شیرافضل مروت کا تحریک انصاف کی انتخابی مہم چلانے سےانکار

Kashif Rafiq

پاکستان تحریک انصاف کو ایک اور بڑا دھچکا

پاکستان تحریک انصاف کے سینئر نائب صدر شیر افضل مروت نے پارٹی کی انتخابی مہم چلانے سے انکار کر دیا۔

شیر افضل مروت پارٹی رہنماوں سے دل برداشتہ ہو کر سندھ میں مہم چھوڑ کر واپسی کا اعلان کر دیا۔

اس وقت تک پارٹی سرگرمیوں میں حصہ نہیں لوں گا جب تک عمران خان خود سارا معاملہ حل نہیں کرتے۔ شیر افضل مروت

Keeping in view the statements against me by sick-minded people like Hamid Khan and Rauf Hassan, I am calling off my campaign in Sindh. Why these people are targeting me? Did I ever talk against them? I am so disheartened and feel so dejected. We were to hold concentions in Sanghar and Nawab Shah today but after being attacked by my own party senior lot, I am cancelling all my programs and events. Until not settled by Khan himself. I will not lead any rally or jalsa. I am leaving Sindh half finished. Let Hamid Khan and Rauf Hassan muster courage and lead the public. initially you tried to take me out of the legal team and now you want me to leave the campaign. I leave the campaign field to you . show your strength and courage
https://twitter.com/x/status/1747187160183455886

حسد بری بلا ہے۔ یہ دونوں جوکر تو خود کمروں میں بیٹھ کے دیکھ رہے ہیں۔۔ اور بیانات دیکھوں ان حرامیوں کے ۔ خان پارٹی انکے حوالے کریگا ؟

Realpaki

hamid khan bakwas jitni marzi karwa lo or performance zero
hamid khan na wakeel acha hey na siasatdan sher afzal marawat nay jesey party ko sambala hey wo hamid khan jesey 2tokey k loge nahi ker sakety bus hasd main yeh wakeel doary wakeel ko acha nahi samjbta

Kavalier

Sher Afzal Marwat seems honest guy, Hamid khan and this paratrooper rauf Hassan are dubious characters.

I guess its the other way round, this Marwat is a dubious character, he always says something which makes IK's position vulnerable. I still cannot believe that Khan really asked the Pakistanis in USA not to stage any protest during army leadership's recent visit and not to show their resentment. It was this Marwat guy who came out and started staging Press Conferences asking the Pakistani diaspora to stay calm and passive, terming it as Khan's orders. That is not the only time he did such thing, also he has been generously treated by the police, establishment and others all over Pakistan, except some hogwash kind of events.

Lathi-Charge

PTI failed to develop proper leadership structure at all levels hence the internal squabbling now. majority of their so called top tier leadership were only in it just to piggyback on Imran Khan's popularity to get to top positions. electorally the likes of Hamid Khan & Rauf Hassan etc add no value to the party while the likes of Sher Afzal Marwat etc see an opportunity & not ready to follow party discipline hence the tantrums. he could certainly reign in his enthusiasm to comment on everything in media if he is really sincere.

IMIKasbati

The main reason to keep IK inside is to create that environment of conflict and mistrust. And as a nation we all know that 99% of our people and either corrupt and corruptible.

Hence either or all of them can be compromised.