اعظم سواتی کو زیادہ سے زیادہ عمر قید ہوسکتی ہے، ضمانت مسترد کا تفصیلی فیصلہ

azam-sawati-court-life-time-pr.jpg

اعظم سواتی کو زیادہ سے زیادہ عمر قید ہوسکتی ہے، ضمانت مسترد کا تفصیلی فیصلہ

اسپیشل جج سینٹرل اسلام آباد نے متنازع ٹوئٹ کیس میں پی ٹی آئی سینیٹر اعظم سواتی کی درخواست ضمانت خارج ہونے کا تفصیلی فیصلہ جاری کردیا،اسپیشل جج سینٹرل اعظم خان نے 6 صفحات پرمشتمل تفصیلی فیصلہ جاری کیا، فیصلے میں کہا گیا کہ اعظم سواتی نے مصدقہ ٹوئٹر اکاؤنٹ سے ریاستی اداروں کے خلاف مہم چلائی۔

فیصلے کے مطابق اعظم سواتی نے افواجِ پاکستان کے افسران کے خلاف بغاوت پر اکسانے کی کوشش کی، اعظم سواتی نے ریاستی اداروں کےخلاف بغاوت پرمبنی ٹویٹس متعدد بارکیں، انہوں نے عوام کو اداروں کےخلاف اکسایا۔

https://twitter.com/x/status/1605815967363125249
فیصلے میں مزید کہا گیا افواجِ پاکستان کے افسران کے خلاف اعظم سواتی کی ٹوئٹ کو کئی لوگوں نے ری ٹوئٹ کیا، اعظم سواتی پر لگی دفعات پرکم ازکم7 سال اور زیادہ سے زیادہ عمرقید کی سزا ہو سکتی ہے۔

فیصلے میں مزید کہا گیا کہ اس سے قبل اعظم سواتی پر ریاستی اداروں کےخلاف بیان دینے پر مقدمہ درج کیا گیا تھا، انہوں نے اپنے ٹوئٹر اکاؤنٹ سے بار بار ریاستی ادارے کے افسر کے خلاف ٹوئٹ کی، اعظم سواتی نے ایک ہی جرم کو دہرایا ہے لہٰذا ان کی درخواست ضمانت خارج کی جاتی ہے۔

فیصلے میں مزید کہا گیا کہ اعظم سواتی نے رہا ہونے کے باوجود دوبارہ جرم کا ارتکاب کیا،عدالت اعظم سواتی کوضمانت پر رہا کرنے کیلئے قائل نہیں،پی ٹی آئی سینیٹر کی ضمانت بعد از گرفتاری کی درخواست مسترد کی جاتی ہے۔

JusticeLover

باجوہ جو مرضی کرتا رھے اسے پوری آزادی ھے ھر غیر قانونی غیر اخلاقی کام کی اور کوئی اگر اسے پر آواز اٹھائے تو سے مارو ننگا کرو جیلوں میں ڈالو توھین باجوہ میں سزا موت یا عمر قید دے دو۔ وہ رے پیارے آزاد پاکستان تیرے دوھرے قانون۔

yaar 20

اور وہ جو مولانا فضلو اور گشتی اسٹیبلشمنٹ کی شان میں بکواس کرتی رہی تھی اس کا کیا؟؟؟

zzzindagi

Azam Sawati sirf ek shakhs hai usay maar bhi do gay to Badlay mein Poori ki Poori Foj aur Adliyaa ka Janaza nikal jaaye ga..

Eyeaan

why were youthias not crying when swati did huge Zulm on his poor neighbours?
For the last month or so you have been jumping up and down to favor state fascisms and to defend political vendetta and the breech of dignity on the public space.
Hilter's Brownshirts must be must be proud of a like-mind fellow like you.

And please do not play dumb ( while being a thoroughly sick-minded and an Intellectually dishonest persons )!

One was the case of domestic/neighborhood/private dispute and fight involving intrusion on the property. Regardless of who was right and who had wronged and who has acted excessive, yet it was a private dispute and fight. You or I were (are) not a party to it and it was a matter between conflicting parties and the police/court. Your commentary and mockery beside the case is pointless. As recall, Azam Swati was not even personally involved in this fight or brawl.

Only a thoroughly sick soul like you can use that private fight and quarrel involving intrusion to defend state fascism, mockery of judicial system and denial of human rights for political vendetta.

But there is not much to stagger about Brownshirt's alike as you. You have been an open ally and defender of the criminals, exchequer/public funds stealer and haramkhors ( and most probably it is so because you are also a haramkhor.)

Islamabadiya

For the last month or more you have been jumping up and down to favor state fascisms and to defend political vendetta and the breech of dignity on the public space.
Hilter's Brownshirts must be must be proud of a like-mind fellow like you.

And please do not play dumb ( while being a thoroughly sick-minded and fraudulent individual.) Intellectually dishonest persons like you are easily identified.

One was the case of domestic/neighborhood/private dispute and fight involving intrusion on the property. Regardless of who was right and who had wronged and who has acted excessive, yet it was a private dispute and fight. You or I were (are) not a party to it and it was a matter between conflicting parties and the police/court. Your commentary and mockery beside the case is pointless.

Only a thoroughly sick soul like you can use that private fight and quarrel involving intrusion to defend state fascism, mockery of judicial system and denial of human rights for political vendetta.

But there is not much to stagger about Brownshirt's alike as you. You have been an open ally and defender of the criminals, exchequer/public funds stealer and haramkhors ( and most probably it is so because you are also a haramkhor.)

i will let go of your personal attacks this time, stick to the topic only, or will be replied in kind

private fight? so when it comes to pti powerful people, its private fight, wah bhae wah

it was a baltant abuse of power, just learn a bit about those poor jhugi wala family, what was done to them and their children just because their cow intruded into swati land

if we all pakistanis stopped supporting the power abusers, like you supporting swati, just for the sake of it, system might flush them out