Allah has blessed me with a baby boy :)

NonStopLeo

Masha ALLAH congrates dear, May ALLAH keep you n ur family happy always....

Siasat.pk ka aik aur moderator aa gya :)

shah3145

Congrates bro....stay blessed, kool and happy. May Almighty make it a way of more blessings upon you and your family.

QaiserMirza

ماشاللہ
الله کا شکر ادا کریں کہ اس نے اولاد جیسی نعمت سے آپ کو نوازا ہے
دعا ہے کہ الله اس نو مولود کو سچا مومن بنائے
والدین کی آنکھوں کا نور اور ٹھنڈک بنائے
والدین کی ذمداری تو اب شروع ہوتی ہے
اولاد کی صحیح تربیت جیسے ہمارے پیارے رسول نے اپنی اولاد کی کی تھی
یہ ایک کٹھن کام ہے ، مگر نیک مومن اولاد ہی والدین کے لیے صدقہ جاریہ ہونگی

عدیل بھائی ، تاخیر سے مبارک باد دینے کی معزرت چاہتا ہوں
میں گزشتہ ماہ تعطیلات پر تھا اور پوری کوشش کی کہ کمپوٹر سے دور رہوں

taul

Masha'Allah.Brother Adeel Congratulations and Celebrations :) .Allah ( SWT ) has Blessed you with a healthy baby boy and I Pray May Allah ( SWT ) make life easier for him every step of his way and guide him to the Righteous Path and make him a Good 'n' Practicing Muslim as well as a source of happiness for his Parents,Ameen.

[MENTION=28038]Adeel.[/MENTION]... MashaAllah...He is very sweet...May Allah Bless him and Shower His Blessing on you.Many congratulations to you and all your Family.I am very Happy for you.

MileStone

MABROOK...

Mash'Allah he is very cute.

What is his name?

May Allah SWT gives you courage, patience and ability to help make your son a very good human being and muslim. AMEEN.

janbazali

MashAllah [MENTION=4936]Adeel[/MENTION] bhai aap ko buhat buhat mubarak ho......Allah tala isay dunia aur aakhrat mai kamyab o kamran karay..... (clap)..very cute baby

janbazali

Here you go buddy :)

Everything is virtual on line, so enjoy ;)

08105740305a2eddefb02e9b6a940a74.wix_mp

On a serious note. A big surprise is coming on Siasat.pk in next few weeks that everyone will love INSHALLAH

hmm... thanks for the sweets alsoo...