battery low
نمازی کو گرا کر زخمی کرنے والے حرام زادوں خنزیروں غلیظ اور ناپاک خون والے کھسروں اور اپنی ملک کی عورتوں بچوں پر فائرنگ کرنے والے ہیجڑوں کی انڈیا کے سامنے اصل اوقات
Are you not going across the board man? Ganda Pur brought him to back to life.Sun lo Yazeedon ki aulad, is jazbay aur ishq ko goli kya nuclear bomb maar ke bi kabhi khatam nai ker saktay.
Abahay madar chod patwari jaa dafa ho ja. No one is speaking to your ugly stinkin patwari ass. Go back to you blocked ID so I don't have to smell your shit.Are you not going across the board man? Ganda Pur brought him to back to life.
Otherwise, we have already prayed his Namaz-e-Janaza.
Son of a bitch. Mother fucker. Listen to what I saidAbahay madar chod patwari jaa dafa ho ja. No one is speaking to your ugly stinkin patwari ass. Go back to you blocked ID so I don't have to smell your shit.
There were some Gashti de Putar who declared him dead. Dont you remember them?کہاں ہے وہ گشتی کا بچہ حرام کا نطفہ اور اپنی ماں کو خود چ ۔۔ کر خود پیدا ہوا باندر حرام زادہ جو بھونکتا تھا کہ وہ نمازی نہیں ٹک ٹاکر تھا کتھے یا او گشتی دا پتر باندر حرام زادہ عطا تارڑ
Go fuck yourself you worthless piece of patwari shit.Son of a bitch. Mother fucker. Listen to what I said
you dried piece of shit.
Only ghasti da puttar here is youThere were some Gashti de Putar who declared him dead. Dont you remember them?
آپ نے ٹھیک کہا ویسےThere were some Gashti de Putar who declared him dead. Dont you remember them?
All I am saying that we must stop lying.
Stop barking you Son of a bitch. Listen to and understand what I said.Go fuck yourself you worthless piece of patwari shit.
I am sorry, My comment was not personally to you sir. I was talking to this other Basterd so it sounded a bit harsh. I was cursing at our propaganda Machine. I also prayed to Namaz-e Janaza of this person. What the heck?آپ نے ٹھیک کہا ویسے
میں کسی کی ماں نہیں چ۔۔ تا تو لسی بھی گشتی کے بچے حرام کے نطفے کو مجھ سے اپنی ماں چ۔۔۔ نے کی ضرورت نہیں کیونکہ سفلس ہونے کا خطرہ ہے اگر میں کسی حرام طوائف نسل گشتی کے بچے کی گشتی ماں کو چ۔۔ گا اس لئے میں نہیں چ۔۔ نا چاہتا