اقبال - pbuh عرض حال مصنف بحضور رحمت للعالمین

ahmadalikhan

thanks excellent these are the things which our media should promote, here i m posting just one verse from the prayer to Holy Prophet (PBUM) from the Book Pas che bayad kard

1.GIF

Holy Prophet (PBUH) you who are helper of helpless people like us,
Free this nation from the fear of death.

famamdani

thanks excellent these are the things which our media should promote, here i m posting just one verse from the prayer to holy prophet (pbum) from the book pas che bayad kard

1.gif

holy prophet (pbuh) you who are helper of helpless people like us,
free this nation from the fear of death.

ameen sum a ameen

Salik Bhai , very good..Thank and Jazak Allah. Iqbal is great ...

Could you post the views of Altaf Bhai about Iqbal ? never mind.

Salik

Altaf Bhai is not my leader my dear.... and I honestly dont care and dont want to know what he (and hardcore Mullah's altogether) think about him...

:)

You are welcome...

وایاك

Altaf Bhai is not my leader my dear.... and I honestly dont care and dont want to know what he (and hardcore Mullah's altogether) think about him...

:)

You are welcome...

وایاك

I was just kidding...sorry for that , I respect you ... a lot.

few more post from the same site by Iqbal RA.

[video]http://youtu.be/Da9fx6ZYK-4[/video]

[video]http://youtu.be/LPC4dm9mhdI[/video]

(No discussion by anyone please.)

Iqlab - Inqlab - Inqlab ---By Iqbal (RA)

[video]http://youtu.be/w5LnavcI_KU[/video]

M javed

Great what a great gift

We are indebted for this gift.

We must be proud - we are from Iqbal.

Iqbal is demanding we must be worthy of it.

Salik

I was just kidding...sorry for that , I respect you ... a lot.

few more post from the same site by Iqbal RA.

(No discussion by anyone please.)

Never mind my dear... I am a bit off the hook these days.... because of work load at the University and strange times in Pakistan...

These guys have really done a great job...

ان كی جتنی بھی تعریف كی جائے كم ہے۔۔۔۔

I really pity myself for not knowing persian... and I will Inshaallah have a go as soon as I get rid of my current engagements...

Though I am disconnected with Iqbal in time... but I consider him as one of my Murshids.... He has taught me a lot... though I am still standing on the shore of the sea where he had dived deep....

Jazakallah Khair...