan

Tahir ul Qadri cuts Christmas cake at some Church and celebrates Christmas.
Tahir Ul Qadri says," Our Prophet Muhammad(SAW) had the power of seeing
future and its all happenings in future.No one other than Allah can know about
future events; even Muahmmad(SAW) accepted in the holy Quran that he does
not have any knowledge of future.

Dr.Zakir Naik is an authority upon Islamic teachings and their interpretations.
Imran Khan is an honest and Muslim leade.Geo Islam! Geo Pakistan! Geo Imran Khan!

w-a-n-t-e-d-

Wow............. the high court decision printed by a mullah press. Every one knows that how the judiciary of Pakistan works specially when some one files the case against ruling party. Secondly the daily newspaper khabrain - the famous black mailing newspaper.

I know you are doing this because of hatred, jealousy or may be you are paid to post against Shaykh ul Islam, my humble request to you is that just think that how a single man has established Minhaj ul Quran, the worlds largest organization with branches in more than 90 countries in only 30 years. And the most important thing is that you will not find the example of opposition in near history that he faced and still facing.

tu app esko jhota sabit kardo na highcourt ka orignal remarks kia hai minahaj walo say copy lo ya lahore high court say nekal wa lo
main apni baat say rejo karlonga ?? done ??

mustafvi

[h=6]Daily The Nation Page 15[/h]
1334052826_The-Nation-P-15.jpg

[h=6]Daily Jang Back Page[/h]
1334052826_Jang-Back-Page.jpg

[h=6]Daily Nawa-i-Waqt page 2[/h]
1334052826_Nawa-i-Waqt-P-2.jpg

[h=6]Daily Jinnah Back Page[/h]
1334052826_jinnah-Back-page.jpg

[h=6]Daily Ausaf Back Page[/h]
1334052826_Ausaf-Back-Page.jpg-=.jpg

[h=6]Daily Ausaf Back Page[/h]
1334052826_Ausaf-Back-Page.jpg

[h=6]Daily Din Page 10[/h]
1334052826_Din-P-10.jpg

[h=6]Daily Din Page 7[/h]
1334052826_Din-P-10=.jpg

[h=6]Daily Ash-sharq Back Page[/h]
1334052826_Ash-sharq-Back-Page.jpg

[h=6]Daily Pakistan Back Page[/h]
1334052826_Pakistan-Back-Page.jpg

[h=6]Daily Mashriq Page 3[/h]
1334053376_Mashriq-P-3.jpg

[h=6]Daily Mashriq Back Page[/h]
1334053376_Mashriq-Back-Page.jpg

[h=6]Daily SAMA Page 3[/h]
1334053376_SAMA-P-3.jpg

[h=6]Daily Nai Baat Page 1[/h]
1334053515_Naei-Batt-p-1.jpg

_pakistan

[MENTION=22616]mustafvi[/MENTION]

Bahi can you please explain ?? is nazam say kesay takrana hay ???? boycott karna hay ya koi aur policy hay??? i realy did not understand.

mustafvi

@mustafvi

Bahi can you please explain ?? is nazam say kesay takrana hay ???? boycott karna hay ya koi aur policy hay??? i realy did not understand.

Boycott will be the last way. Main policy is to create awareness about the present corrupt system.

electric

No one is commenting seriously except few of them, Kuch log aisi category say hain unhon nay ikhtalf kerna hay chahay sach he kion na ho. Afsos sadd afsos :(, be mature.

_pakistan

Do you think the the 100 % people will accept this awareness????
Only those people will get awareness who never cast vote.

Boycott will be the last way. Main policy is to create awareness about the present corrupt system.

mustafvi

Do you think the the 100 % people will accept this awareness????
Only those people will get awareness who never cast vote.

100% people even never became the followers of Prophets. One has to do ones job and leave the results to Allah.

_pakistan

The prophet does not want any result either people accept or not ,they give the Message of Allah to the people.

But what qadri sahib wants to convey the message to people , it must be come some result? otherwise this awareness will destroy the Pakistan,while if 50 or 60 % people will boycott then rest of the people will participate in election,then most corrupt people will be again elected.

100% people even never became the followers of Prophets. One has to do ones job and leave the results to Allah.

mustafvi

The prophet does not want any result either people accept or not ,they give the Message of Allah to the people.

But what qadri sahib wants to convey the message to people , it must be come some result? otherwise this awareness will destroy the Pakistan,while if 50 or 60 % people will boycott then rest of the people will participate in election,then most corrupt people will be again elected.

Today, where we stand is the result of unawareness and you are saying that awareness will destroy?

_pakistan

I meant the awareness which qadri sahib wants .
By the way who can decide that is the right way of awareness which qadri sahib wants ??? it could be also wrong awareness.

Qadri sahib does not want to take part in Election.
I think if I have no concern of anything like politics then i should not interfere such think. Let the people decide their fate.

Today, where we stand is the result of unawareness and you are saying that awareness will destroy?

indigo

I meant the awareness which qadri sahib wants .
By the way who can decide that is the right way of awareness which qadri sahib wants ??? it could be also wrong awareness.

Qadri sahib does not want to take part in Election.
I think if I have no concern of anything like politics then i should not interfere such think. Let the people decide their fate.

Right, well said, poor people will be much better of without awareness... If you want to aware people, aware people about the value of vote..

and remember you can only do one thing at a time, Politics or Islam and Dawah...