N/A

QUINT PADDINGTON LIMITED
GBP [/SUB]
2,744,189 (31/03/2009)
[SUB]

QUINT GLOUCESTER PLACE LIMITED
[/SUB]
[SUB]GBP [/SUB]
[SUB]6,536,379 (2009 current assets only)

FLAGSHIP SECURITIES LIMITED
GBP
[/SUB]
[SUB]699,838 (2010)

[/SUB]
[SUB]QUE HOLDINGS LIMITED
[/SUB]
[SUB]GBP [/SUB]
[SUB]2,116,883 (2008 current assets only)

FLAGSHIP INVESTMENTS LIMITED
GBP
[/SUB]
[SUB]5,475,461 (2010)[/SUB]
[SUB]
[/SUB]
Source : http://companycheck.co.uk/index

Clear

Where is corruption evidence? If you have evidence that these companies are illegal than put those proves here.

Sharif family is doing business since 1937.

mrasif80

Can anyone confirm whether Hassan Nawaz is a member of PMLN? Or he holds any posts in the PMLN? Thanks.

Saifi25hk

Can anyone confirm whether Hassan Nawaz is a member of PMLN? Or he holds any posts in the PMLN? Thanks.

He does not hold any position in PML N but most certainly he is holding millions of pounds illegally sent from Pakistan by his father, the former prime minister who is one of the founding fathers of corruption and money laundering in Pakistan.

Saifi25hk

Where is corruption evidence? If you have evidence that these companies are illegal than put those proves here.

But they have also been in power. Paid just nominal income tax (not the taxes paid by their businesses). The question is not about the legality of these companies, it about the source of income or initial investment for these companies. How money reached UK?

Clear

But they have also been in power. Paid just nominal income tax (not the taxes paid by their businesses). The question is not about the legality of these companies, it about the source of income or initial investment for these companies. How money reached UK?

NS has nothing to do with their family business. Sharif family business is paying millions in taxes.

Also, NS was in exile living in Saudi Arabia so how he can pay his taxes here. Though Sharif family business was paying in billions.

When NS father died then Mushraf refuse them to come here for funeral of their father. Also, You need to prove these things in court of law. Siasat.pk is not court of law and just blaming others is not going to prove anything. I will be really happy if you show me prove or conviction in any courts.

tariqkh

Corruption ka saboot to nahin hey but eik sawal hey bhai .... YEH COMPANIES KEY LIYE PAISA KAHAN SEY AYA AUR PAKISTAN SEY PAISA UK KAISEY PONCHA????? AB PLZ YEH NA KEHNA KEH UK BANKS NEI 10 LAKH POUND LOAN DIYA THA jo ab BILLIONS mein ho gaya hey.

UKPakistani

Knowing a little bit about this stuff, let me tell you what this DOES show

There is a pattern of starting companies, using them for few years and then dissolving them, and moving onto other enterprises.

Otherwise why would so many show up as being dissolved. It makes no sense to invest millions and then show it as dissolved. What it does do, is allow you to turn ill gotten gains into genuine investment. Pretty much what is now permitted in Karachi Stock Exchange.

Secondly these are only British Companies. There are literally millions of Companies registered in all sorts of dodgy places which would never show up. The real clever fraud is hidden

What you see here is kids play in terms of money laundering. The properties and companies are owned by layered companies and corporations. In simple words you have smaller companies owned by larger ones, which are owned by even larger ones and then the big fish

It becomes impossible to trace the orginal true owners and there will be several countries involved, with different rules laws and regulations

So this evidence only shows a very small percentage of what the Nawaz Clan really own abroad.

Finally, in these companies he is a director, but he could be a shareholder in a million other enterprises

Da Invincible

iss ka jawab nahee mileega aap ko mery bhai, simple

nooras have altogether 100-150 words b/w their paid tout scheme headed by ahsan (don of narowal) iqbal, propaganda masters

da tool dher ghat shoodagan dey :angry_smile:, hope you understand

Corruption ka saboot to nahin hey but eik sawal hey bhai .... YEH COMPANIES KEY LIYE PAISA KAHAN SEY AYA AUR PAKISTAN SEY PAISA UK KAISEY PONCHA????? AB PLZ YEH NA KEHNA KEH UK BANKS NEI 10 LAKH POUND LOAN DIYA THA jo ab BILLIONS mein ho gaya hey.

unique

ان بچوں نے یہ مال کہاں سے اکٹھا کر لیا - بڑوں کی لوٹ مار ہے - مغلیہ شہزادے بنے ہوئے ہیں -

mohibbewatan

For those saying "No proof against Nawaz", please note that courts could not find any proof against Zardari either and he was freed after spending 11 years in jail so that means Zardari is innocent, Nawaz is innocent tou sari corruption tou shaid Imran Khan hi karta raha raha warna hamaray leaders tou baray hi innocent hain.

You know why there is no proof? Because these thugs use these to blackmail each other and they know theat they will be exposed themselves if they target others.

shaheer

to prove corruption in pakistan is as difficult/impossible as to prove that you are on noooon league's payroll.
problem is not their business but question is how that much money came in to uk from pakistan????????
i live near sharif's plaza in ilford,you have to see it to believe it.

Clear

Sharif family is in business since 1937 and they always had billion of rupees investment in Pakistan. Opening company in UK is really easy and you can do it online in 5 minutes. But if you know of any wrong doing then British courts are open every week between 9 - 5pm.

Just barking is not enough to prove that someone child is corrupt. Pagall Khan children are JEW living with JEW family and Pagall Khan made his money from gambling. Read Pagall Khan book where he admitted himself that he loves gambling. Also, Pagall Khan daughter is missing in US and soon she will come on TV to ask DNA test. Before election Pagall Khan will have to give DNA test to show us that he has no love child. We don't need leader who have illegal child wondering somewhere in California streets.

Pakistani92

clear sahab ko lagta hai kay srf aik woh he samajdar hai baki sab bewakof hai iss forum pay.....

Saifi25hk

Sharif family is in business since 1937 and they always had billion of rupees investment in Pakistan. Opening company in UK is really easy and you can do it online in 5 minutes. But if you know of any wrong doing then British courts are open every week between 9 - 5pm.

Just barking is not enough to prove that someone child is corrupt. Pagall Khan children are JEW living with JEW family and Pagall Khan made his money from gambling. Read Pagall Khan book where he admitted himself that he loves gambling. Also, Pagall Khan daughter is missing in US and soon she will come on TV to ask DNA test. Before election Pagall Khan will have to give DNA test to show us that he has no love child. We don't need leader who have illegal child wondering somewhere in California streets.

Pathetic justifications by supporter of pathetic and corrupt leaders. No surprise. (clap)

khanaman

They are in business in the UK since 1995. We just want to see how the investment in Uk was started? How was the money remitted? If it was done through banking channels it can be easily clarified and noone will raise their fingers on their business in the UK again. You should also ask this question of your leadership. No individual or party is above the law and all should be answerable to the public. It is your right to know these facts about your leaders.

500 million pounds? Okay, Sharifs have been in business since 1937 and they have billions always. This baglool has been in London for about a decade and how did they take money to UK. Wire, money order, hundi, bank draft or the method described by Raymond Baker? Was the tax paid on that money? Oh, I forgot NS paid 5000 rupees.

I agree. Just barking is not enough.
Tell your NS, es dafa loag maan nahi rahay. We have been there before. This time N league will not be able to cheat people.

famamdani

image004.jpg

BONGA BACHA BUT BUSINESS OF BILLIONS.............................................B.B.B.B(bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)