اگر بیوی زنا کی مرتکب ہو تو خاوند کیا کرے؟

Storm

main ny Dr Israr sy zaida Juratmand Insaan nahi daykha, Engineer Muhammad Ali Murza say umeedian theen magar nawaz sharif ky leyain soft corner daykh kr dukh hua, jis shidad say Enginner Sahab Altaf Hussain or Musharaf ko batain krty hain utni shidad main y Nawaz Sharif ky leyain nahi daykhee or na hi Baynazir

vo alag baat hy ky firqoo say related jo stance hay i support that but not with political views

Aur agar khawand zana ka murtakib ho tou bivi kiya karay?
Bivi kay paas bhi yahi rights hein. Woh khawand kay zina ko sabit karkay sangsar karwa sakti hay. Agar yeh mumkin na ho to Khulah lay sakti hay. It is not Islam ........... it's Hinduistic remains in our DNA that incapacitate the women.

Yeh sangsar koon si kitab may likha hay? Aur khula ka kahan likha hay?

Storm

Aur agar khawand zana ka murtakib ho tou bivi kiya karay?
same logic, maaf kr dy ya alaida ho jae , dont know about your Islam,
in our Islam if married men or women commit zina the punishment is "sangsar"

yea its brutal very brutal but it is, Zian is one the root of all evei,, this is why Dr. Israr emphasis forgiving for the sake of ALLAH

same logic, maaf kr dy ya alaida ho jae , dont know about your Islam,
in our Islam if married men or women commit zina the punishment is "sangsar"

yea its brutal very brutal but it is, Zian is one the root of all evei,, this is why Dr. Israr emphasis forgiving for the sake of ALLAH
Which Islam do you follow? Where in the Quran does it say to Sangsar the adulterer or fornicator?

Storm

Which Islam do you follow? Where in the Quran does it say to Sangsar the adulterer or fornicator?
the Islam followed by Rasool ALLAH S.A.W and the Sahaba R.A

not the fabricated Islam that you are following based on your own version to make the "gora" happy

the Islam followed by Rasool ALLAH S.A.W and the Sahaba R.A

not the fabricated Islam that you are following based on your own version to make the "gora" happy
The only Islam Prophet Mohammad followed was the Islam of the Quran, Not any fake Bhikhari books.

you try to read and understand with an open and truth in heart
16:82 BUT IF they turn away [from thee, O Prophet, remember that] thy only duty is a clear delivery of the message [entrusted to thee]

42:48 If then they run away, We have not sent thee as a guard over them. Thy duty is but to convey (the Message). And truly, when We give a man a taste of a Mercy from Ourselves, he doth exult thereat, but when some ill happens to him, on account of the deeds which his hands have sent forth, truly then is man ungrateful!

Storm

16:82 BUT IF they turn away [from thee, O Prophet, remember that] thy only duty is a clear delivery of the message [entrusted to thee]

42:48 If then they run away, We have not sent thee as a guard over them. Thy duty is but to convey (the Message). And truly, when We give a man a taste of a Mercy from Ourselves, he doth exult thereat, but when some ill happens to him, on account of the deeds which his hands have sent forth, truly then is man ungrateful!
Quran 4:59
O you who have believed, obey Allāh and obey the Messenger and those in authority among you. And if you disagree over anything, refer it to Allāh and the Messenger, if you should believe in Allāh and the Last Day. That is the best [way] and best in result.

Quran is sent via messenger and passed on verbally to the companions who recorded every ayat under the protection of ALLAH.

Rasool ALLAH S.A.W was not only a Messanger of ALLAH but He S.A.W is an example for all of humanity, you have to follow him, Hadith (Authentic) is the record of how He S.A.W led his life (Personal, Public, and Political) and what the decision He took and punishment he gave or how he lead during the wars.

Quran 4:59
O you who have believed, obey Allāh and obey the Messenger and those in authority among you. And if you disagree over anything, refer it to Allāh and the Messenger, if you should believe in Allāh and the Last Day. That is the best [way] and best in result.

Quran is sent via messenger and passed on verbally to the companions who recorded every ayat under the protection of ALLAH.

Rasool ALLAH S.A.W was not only a Messanger of ALLAH but He S.A.W is an example for all of humanity, you have to follow him, Hadith (Authentic) is the record of how He S.A.W led his life (Personal, Public, and Political) and what the decision He took and punishment he gave or how he lead during the wars.
Does this verse indicate the necessity of following Hadith?

When we tell people that 'we believe the Quran alone is all we need
They will respond by claiming we have denied the sunna of the messenger because God says "obey God and the messenger" in the Quran
And they claim that 'obey God' refers to the Quran, and 'obey the messenger' with the books of Hadith and Sunna
So they believe that 'obey God and the messenger' is to follow two different sources.
So let's study the phrase 'obey God and the messenger' from a Quranic point of view
The first Observation: The Quran always says 'obey God and the messenger'.
Never does it say 'obey the prophet' or 'obey Muhammad'.
It is always 'obey God and the messenger'
So it is important to understand what the term 'messenger' (Rasool) means.
And why God did not say 'obey the prophet (nabi)'?
Muhammad had two statuses: The status of NUBUWA (prophethood) And the status of RASOOL (messenger)
The status of NUBUWA - the word NUBUWA means 'high or elevated place'.
This means that God has chosen Muhammad, out of all the humans, to communicate with him certain news, prophecies, etc.
So the status of NUBUWA (prophet) means that a human being is communicating with God.
The status of RASOOL - God tells us the status of RASOOL in the Quran:
(5:67) O messenger, deliver what was sent down to you from your Lord. And if you do not, then you have not delivered His message...
We see that God clearly tells us the duty of the messenger is to deliver the message of God
God also says: (24:54) ...there is nothing upon the messenger except the clear delivery...
This teaches us that the sole duty of the messenger is to deliver the message to the people
So if God did not give Muhammad the 'message', then he would not be called 'messenger' (Rasool).
So God calls him 'Rasool because Muhammad is carrying the 'message'.
What is this message that Muhammad carried? The messenger himself answers this in the Quran:
(6:19) ...this Quran has inspired me to deliver it to you and whoever it reaches...
All these verses teach us that the duty of a messenger is to deliver the message.
Muhammad - the messenger - is required to send us the Quran
So when God says "obey the messenger" we are essentially obeying the 'message' itself
Another observation: God says in the Quran (4:80) "Whoever obeys the messenger, has obeyed God..."
This means when we obey the messenger - the message - the Quran, we have in reality obeyed God

All these verses teach us that 'obey God and the messenger' is essentially obeying ONE source - the Quran
Let's assume that the Quran tells us to "obey God" without mentioning obeying the messenger. How would we do that?
This would mean that God Himself would have to come to earth and give us the Quran directly
This of course is illogical
This is why we are to 'obey God and the messenger' - because God gave Muhammad 'the message' which makes him a messenger
And the messenger is required to deliver it to humanity.
So this is what 'obey God and the messenger' means from the Quran.
"Obey God and the messenger" is essentially ONE source - the Quran.
We obey the messenger because he has the 'message

Storm

Does this verse indicate the necessity of following Hadith?

When we tell people that 'we believe the Quran alone is all we need
They will respond by claiming we have denied the sunna of the messenger because God says "obey God and the messenger" in the Quran
And they claim that 'obey God' refers to the Quran, and 'obey the messenger' with the books of Hadith and Sunna
So they believe that 'obey God and the messenger' is to follow two different sources.
So let's study the phrase 'obey God and the messenger' from a Quranic point of view
The first Observation: The Quran always says 'obey God and the messenger'.
Never does it say 'obey the prophet' or 'obey Muhammad'.
It is always 'obey God and the messenger'
So it is important to understand what the term 'messenger' (Rasool) means.
And why God did not say 'obey the prophet (nabi)'?
Muhammad had two statuses: The status of NUBUWA (prophethood) And the status of RASOOL (messenger)
The status of NUBUWA - the word NUBUWA means 'high or elevated place'.
This means that God has chosen Muhammad, out of all the humans, to communicate with him certain news, prophecies, etc.
So the status of NUBUWA (prophet) means that a human being is communicating with God.
The status of RASOOL - God tells us the status of RASOOL in the Quran:
(5:67) O messenger, deliver what was sent down to you from your Lord. And if you do not, then you have not delivered His message...
We see that God clearly tells us the duty of the messenger is to deliver the message of God
God also says: (24:54) ...there is nothing upon the messenger except the clear delivery...
This teaches us that the sole duty of the messenger is to deliver the message to the people
So if God did not give Muhammad the 'message', then he would not be called 'messenger' (Rasool).
So God calls him 'Rasool because Muhammad is carrying the 'message'.
What is this message that Muhammad carried? The messenger himself answers this in the Quran:
(6:19) ...this Quran has inspired me to deliver it to you and whoever it reaches...
All these verses teach us that the duty of a messenger is to deliver the message.
Muhammad - the messenger - is required to send us the Quran
So when God says "obey the messenger" we are essentially obeying the 'message' itself
Another observation: God says in the Quran (4:80) "Whoever obeys the messenger, has obeyed God..."
This means when we obey the messenger - the message - the Quran, we have in reality obeyed God

All these verses teach us that 'obey God and the messenger' is essentially obeying ONE source - the Quran
Let's assume that the Quran tells us to "obey God" without mentioning obeying the messenger. How would we do that?
This would mean that God Himself would have to come to earth and give us the Quran directly
This of course is illogical
This is why we are to 'obey God and the messenger' - because God gave Muhammad 'the message' which makes him a messenger
And the messenger is required to deliver it to humanity.
So this is what 'obey God and the messenger' means from the Quran.
"Obey God and the messenger" is essentially ONE source - the Quran.
We obey the messenger because he has the 'message
itna sooch kr yea logic ky kr aai ho , so, based on your parvaizi philosophy than why you believe in Quran because Quran is also gathered and written in the form of book by Sabaha RA , same sahaba who gathered the Hadith,

Quran is a book a signs not science, Quran will give you direction, than the wordly things you have to learn from the Prophet S.A.W and source are authentic Hadith

anyways this can be a neverending discussion.

itna sooch kr yea logic ky kr aai ho , so, based on your parvaizi philosophy than why you believe in Quran because Quran is also gathered and written in the form of book by Sabaha RA , same sahaba who gathered the Hadith,

Quran is a book a signs not science, Quran will give you direction, than the wordly things you have to learn from the Prophet S.A.W and source are authentic Hadith

anyways this can be a neverending discussion.
When individuals run out of logical arguments, they tend to argue without substance just to satisfy their ego.