تین ہمسائے آپکے دشمن اور چوتھے کے آپ قرضدار 🫢🫢😂😂😂

Islamabadiya

تکلیف تو ہوگی۔۔
‏75 سال بعد بوٹ پشاوری چپل کے نیچے آگیا ہے.
🙈🤣

your favoutite country these days india probably has more annoyed neighbours

irritants with neighbours, especially for a country like Pak which is located in a very complicated geo political geographic region, is not vey shocking

we never had very good relations with iran, and i am sure pak will do its best to maintain good relations with Iran

Pak surely did not ask USSR to invade afghanistan

Pak did not start skirmishes with india over kashmir

Sadly you cult has one point agenda of personality worship, this chappal is gone for good. Will never be PM again

imalam

Iran was the first country to consider Pakistan as state you schmuck. It is you who made enemies. You dirty punjabis are Dalits converted. Thanks to Afghan muslim otherwise you will be still picking up shit like your incestors.

We are Pashtun and we are called Afghan. Time has come to get rid of the punjabi establishment. Independent winner will start the Independent Pashtunistan. We don't have anything in common.

Islamabadiya

Iran was the first country to consider Pakistan as state you schmuck. It is you who made enemies. You dirty punjabis are Dalits converted. Thanks to Afghan muslim otherwise you will be still picking up shit like your incestors.

We are Pashtun and we are called Afghan. Time has come to get rid of the punjabi establishment. Independent winner will start the Independent Pashtunistan. We don't have anything in common.

another afgandoo spotted

you racist bitch ass is only good at jumping like a headless bastard who is waiting for his ex father bajwa faiz hameed to save you bitches

you traitors agenda of creating racial divide in Pak will never succeed, Pakhtoons and Punjabis live together in all over punjab and pakistan, Pak army has many pakhtoons along with other ethnic groups on all levels, out civilian setup is composed of all pakistani ethnicities

you bastards have not been able to harm us much till date, you bastards will never be able to achieve the blood you desire while your own useless beings sit on social media

Sarkash

another afgandoo spotted

you racist bitch ass is only good at jumping like a headless bastard who is waiting for his ex father bajwa faiz hameed to save you bitches

you traitors agenda of creating racial divide in Pak will never succeed, Pakhtoons and Punjabis live together in all over punjab and pakistan, Pak army has many pakhtoons along with other ethnic groups on all levels, out civilian setup is composed of all pakistani ethnicities

you bastards have not been able to harm us much till date, you bastards will never be able to achieve the blood you desire while your own useless beings sit on social media
another Ganjgando on fire spotted 😂

patwari_sab

another afgandoo spotted

na_pakfouj par jati mujrah ka kabza hai or jati mujrah ki loyalty india ke sat hai.. phir pakhtoons ko bi right hai ke woh kisi se bi alliance kre..

imalam

another afgandoo spotted

another Dalit who isn't not only picking up shit but also offer his tongue to wipe NAWAJA AND Mistri Munir ass.
We know you. You Dalits always bend over like your ancestors and that is main difference between a Dalit Punjabi and an Afghan. Even Allama Iqbal knew your Dalits are good for nothing.

افغان باقی، کہسار باقی

الحکم للہ، الملک للہ

Husaink

irritants with neighbours, especially for a country like Pak which is located in a very complicated geo political geographic region, is not vey shocking

we never had very good relations with iran, and i am sure pak will do its best to maintain good relations with Iran

Sadly you cult has one point agenda of personality worship, this chappal is gone for good. Will never be PM again
پاکستان بلکل ٹھیک جگہ پر ہے ہمارے بزدل جرنیل ٹھیک جگہ پر نہیں ہیں سن انیس سو پینسٹھ کی جنگ کے بعد انکو پتہ چل گیا تھا کہ قوم چوتیا ہے انکو ترانوں پر لگا دو اور خود خزانوں پر لگ جاؤ اسلامہ بربادیے
Black Lives Matter Smh GIF by NdubisiOkoye

انقلاب

Yea right!

Melanthus

I don’t believe in personality cults.Give me a leader who has similar political views as Imran and I will support him.Imran wanted to make changes but his hands were tied.He had no experience or clue how to deal with the corrupt generals.He forgot that generals wield all the power.They can throw out any civilian leader at any time.Bajwa planned to remove Imran in 2019 but he delayed it due to covid pandemic.