انٹر بینک میں ڈالر آؤٹ آف کنٹرول، ملکی تاریخ کی بلند ترین سطح پر پہنچ گیا

Gul Sher Malik

well actually u and ur generals r doing this thing example is software from israel

the software was recieved during Mr.I A K Niazi's tenure who did not cancel the order that was placed earlier before his tenure began.

The software was massively used to track, monitor and hunt Anti Imran elements as part of operational support for "Project Imrandoos". This was the time when Army Chief was Qom e Youth ka declared Abba Jaan. It was so much popular and accessable to Youthias that characters like Mashwani and Arsalan beta were able to handover "suspects" and enjoy survelliance.

How else you think Mashwani was able to flee country?

chandaa

Harami Phatwari tera leader toun kehta tha dollar 100 par laein ge. Jab dollar 170 se neechey aaey ga tabb bakwas karney Nawaz ka gobar khaaney waley beshram janwar!

mughals

Most of the chaos was the obvious result of establishment ignoring this cult's threat to nation while calculating collateral damage. After May 09, the decision has been made and full implementation will be in by Sept 16. Thanks for your interest and patience.

Pakistan Zindabad
till now we are seeing disasters. So do you think a hazara judge may save your boat

sixteen months before a general in a press conference told tht after removal of khan the rupee stabled and stock market increased in a way its some sort of stability the stability is when khan was removed the dollar was 180 now its 315 this is the stability of these dangerous duffers
او جاہل ایف پاس ارسطو کتھے وڑ یا ہویا اے کوئی چور کمانڈر یا کوئی پمپ

Gul Sher Malik

till now we are seeing disasters. So do you think a hazara judge may save your boat

Simply; YES!.... my & ur & our boat!

& Mr I A K Niazi will get relief too only if he becomes serious and decide to defend himself in courts rather then blackmailing every one on streets

Sarkash

Simply; YES!.... my & ur & our boat!

& Mr I A K Niazi will get relief too only if he becomes serious and decide to defend himself in courts rather then blackmailing every one on streets
Jab ooper ja raha tha tab tu nai AIK POST ka na jwab dea na post kia. Bohat he koe tillay lun ki khassi paidawaar hai tu LULLO

mhasan24

the software was recieved during Mr.I A K Niazi's tenure who did not cancel the order that was placed earlier before his tenure began.

The software was massively used to track, monitor and hunt Anti Imran elements as part of operational support for "Project Imrandoos". This was the time when Army Chief was Qom e Youth ka declared Abba Jaan. It was so much popular and accessable to Youthias that characters like Mashwani and Arsalan beta were able to handover "suspects" and enjoy survelliance.

How else you think Mashwani was able to flee country?
So then why are they using it now, even knowing fully well it is owned by them?

If Imran Khan was wrong, then prove him wrong by not using Israeli software, if you want the nation to believe these current folks are not truly Israeli agents.

zaheer2003

F5RNrcBbAAAtxN0

Just arrest one top sattay baaz currency dealer and dollar will be down to $200.

there is a reason Afghani is hovering below 100!
گیلپ کے تازہ ترین سروے کے مطابق تاجر برادری کی بڑی تعداد ملک کے دیوالیہ ہونے کے خدشات سے دوچار ہے۔

تفصیلات کے مطابق مشہور سروے تنظیم گیلپ نے پاکستان میں کاروبار اور ملکی معیشت کے حوالے سے ایک سروے منعقد کیا جس میں کاروباری شخصیات سے ملکی معیشت کے حوالے سے سوالا ت پوچھے گئے، سروے میں شامل ہونےوالے تاجروں کی بڑی تعداد نے ملک کے دیوالیہ ہونے کے خدشے کا اظہار کیا

g i joe

Most of the chaos was the obvious result of establishment ignoring this cult's threat to nation while calculating collateral damage. After May 09, the decision has been made and full implementation will be in by Sept 16. Thanks for your interest and patience.

Pakistan Zindabad
Wrong generalistan zindabad

g i joe

گیلپ کے تازہ ترین سروے کے مطابق تاجر برادری کی بڑی تعداد ملک کے دیوالیہ ہونے کے خدشات سے دوچار ہے۔

تفصیلات کے مطابق مشہور سروے تنظیم گیلپ نے پاکستان میں کاروبار اور ملکی معیشت کے حوالے سے ایک سروے منعقد کیا جس میں کاروباری شخصیات سے ملکی معیشت کے حوالے سے سوالا ت پوچھے گئے، سروے میں شامل ہونےوالے تاجروں کی بڑی تعداد نے ملک کے دیوالیہ ہونے کے خدشے کا اظہار کیا
The economy is Achilles heel for these generals his predisser know it very well he will be knowing it soon the potty is the peoples like gilsher will be ending up some Malik Riaz's security guard his generals will be ending up in Us or Uk like Pinochet

stoic

New strategy to control dollar rate in open market by Sir Asim is to deploy plain clothed agents in each exchange company stunning all economists in the world. Now interbank rate will start rising will they also deploy agents in SBP? Will the laws of supply and demand, macro and micro economics factors affecting currency exchange rate be rewritten by Sir Hafiz Muneer???

Dollar rate drops: Plain-clothed officials deployed at exchange companies
KARACHI: The US Dollar (USD) rate goes down in the open market after an administrative crackdown and deployment of plain-clothed law enforcement personnel at exchange companies across the country, ARY News reported on Tuesday.

“The law enforcement personnel monitoring dollars’ sale and purchase in exchange companies,” secretary exchange companies body Zafar Paracha has said.

Plain clothed law enforcement personnel have been deployed in premises of exchange companies across the country.

“We had requested to the administration to deploy plain-clothed officials outside the exchange companies,” President Forex Association of Pakistan Malik Bostan stated. “Our members had complained that the black mafia agents giving headache to them,” he said.

“These agents grab the people, coming to the exchange companies for dollars, outside the premises of the companies,” Bostan stated.

“After deployment of personnel the dollar’s exchange rate has considerably dropped. Today US dollar has been present in abundance,” he further said. “Today dollar sellers are more and buyers less,” he stated. “The black mafia agents went in hiding after this crackdown,” he added.

On the other hand, Secretary General exchange companies’ body, Zafar Paracha has expressed reservations over deployment of plain-clothed officials. “We have filed complaint with the State Bank of Pakistan in writing over the matter”, he said.

“These officials could not sit in premises of the exchange companies,” he said.

The two officials related with the foreign exchange business have conflicting opinions about deployment of the personnel.

Zafar Paracha has said that that the US dollars exchange rate has dropped by three rupees in open market today. “The dollar’s rate will rapidly drop in open market if the crackdown continues,” Malik Bostan opined.

stranger

saudia ne 2018 main $14 billion ki refinary ka wadda kia tha... oos ka kia bana???

jo milay ga generals ki mata ki gaan main jaay ga... awam ke liay sirf bhook ghurbat or jahalat.... jo bolay ga oos ki na izzat mehfooz na jaan na maal

napak fauj murdabad.. or lanat aisay buzdil sipahion ko janam dene wali maaon per... jo apnay ghaddar generals ko jahanum wasil na ker sakain

زانی شرابی غدار اور حرامی جو کھرب پتئ بن کر ریٹائر ہوئے ان کنجروں سے ساری لوٹ مار واپس لے لو سو بلین ڈالر تو صرف باجوے سے ہی مل جائیں

Captain Safdar

Pakistan Zindabad
Bla bla bla....