!Seriously Brother ???
If SMQ has travelled in Rickshaw does that means now no one can travel ? Rickshaw Travel is copy righted for PTI now ? Did PTI patent it ?
Grow up brother ... comments like this embarass us as PTI workers
Do some useful work like BE A TABDEELI RAZAKAR instead of just commenting. Leave Shahbaz alone. He won't get any votes this time
The more you discuss shareef brothers the more you make them popular
!
Bhai sahab! Agar elections say aik hafta pehlay aisee cheezain karo gey to log issay drama hi kahain gey na! Beshak aap ki niyyat drama karnay ki na bhi ho.Timing is all that matters.Another example of this drama bazi is Laptop and Ujala schemes.Had these schemes started even one day before 30th October 2011 Lahore Jalsa, no one would have called them 'bribe for youth'.But, the fact of the matter is that these two schemes were conceived and implemented after 30th Oct Jalsa.The evidence is that neither we heard of these schemes before 30th Oct nor there was any budget allocated for them in the punjab budget presented in June 2011.As far as Metro Bus service is concerned, there was a mass transit scheme (It was underground train service at that time) in consideration of Punjab govt well before 30th October 2011.Bus Service was decided against Train Service because the latter required more money and time to complete.
I hope you will give serious consideration to the above facts.
YouTube Link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CD-YVch7vbY
Facebook Link: https://www.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=293272950807618
----------------------
YouTube Link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XZ7gNrvZL4U&feature=youtu.be
Facebook Link: [url]https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=10201032751010984&set=vb.4988389134769 17&type=2&theater[/URL]
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=10201032751010984&set=vb.498838913476917&type=2&theater
Drama-bazi jo ho na saki.
Now he knows what's like without 100 car protocol, and what ordinary people endure day in and day out. It is also a slap on Showbaz's own face that he couldn't improve traffic situation in Lahore and elsewhere in the last five years of his tenure.
نفسیاتی مریض ہے ٹوپی ڈراموں کا بادشاہ جسکو شک ہو یہ وڈیو دیکھیں۔
Facebook Link: [url]https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=177021269122898&set=vb.132808573544168 &type=2&theater[/URL]
khadim e aalaa.. sb se aalaa..
jalnayh walo ka moo kala..