PTI - A tribute to Imran Khan

barca

Re: What do you want from imran khan ??? Election tickets or revolution ??? ''join imran khan for revolution '' !!!

Great Imran Khan

barca

Re: What do you want from imran khan ??? Election tickets or revolution ??? ''join imran khan for revolution '' !!!

weldone meer sahib

BoneBasher

tera peer, mera peer
ikram meer, ikram meer
kon badlega is qaum ki taqdeer
ikram meer, ikram meer

haidhu80

Re: IMRAN KHAN The Lion Of PAKISTAN .... Haters Chalo Dislike Karo :P

I watched this documentary last nite and I became more in love with IK. Great people like him comes only once in a century. We are lucky that we at least have the chance to choose him. He had everything but to save this country from corrupt leaders, he jumped into dirty politics of Pakistan. He suffered more than anyone in this process but he is determined and Insha Allah he will succeed. May Allah give him good health and power to serve the country.

Khallas

Real Awammi Leader - One & Only IMRAN KHAN

389294_469398943075907_154856171196854_2064957_1022415705_n.jpg

<ChOuDhArY>

thanks for sharing !! This reflect the change and we really need such a leader who belong to middle class.