شایان علی چیف جسٹس قاضی فائز عیسیٰ کی برطانوی پراپرٹیز منظر عام پر لے آئے

Lathi-Charge

giving Bajwa extension & letting this fraud Isa get off the hook may end up becoming the most costliest mistakes of PTI government.
Imran Khan and PTI should have been ruthless while this fraud's case was being heard in supreme judicial council with such overwhelming proof.

ek hindustani

Qazi ab kabhi bhi public mein nahi dekhai dey ga London k andar.
Agar London ya kisi aur mulk mein dikha to Pakistani is Isa ki Nawaz wali karein gey.

wasiqjaved

Too late !

should have proved when you failed to in a Supreme Judicial Council Presidential Reference when you had your own

Prime Minister
President
Chief Justice
Army Chief
DG ISI
Director IB
Director FIA
IG Islamabad Police
Chairman NAB
Chairman FBR
Federal Interior Minister
Federal Law Minister
Federal Information Minister
Attorney General of Pakistan
Khamosh Mujahideen
YouTubers
& last but not least.....social media trolls 🤣

wasiqjaved
Now, you are just a lonely Troll playing for Fellow Trolls like Sarkash

Every now and then, new account would pop up 😅 ... this one came out of Matiullah Jan's gaping @$$h0le on 25 Dec 2023.

We all know very well that your love for Matiullah Jan's of Lumber 1 is of sexual nature. We literally have no issue with that. Your main problem is that you think only with your a$$h0le and those Matiullah Jan's literally smash that "think tank" of yours and that's why you ooze all this crap. This ultimately limits your capacity to think critically and ask questions. Hence, you become mere s3x dolls of Lumber 1, which they use and abuse whenever they like. I'm just glad that a social media troll like me is able to trigger da PHAQ outta ya 😂🥹

Kamboz

Shabash!

jo kam:

Prime Minister
President
Chief Justice
Army Chief
DG ISI
Director IB
Director FIA
IG Islamabad Police
Chairman NAB
Chairman FBR
Federal Interior Minister
Federal Law Minister
Federal Information Minister
Attorney General of Pakistan
Khamosh Mujahideen
YouTubers na karsakay
wo ..social media trolls nay kardia 🤣
You know the truth... in the judicial council , the Judges combined to save their "Peti Bhai". It did not mean that Qazi had delivered evidence to satisfy the judges and given comprehensive money trail.
Basically, the case was filed on the insistence of Bajwa, who wanted to give Qazi hard times... Qazi has come out on top by collaborating with the other establishment... House of Shareef.