mustafvi

Re: A must watch..Look at the nice attitude of Dr Tahir ul Qadri towards indian police men... quality of a true follower of i

he is a chor. A moazzin of a small mosque in lahore is so filthy rich today without any proper source of income but his taxes dont show his real income

Moazzin........? go and do some homework first.

mustafvi

Re: A must watch..Look at the nice attitude of Dr Tahir ul Qadri towards indian police men... quality of a true follower of i

and yea, he is really smart too.. he shows off with lots of books around him.. probably u dont know that all these books been written by the thousands of blind following students and ppl like u gets impressed by that... and of course there is no plagiarism in islamic books rite...:lol:

am not a knowledgeable person, but i have common sense and know the basics... so tell me.. do u celebrate christmas too?????

I can see your common sense....... kid.

mustafvi

Its funny that he finds lots of places to visit and preach the message of peace in the globe. However, where he should most concentrate is his own country where the peoples are divided in to sects and groups. Its nice that he asked the welfare of Indian police escort ( which was posted for his security) , should he not really raised the voice of protest for his Kashmiri Muslims who are being oppressed day in and day out by the same kind of security apparatus ? One protest against the Indians forces atrocities from him and his entry to Indian ports would have been cancelled . How the voice of truth being modified to accomodate the realities of power and prestige. Allah Knows best.

Who has stopped you to raise the voice for kashmiris, why don't you do that?

Off course you won't hear it from your Tahir ul Qadri in India.

Mansur

Its funny that he finds lots of places to visit and preach the message of peace in the globe. However, where he should most concentrate is his own country where the peoples are divided in to sects and groups. Its nice that he asked the welfare of Indian police escort ( which was posted for his security) , should he not really raised the voice of protest for his Kashmiri Muslims who are being oppressed day in and day out by the same kind of security apparatus ? One protest against the Indians forces atrocities from him and his entry to Indian ports would have been cancelled . How the voice of truth being modified to accomodate the realities of power and prestige. Allah Knows best.

But there's no wisdom in this approach you suggest. Now we have a situation where millions of Indians love a patriotic Pakistani national. This now goes in Pakistans favour.

You are true to the words of the wisdom. The hard part is the words of truth in front of the oppressor.

And let me add a bit more in to your second sentence. That is true that he got emensly populated in Indians and it is rather good for his PR, However,if one only looks through the popularity point of view, he has gotten some brownies from them by not bringing some true and painful reminders and you can give him the bardon of carrying the truth which was never delivered.

monkk

Dr sb looked like a show off talking over the phone.

_pakistan

????? ??? ?? ?? ??? ??? ???? ???? ?????? ????? ?????? ?? ???? ??? ???? ?? ??? ?? ?? ??? ?? ???? ??? ???? ?? ?? ???? ???? ???? ???

he is a drama baz fraudia

he should discourage ppl when they sajda him....!!

his flag is also almost same as india.. and he also loves christians.. oh n celebrates chirstmas too...:lol: tahirul padri is a darmey baaz and fooling the whole nation...

he is a chor. A moazzin of a small mosque in lahore is so filthy rich today without any proper source of income but his taxes dont show his real income

Why is he on the phone all the time. That is so annoying. He is not paying attention to people around him. To me he looks like an arrogant person. In Islam Only Allah is The Greatest. Allah O Akbar

and yea, he is really smart too.. he shows off with lots of books around him.. probably u dont know that all these books been written by the thousands of blind following students and ppl like u gets impressed by that... and of course there is no plagiarism in islamic books rite...:lol:

am not a knowledgeable person, but i have common sense and know the basics... so tell me.. do u celebrate christmas too?????

@khudi @Zaidi Qasim

mustafvi

@_pakistan

I wish you could live so long to see that time. At this moment I feel sorry for you.

_pakistan

Bahi aap tou khus qismat hain,aap tou jannati ho gaye hain. Allah hamain bhi toufeeq daey aur hamin bhhi us lashkar main shamil honay ki toufeeq atta fermaaye.

@_pakistan

I wish you could live so long to see that time. At this moment I feel sorry for you.

evanescence

you should go to youtube and watch his real face , i dont want to post those here,,,,, he is a fraud

There are millions of other videos available on Youtube by Dr. TQ which are less enough for you to get his real image while those 2 or 3 videos have successfully eastablished his true face for you wow.... Feeling sorry for you.

tz00007

hahahahahaha... is ko Allah ne advance ticket de diya hay?? bus pakistan k log peero or mureedo se bewaqoof ban jate hein.. is pe tu laakho ullu ban jayeinge...:lol:

????? ??? ?? ?? ??? ??? ???? ???? ?????? ????? ?????? ?? ???? ??? ???? ?? ??? ?? ?? ??? ?? ???? ??? ???? ?? ?? ???? ???? ???? ???

@khudi

tz00007

I can see your common sense....... kid.

first find sumone's age b4 calling them kid... lol...

u dint answer my question yet... its a simple question.. do u celebrate christmas ???

There are millions of other videos available on Youtube by Dr. TQ which are less enough for you to get his real image while those 2 or 3 videos have successfully eastablished his true face for you wow.... Feeling sorry for you.

Millions ??? Hunnnn. Bari bhari zumadari hai yeh millions of videos. kabhi tu bunday ko indictment kar deeti hai.

_pakistan

بھائی صاحب آپ بھی جنت الاٹ کروا لیں .اور لشکر میں شامل ہو جاییں .

hahahahahaha... is ko Allah ne advance ticket de diya hay?? bus pakistan k log peero or mureedo se bewaqoof ban jate hein.. is pe tu laakho ullu ban jayeinge...:lol:

Zindabad4u

omg this man making money even in UK... proper frauddia hai :lol::lol::lol:

mustafvi

first find sumone's age b4 calling them kid... lol...

u dint answer my question yet... its a simple question.. do u celebrate christmas ???

Its not about the age, its about the way you think.

indigo

A nation destroys when its intellectuals become corrupt.....