Mufti Kamran Shahzad points out major mistakes in taraajam of the quran and its tafaseer
![]()
Mufti Kamran Shahzad
Providing Islamic Knowledge. WhatsApp Community: https://chat.whatsapp.com/C6bVacZzvfKEJ4x18Ic7Zxwww.youtube.com
Should qadyanis be worried about Islam?
Can anyone show me the correct way of performing Hajj from the Quran?
Kiyon kay mujhay pata hay kay toum jasay lakeer kay fakeer ko iska jawab nahi aata.کیوں پوچھتے ہو تمہارے بابے تو حج کو بھی نہیں مانتے، نماز کو بھی نہیں مانتے، زکوٰۃ کو بھی مانتے۔ تم روزانہ آئینہ دیکھ کر کہو میں مسلم ہوں باقی سب نہیں
That is why you follow Islam in its entirety.Kiyon kay mujhay pata hay kay toum jasay lakeer kay fakeer ko iska jawab nahi aata.
Agar Quran ko maantay ho tu Quran say namaz parhnay aur Hajj karnay ka tareeqa batao. Chalo yeah bata dou Quran may zakat 2.5% daynay ka kahan likha hay?
like I have said many times go stand on the side of the road or baord a bus in Karachi and start preaching. This is not the place to preach your pseudo religion to normal people.Kiyon kay mujhay pata hay kay toum jasay lakeer kay fakeer ko iska jawab nahi aata.
Agar Quran ko maantay ho tu Quran say namaz parhnay aur Hajj karnay ka tareeqa batao. Chalo yeah bata dou Quran may zakat 2.5% daynay ka kahan likha hay?
Where does this Sunnah come from?That is why you follow Islam in its entirety.
2:208 ...يَـٰٓأَيُّهَا ٱلَّذِينَ ءَامَنُوا۟ ٱدْخُلُوا۟ فِى ٱلسِّلْمِ كَآفَّةًۭ
O you who have believed, enter into Islām completely [and perfectly]...
Sunnah makes Islam complete, it compliments Quran. It has answers to all of your questions that you can't find in Quran alone.
Once again, you are not answering the question. Can you give me the details of the Namaz or Hajj that most Muslims perform in the Quran? The Quran says it is complete and detailed.like I have said many times go stand on the side of the road or baord a bus in Karachi and start preaching. This is not the place to preach your pseudo religion to normal people.
I don't talk to stupid! Go preach on the side of the street. I said board a bus in Karachi but now I tell you not to because they are tired of a new religion coming out every day. They may react poorlyOnce again, you are not answering the question. Can you give me the details of the Namaz or Hajj that most Muslims perform in the Quran? The Quran says it is complete and detailed.
Messenger SAW showed how Islam is best implemented with Quran and Sunnah and his companions followed on from their greatest teacher using the same example. Later generations followed their predecessors the same way. That is how Islam reached from one corner of the earth to another.Islam as a way of life, as a rule of law and as a governing system is only and only in the quran alone and it is complete. It is complete in the sense that God has told mankind whatever he wanted to tell them for this last and final era or time period as to how they should live their lives for fulfilling a purpose for which he has created and guided them.
Sunnah at most only and only means what human beings including the last and the final prophet and messenger of God made of the message in the quran and how they lived and abided by it.
The quran is word of God so there are no any mistakes in it as a message. However understandings of this message by human beings can be mistaken and there are clear evidences for that they did make mistakes.
This is why God does not tell people to follow each other blindly like sheep but to think, plan and do as the quran requires and advises. Even prophets and messengers of God were not free of human errors. Humans by their very nature cannot be free of making mistakes because that is how they are made by God to learn things. This is why practice makes us better and better at thinking, planning and doing things. This is why it takes us time and practice to learn reading and writing etc etc.
God does not tell people to obey and follow his prophets and messengers blindly but to be like minded with them regarding their assigned mission by God and help and support them as well as each other for thinking, planning and doing things which help us mankind make their mission with which they are sent by God successful.
The mission they are sent with is to bring about and maintain the best possible human society. What is best human society? The society that is organised and regulated in such a way that each and every person of this society is able reach heights of excellence and is able to have blissful, dignified and secure state of existence with help and full support of each other by complementing each other purposefully properly. This is islam which is told about in the quran. Any other interpretation of the quran is mistaken or utterly false to serve some other agenda which is set by someone else not God.
How did people around Messenger SAW learn Islam? They only followed prophet SAW which is sunnah. Quran verses were followed by prophet SAW himself to support his adherence to Allah's orders.Where does this Sunnah come from?
The Quran has many verses that indicate it is complete and detailed. If you do not believe in these verses, then I'm afraid you are not a follower of the Quran.
How did people around Messenger SAW learn Islam? They only followed prophet SAW which is sunnah. Quran verses were followed by prophet SAW himself to support his adherence to Allah's orders.
To learn Islam correctly this methodology of following Quran + Sunnah still continues which is the prescribed way.
There was no complete Quran then like we have now. Quran was revealed in 23 years as situation unfolded. Only few verses here and there for few surahs. For muslims it was only sunnah - قول and فعل of prophet SAW.The people around the Prophet only followed the Quran.
"Say, ‘I do not say to you that I have treasures of Allah, nor do I know the unseen, nor do I tell you that I am an angel. I only follow what is revealed to me.’ " (Qur’an 6:50)
"And We have revealed the Book to you which has clear explanation of everything, and a guidance, mercy and good news for those who submit." (Qur'an 16:89)
“Shall I then seek a Judge other than Allah? When it is He Who has revealed to you the Book fully detailed?” (Qur'an 6:114)
"We have sent down to you a Book containing your message. Do you not understand?" (Qur'an 21:10)
"We have brought them a Scripture - We have explained it on the basis of knowledge - as guidance and mercy for those who believe." (Qur’an 7:52)
“This is how We explain Our revelations in various ways.” (Qur’an 6:105)
"See how We explain the revelations, perhaps they may comprehend." (Qur'an 6:65)
"It is such that We clarify the revelations to a people who think." (Qur’an 10:24)