Imran Khan lost donation money in real estate gambling" - Khawaja Asif

Re: Noon League Spiting against Shoukat Khanam : Khwaja Asif Press Conference

Just for information, all institution has funds it invests it somewhere and spends it when needed. There is nothing un-islamic or illegal in it.

hulk9

Re: "Imran Khan lost donation money in real estate gambling" - Khawaja Asif **VIDEO ADDED**

khawaja asif and nawaz shreef tere qabar main keray parain ..............inshaAllah

faheem13

Re: "Imran Khan lost donation money in real estate gambling" - Khawaja Asif **VIDEO ADDED**

Sahi kehta hay Khwaja Asif.

If everything is shown in balance sheet, phir tau chori ho gayee na.

Unlike Nawaz Sharif. 5'000 tax aur balance sheet zero. This is of course not chori.

Khawaja sahib well done. Bongiyon ka silsala Ramadan mein jaary rakhiay. Roza acha guzar jaata hay

kashif83

Thanks for reminding me Kh Asif, i havent donated to Shaukat Khanum for a long time. Today i am donating again.
Prime Minister Imran Khan

Smiling Tears

I think he forgot to mention something about his master Nawaz. For further information he can contact Ishaq Dar

Bewakof insaan skmh ki balance sheet se record liya hai aur record mein hai k skmh ka pesa ik ne invesr kiya gai. Abai o gadhai agar ik ne fraud kiya hai tu balance sheet par kyun hai third class liar khawaja asif

That's why we call them Nalaiq League......

@PakiPatriot
:
They have to invest Trust's money to earn more money for the treatment etc. Every Trust usually do that. If you don't know then better not to give Zakat again to any trust because Trust can't stick with donations only. They have to generate more income and real estate usually doesn't lose money.

In addition to that your Zakat is not null and void because you gave that money for the treatment of patients with sincerity so you will definitely get the reward. When you gave money in Zakat to any body, then you don't have the right to ask because you should investigate before giving the Zakat. If not sure ask an Aalim-e-Deen.

La'anat is very Small word for these morons.

Though I usually don't give Zakat to SKMH, but this time I think I should give it to SKMH as well. Thanks Noora League, this will increase the donations of SKMH.

Noora League still live in 1997, when they presented a Fake Cheque from Imran's Father in Laws and people stopped donation to SKMH but this time I am sure people will more InshAllah.

Yee tu Chalti Hay Tujay Uoncha Uranay Lay Lee.

khawaja asif and nawaz shreef tere qabar main keray parain ..............inshaAllah

InshAllah. First Hanif Abbasi but this time Khawaja Asif's and he will also face the same fate like H Abbasi in a Case like ephedrine.

Just for information, all institution has funds it invests it somewhere and spends it when needed. There is nothing un-islamic or illegal in it.

Laikin Yee baat in Beqafoo ku Kaun Samjay....?

<ChOuDhArY>

Reply from Imran Khan :

https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=ILa0Ebr--Lw

There is no doubt that this Nalaiq league is expert of false propaganda and allegations and I am sure close to the elections they will try to play this drama.. But hopefully this is not 1990s this time they will also have to hear the truth about the personality of corrupt, dishonest and dirty mentality and some cheap scandals of Patwari shareefs.

zaheeeb

May be they are concerned that money for cancer patients treatment should not be invested in real estate.;)

Thank you bro, I have just tuned in to ARY, these people are dirty. They are saying over $4.5million were transferred out of Pakistan for investment.
ARY has discontinued the PC.

He is accusing that IK has invested the money. Also he says Rs211 million are invested in Oman.
He is reading from Shaukat Khanum Hospital accounts.

What a blast. These morons have lost it completely.

1- He is saying that the investment was done by a committee of the hospital.
2- Some members of the board were against the investment.

Dunya just informed, PTI would give response to the allegations of Noon at 6 pm Pakistan time.

If the investment is shown in the published accounts with explanatory notes, then how it has became corruption?
Any trust or company has the right to invest money in any property or any other forum of investment, as it deemed fit for their requirement.

What is wrong with it?

سُنا تھا کہ رمضان میں شیطان قید ھوتے ھیں یہ تینوں ادھر کیا کررھے ھیں۔

Munafaq League walo sun lo ......next election main Munafaq League ka safya ker dain gy pory pakistan sy ................
2 ganjy 1 shaitan

lut k kha gy pakistan .....

IhsanIlahi

is ka jawab Sialkot ka election hoga,,,, dont worry,,, Khwaja sra Asif buri tarah hary ga

May be they are concerned that money for cancer patients treatment should not be invested in real estate.;)

Common practice world over by charitable institutions. Nothing wrong with it according to Islamic teachings as well. Is there any restrictions in Islam to do business?
Profit and Loss is part of the business, if you invest in a business, there is equal chances of earning profit or loss. Show me one proof that it is forbidden in Islam.
Plus IK has already said in the PC, their investment was guaranteed by the company they invested in. Now who is a liar my friend?

This Chawal Asif is a thief, let him sue me. (bigsmile)
Shame is all yours, almost one year since my article "shenanigans" published. I have forwarded it to majority of the leaders of PMLN, no one had dare to challenge the information it contains.
I have said it repeatedly and conveyed it to PMLN leaders sue me if you have courage. My name is displayed all over the internet, with my picture. If you are man enough try it.

I can promise you the day idiots like Asif come face to face, I would destroy him in 30 minutes. It would be even better if it is in a court of Law.
I can guarantee every PMLN supporter and leader, you cannot even prove in a court how Nawaz Sharif meets his expenses for his and his sons declared income.
Secondly, this liar Asif has said in talk shows, I have downloaded and saved those words in case if I ever need them in a court of Law, that 95% of financing of the properties owned in the UK were through the bank mortgages. Simple, why cannot they show the mortgage documents from the banks?

PMLN leaders are LIARS, LIARS, LIARS, LIARS, cast iron guarantee, given after full and comprehensive research by me.

zaheeeb

Why wasting your time on internet...take them to court and get last penny of their corruption....they might not giving you worth....but I don't care PML (N) or PPPP or PTI. my concern is for my money which I sent for treatment but it lost by Imran idiot in Musqat :(

Common practice world over by charitable institutions. Nothing wrong with it according to Islamic teachings as well. Is there any restrictions in Islam to do business?
Profit and Loss is part of the business, if you invest in a business, there is equal chances of earning profit or loss. Show me one proof that it is forbidden in Islam.
Plus IK has already said in the PC, their investment was guaranteed by the company they invested in. Now who is a liar my friend?

This Chawal Asif is a thief, let him sue me. (bigsmile)
Shame is all yours, almost one year since my article "shenanigans" published. I have forwarded it to majority of the leaders of PMLN, no one had dare to challenge the information it contains.
I have said it repeatedly and conveyed it to PMLN leaders sue me if you have courage. My name is displayed all over the internet, with my picture. If you are man enough try it.

I can promise you the day idiots like Asif come face to face, I would destroy him in 30 minutes. It would be even better if it is in a court of Law.
I can guarantee every PMLN supporter and leader, you cannot even prove in a court how Nawaz Sharif meets his expenses for his and his sons declared income.
Secondly, this liar Asif has said in talk shows, I have downloaded and saved those words in case if I ever need them in a court of Law, that 95% of financing of the properties owned in the UK were through the bank mortgages. Simple, why cannot they show the mortgage documents from the banks?

PMLN leaders are LIARS, LIARS, LIARS, LIARS, cast iron guarantee, given after full and comprehensive research by me.

Why wasting your time on internet...take them to court and get last penny of their corruption....they might not giving you worth....but I don't care PML (N) or PPPP or PTI. my concern is for my money which I sent for treatment but it lost by Imran idiot in Musqat :(

ha ha, so why are they doing PC to fool the people? If they can prove IK has done corruption from the money of SKMH, they should take him to the court.(bigsmile)
Pathetic is the name aptly applied to likes of you.
Canned logic, doesn't work with me. You haven't got a clue, what I do to people when they are face to face. Asif and likes of him are meat and drink for me.

Sue me if you dare. What about Sharifs' front companies in tax heavens?
He is such an idiot, all companies need time to publish their accounts. It is only 7 months at the end of 2011. It takes time for the accounts to be audited.

Why is he making a real arse of himself?

You should know, I am not a supporter of PTI and IK. If he has done something wrong, I wouldn't support him or care about it. But on the same token I cannot expect lies from people like ASIF.

DR Faisal Sultan is on the ARY. He has just said categorically, the Zakat money was not invested in the endowment funds. it is directly spend on patient care.

What a shame, LIARs LIARs LIARs.

Awam ko Paghal Kiya hai Imran Khan ne

Starting se hi woo Galt kam Karta raha haii :)

Muskerahat

Nawju and company Neay Bahut ghatia herkat key hai.nawaju league ney basharmi key had ker dey. Yeah saisat naheen ghalzat ker rahay hain .inshallah pti will grow much moor . Imran khan honest and true man.