مجھے نہیں پتا عمران ریاض صحافی ہیں، وہ تو یوٹیوبر ہیں،خواجہ آصف

ek hindustani

M*****D ki aulaad !
Agar wo youtuber bhi hai to keya Pakistan ka shehri nahi ?
Keya Pakistan ka qanoon usey zindah rehney ka haqq nahi deta ?
Keya Pakistan k har shehri ki hefazat karna Pakistani reyasat ki zemmedari nahi ?
M*****D patwari, kutta kahin ka.

wasiqjaved

Q1) Is Imran Riaz Khan (IRK) a Pakistani first or a YouTuber first? Shouldn't govt. be responsible for protecting their rights instead of brushing them under the rug merely because they were supporting your political opponent?

Q2) What's wrong with being a YouTuber and why is being looked down upon? Govt. wants to make a Digital Pakistan, but govt. officials themselves use digital terms in derogatory way. It's either sheer stupidity or them being dumb as phack.

Q3) If IRK is only a YouTuber, why is govt. so scared of a YouTuber? What's in a YouTuber that govt. have to go to such great lengths to make them disappear? Upon asking about IRK being missing person for many months now, bastard replies by saying there are so many missing persons in Pakistan and most of them are staged ones. This show ineffectiveness of govt. to differentiate and locate staged as well as forced disappearances. Perhaps, in their eyes - all are 'staged' - or maybe you are made to think this way.

Q4) Since every TV channel now has their own YouTube channels and constantly upload their contents to YouTube non-stop, can we also safely call them 'YouTubers'? & While we're at it, you happen to telecast all of your press conferences on YouTube as well. So, can you also be called a 'YouTuber' politician? And why do we need a Defence Minister when Army is the one calling all the shots? What we need is a 'YouTube' minister and you happen to be the only qualified candidate.

------------------------------------------------------------------------
Govt. officials like Khaaja Asif use the term 'YouTuber' in a derogatory way as a sign of frustration that they cannot control its content through PEMRA. That is why you will see so many Pakistani journalists, lawyers, activists switching to YouTube to reach their target audience.

YouTube is the beast as compared to TV. I have hardly watched any TV channel and my first website to watch any content is now YouTube.

Check this study about how powerful and influential YouTube really is. I do expect stupid Khaaja Asif not to grasp anything out of it.