I CAN SEE NAPAK FAUJIS GOING IDIOT TODAYI can see the Indian Agents are flipping today .
They are doing great. Burning Big fat ass of Indian Modi and associates.I CAN SEE NAPAK FAUJIS GOING IDIOT TODAY
فوج کا رانا ثناء حرامی![]()
Enemy of the state.
DOING GREAT WHILE AWAM BURNED DOWN GHQ AND OTHER NAPAK FAUJI INSTALLATIONS?They are doing great. Burning Big fat ass of Indian Modi and associates.
There are always those state enemies and miscreants who try to destabilize and burn down the state's assets. Countries can't be circumvented because of their actions.DOING GREAT WHILE AWAM BURNED DOWN GHQ AND OTHER NAPAK FAUJI INSTALLATIONS?
You have literally no idea what will unleash if anything happens to Imran Khan.Imran khan is as good as dead now , he has been given an injection to tamper with his nervous system and another to induce a slow heart attack which will come in the coming months.
His political companions and his aides had only one job , to keep him from gettinh arrested and they botched it(intentionally?).
Congratulations to everyone that you lost the hope you had for the future of this country. Imran khan should have lived his life with his children instead of wasting his 27 years of life for you.
And for your information ,the gates of corps commander house was a trap and some people who were not PTI supporters entered and damaged the property and burned it. There is no revolution waiting for you , as you are a nation khassi people bound to lick arses of generals ,waderas and molvis.
YOUR NAKAP KUTTI FAUJ IS THE BIGGEST STATE ENEMY OF PAKISTAN SINCE 1947There are always those state enemies and miscreants who try to destabilize and burn down the state's assets. Countries can't be circumvented because of their actions.
![]()
Enemy of the state.
Pakistan has regressed too much.It can not be fixed for the next 50 years.It is a broken country in every respect.The economy is broken,it is under a mountain of debt,the majority of politicians,army generals and bureaucrats are corrupt.Rule of law doesn’t exist.In short Pakistan is under the control of powerful mafias.There is no one who can eliminate these mafias.No outsider can fix the inheritance problems of Pakistan Governance. Let the real and indigenous people of Pakistan sort out the issues among themselves.
Is ko main ney ignore kiya huaa hai. Is k jaisey 3/4 harami aur hain jo اپنے mulk k nuqsaan par baghlein bajatey hain.NO, YOU ARE SNIFFING COCAINE IN LONDON WITH MIAN MAFROOR
tu bhai app khud sirf key board warrior hoImran khan is as good as dead now , he has been given an injection to tamper with his nervous system and another to induce a slow heart attack which will come in the coming months.
His political companions and his aides had only one job , to keep him from gettinh arrested and they botched it(intentionally?).
Congratulations to everyone that you lost the hope you had for the future of this country. Imran khan should have lived his life with his children instead of wasting his 27 years of life for you.
And for your information ,the gates of corps commander house was a trap and some people who were not PTI supporters entered and damaged the property and burned it. There is no revolution waiting for you , as you are a nation khassi people bound to lick arses of generals ,waderas and molvis.