جلد یا بدیر وہ مجھے جیل میں ڈال دیں گے:عمران خان کا ڈی ڈبلیو کو انٹرویو

I think the media in the west has some "Formula questions" for IK

1- Media freedom during his time (also asked by Mehdi)
2- First you were with the Army, now you are against them
3- Why don't you issue statements against our enemies, like Taliban, China & so on? (Slyly hinting towards Ukraine war neutrality)

Is there anything I am missing?

I think it is time for Khan to realize this and also prepare formula answers for them, like:

1- I was not the one clamping down on the media, it was the miltablishment and my govt had to bear the brunt for their actions. Also ask the host rather than explaining it to him: Do you have any numbers for comparison? I mean how many were abducted or killed during my tenure Vs now?

2- I am still with the Army, but I was never with those corrupt Generals. Light travels faster than sound, so when I reigned into the office, they all looked good to me, but with time I came to know what is in their mind when they spoke out.

3- I am waiting for a day when the west will issue statement against Kashmir & Palestine. The day they do it, I will not lack behind, that is a promise!

I think he should get back to his aggressive stance with these installed puppets in the Western media. Don't let them grill him .... be blunt, as his original style.

Well PaaJee: This Imran's interview with Tim... honestly I was disappointed more than yourself. It is my considered opinion that Imran desperately needs a team of media consultants who have handle on contemporary international affairs together with local, regional and international politics. They should advise and coach him before every such interview and interaction with foreign media commentators. Imran should be open to, and he needs to listen to saner advice, and translate those words of wisdom into action.

جناب، آپ کے ڈاکٹر صاحب بلا شبہ علمی، ادبی، اخلاقی، مدبّر،، مفکّر، مفسّر، دانا، مخلص، نفیس، اہلِ قلب، اہلِ بصیرت، اہلِ بصارت، اہلِ ذوق، اہلِ شوق، اہلِ جگر، اہلِ گردہ، اہلِ پِتّہ، اہلِ مثانہ، محترم، مکرّم سب کچھ ہیں۔ لیکن یہ بات بس میرا گھوڑا نہیں مانتا اور یہ بات آپ کے ڈاکٹر صاحب کو بھی معلوم ہے۔
ڈاکٹر صاحب، ایک جہاں دیدہ شخصیت کے مالک ہیں۔ اس کے باوجود وہ گھوڑوں کی دنیا سے لاعلم ہیں اور انسانوں کی حالت سنوارنے میں اپنی زندگی وقف کرتے ہیں۔ اس فورم پر اور اس کے باہر بھی ان جیسا دانا آدمی ملنا سورج کو چراغ دکھانے کے قابل ہے ۔ دشمن ان سے خوفزدہ اور دوست نالاں رہتے ہیں۔
ان کی شخصیت چاند کی ماند ہے جس کا تھوکا منہ پہ آتا ہے۔

Ramb: Aye maray paajee daa korha aye:

Dancing Pony GIF

Sohail Shuja

Well PaaJee: This Imran's interview with Tim... honestly I was disappointed more than yourself. It is my considered opinion that Imran desperately needs a team of media consultants who have handle on contemporary international affairs together with local, regional and international politics. They should advise and coach him before every such interview and interaction with foreign media commentators. Imran should be open to, and he needs to listen to saner advice, and translate those words of wisdom into action.
Agreed Sir Ji, I think while projecting a softer image of PTI,he has become a punching bag for the western imperialist journos.

The pattern of questions I have observed in Mehdi Hasan's interview and this one is already given above/before. They are trying to prove that he is not only another face of Taliban having an anti-west agenda but was also instrumental in the same dirty human rights violations business in his time too.

I agree that such questions should be rebutted with loud & clear words & IK requires a team which should do some research for him prehandedly on contemporary matters, as well as to formulate befitting replies to such implanted/formula questions.

But these days, I guess his total communication has been choked and he is not allowed visitors at Bani Gala.

Sohail Shuja

Ramb: Aye maray paajee daa korha aye:

Dancing Pony GIF
اے صرف مہنگائی دی وجہ توں اتنا رہ گیا اے۔ تُسی ہور ایسدا میڈیکل نہ بناوٗ، اے گھوڑے توں گھُگو گھوڑا وی کسے دِن بن جاوے گا۔

Sohail Shuja

ڈاکٹر صاحب، ایک جہاں دیدہ شخصیت کے مالک ہیں۔
کہاں دیدہ ہیں؟ کیا وہاں دیدہ ہیں یا صرف یہاں دیدہ ہیں؟

اس کے باوجود وہ گھوڑوں کی دنیا سے لاعلم ہیں
لیکن پاکستان کے سارے سیاسی و سرکاری گدھوں اور گِدھوں پر انھوں نے پچیس سالہ پی ایچ ڈی کی ہوئی ہے

اور انسانوں کی حالت سنوارنے میں اپنی زندگی وقف کرتے ہیں۔ اس فورم پر اور اس کے باہر بھی ان جیسا دانا آدمی ملنا سورج کو چراغ دکھانے کے قابل ہے ۔
بہت اعلیٰ ۔۔۔۔ یعنی آپکو معلوم ہے کہ ہم اسکا جامع احاطہ بر محلِ تماشا نہیں کرسکتے، کیونکہ چراغ میں تیل ڈالنے کے لیئے پیسے اب نہیں بچتے۔ صرف پیٹ کے جہنّم کو ہی رزقِ حلال و پُر ملال سے چند لقمے مہیّا کیئے جاسکتے ہیں، وہ بھی تَری کے بغیر ہی۔

تو نہ ہی نو من تیل ہوگا اور نہ ہی رادھا ناچے گی کے مِثل، یہ ٹیسٹ تو ہم ڈاکٹر صاحب کا کر نہیں سکتے، کہ رُخِ روشن کے سامنے جلائیں چراغ اور پھر دیکھیں کہ اِدھر آتا ہے یا ادھر کو جاتا ہے پروانہ؟

دشمن ان سے خوفزدہ اور دوست نالاں رہتے ہیں۔
اچھا، تو آپ کِس خانہ شماری میں ہیں؟ کیا آپ ڈاکٹر صاحب سے خوفزدہ ہیں یا نالاں؟ مطلب دشمن ہیں یا دوست؟
اجی حضرت، ڈاکٹر صاحب کوئی خودکار نظام پرمعمور کوئی روبوٹ تو ہمیں معلوم نہیں ہوتے کہ دشمن تو دشمن، دوست بھی ان سے نالاں رہیں۔

میری بات تو اور ہے، میں تو پرچی والا ہوں، جِس کی سفارشوں کو ڈاکٹر صاحب صرف ہنسی مذاق میں اڑا دیتے ہیں۔

ان کی شخصیت چاند کی ماند ہے جس کا تھوکا منہ پہ آتا ہے۔
جناب کیا مغلّظ الاغلام قسم کی عفریت انگیز مثل برائے ضرب استعمال کرتے ہیں؟
مہنگائی سے یہاں گلا خشک پڑا ہے، تھوُک تو نگلنے کے لیئے بھی باقی نہیں رہا، آپ کہیں اگلنے کی بات کرتے ہیں ۔۔۔ بھائی آپ لگتا ہے کہ کسی فارن کرنسی میں کماتے ہیں، تب ہی آپکو ایسی امثال سجھائی دیتی ہیں

Agreed Sir Ji, I think while projecting a softer image of PTI,he has become a punching bag for the western imperialist journos.

The pattern of questions I have observed in Mehdi Hasan's interview and this one is already given above/before. They are trying to prove that he is not only another face of Taliban having an anti-west agenda but was also instrumental in the same dirty human rights violations business in his time too.

I agree that such questions should be rebutted with loud & clear words & IK requires a team which should do some research for him prehandedly on contemporary matters, as well as to formulate befitting replies to such implanted/formula questions.

But these days, I guess his total communication has been choked and he is not allowed visitors at Bani Gala.

Point well taken.

Please don't forget that Tim Sebastian is a street dog whose leash is in the hands of British Deep State. He is their mouthpiece. Khan's media people should known such basic things about the interviewer and prepare him accordingly.

Rambler

Point well taken.

Please don't forget that Tim Sebastian is a street dog whose leash is in the hands of British Deep State. He is their mouthpiece. Khan's media people should known such basic things about the interviewer and prepare him accordingly.

Dr Sahib you and Mr Sohail Shuja seem to be very competent and can be a deadly duo in filling this gap. Is it possible for you to go to Pakistan and offer these services. There is a danger of 'litter parade' but nothing great has ever been achieved without a degree of risk.

Ramb: Suhail is the most enlightened and educated person on this forum. I respect his credentials and his love for the country. He possess a very good sense of humor and equally demonstrates a great skill...... possessing very good convincing power.
Agar-cheh Suhail umer main muujh sey kai dahaioun chotaa hai laykin maien uuski terbiat, uuskay akhlaq aur uuski ilmi qaabliat say mutassir houn. Apna paa jee hai paa jee!
About my going back to Palistan.... Well maien ney assee kay ashray main muulk kaafi soch samajh ker chora thaa kiounkeh maien iss muulk kay leeaye apni jaan daao per laga ker apnay hissay kaa faraz ada ker chuka thaa.
Abb toh bus: Charagh e seher houn buujhaa chahtaa houn.

Sohail Shuja

Rambler

Ramb: Suhail is the most enlightened and educated person on this forum. I respect his credentials and his love for the country. He possess a very good sense of humor and equally demonstrates a great skill...... possessing very good convincing power.
Agar-cheh Suhail umer main muujh sey kai dahaioun chotaa hai laykin maien uuski terbiat, uuskay akhlaq aur uuski ilmi qaabliat say mutassir houn. Apna paa jee hai paa jee!
About my going back to Palistan.... Well maien ney assee kay ashray main muulk kaafi soch samajh ker chora thaa kiounkeh maien iss muulk kay leeaye apni jaan daao per laga ker apnay hissay kaa faraz ada ker chuka thaa.

Sohail Shuja

Yes Sohail Shuja is very talented but you have great advantage of experience over him. He is still playing with ponies while you have moved on to bigger things. You are still a great asset for the country. Maybe you can give consultancy services on your area of expertise. World needs people like you with a sane head over their shoulders. For now you can start a series of threads writing about your life and experiences. It would benefit us all including the good-humoured Sohail Shuja

Sohail Shuja

اب تو دنیا ہے بازیچہ اطفال آپ کے آگے ۔۔۔۔

تے حالے تُسی میرے گھوڑے دا میڈیکل بناوٗنا اے، اُس توں بغیر اساں توان کدھرے جان نئیں دینا تے میرے کھوڑے نے توان کسے پاسے کھلن نئیں دینا۔

اے سانوں ہُن تیل دینے اسطے چراغ والے شعر نہ سناوٗ۔

سویرے وی میں تواڈی پوسٹ نوں لائک ای ماریا سی کہ بتّی چلی گئی۔

Sohail Shuja

Yes Sohail Shuja is very talented but you have great advantage of experience over him. He is still playing with ponies while you have moved on to bigger things. You are still a great asset for the country. Maybe you can give consultancy services on your area of expertise. World needs people like you with a sane head over their shoulders. For now you can start a series of threads writing about your life and experiences. It would benefit us all including the good-humoured Sohail Shuja
Dr. Sb has a very diverse exposure and very deep insight into the matters of bureaucraZy of Pakistan. This is one area where the PTI Govt lacks big time -- They just do not know how to tame this Mustang.

However, keeping in view the larger picture, I will never advise Dr. Sb to come back here and sink in this swamp. He is doing a better job for Pakistan from abroad. I mean, the only pressure groups from outside Pakistan are right now helping PTI and exposing the fascism of this regime. If he were here, he would've been under house arrest or facing threats of abduction of family members.

About me, you are quite spot on, but lets just wish that my Horse does not listen to this, or he will come back horsing around .... so kindly keep it a little low 🤫🤫🤫

Sohail Shuja

Point well taken.

Yes Sir, by chance I know him and I am also looking at the movements of the British Deep State.

You remember that Bajwa was invited at Sandhurst as Guest of Honor .... can we just run down his credentials and seek what actually he did in the military arena which earned him this respect in UK?

Sohail Shuja

Ramb: Suhail is the most enlightened and educated person on this forum.
جی جی، بلکل جناب ۔۔۔۔ آجکل مہنگائی سے چودہ طبق روشن ہیں۔
تو رُخِ روشن پر روشن خیالی کی قلعی چڑھ ہی جاتی ہے

باقی سب آپکی اپنی تربیت (مطلب آپکے اپنے والدین کے جوتوں کا صدقہ) کہ آپ میں کسرِ نفسی، اخلاق اور رحمدلی اتنی ہے کہ مجھ جیسے فضول لوگوں کو نہ صرف برداشت کرتے ہیں، بلکہ ان کے اندر بھی ایسے ہُنر پیدا کرتے ہیں کہ ان کا کوئی بھلا ہی ہوجاتا ہے۔ سر جی ۔۔۔ بہت کچھ جو ہمارے اندر ہے، آپ سے ہی سیکھا ہوا ہے ( اور بہت کچھ ہمارے اپنے والدین گرامی کے کلو گرامی جوتوں کا صدقہ ہے)۔