مسلماں شرمندہ ہے

binmahmood

As originally posted in http://maxwhispers.blogspot.com/2012/10/blog-post.html

[FONT=&amp]چھوڑ پتھر کے اصنام کی ان سوچوں کو[/FONT]
[FONT=&amp]اس قوم کا ماضی بھلے تابندہ ہے[/FONT]
[FONT=&amp]کر صوت یکجائی سے یکجا ان کو[/FONT]
[FONT=&amp]کہ مستقبل کے دریچے میں مسلماں --- شرمندہ ہے![/FONT]

[FONT=&amp]ہر گزرتے لمحے کے ساتھ ایک نئ کہانی سننے کو ملتی ہے- کوئی اسے طالبان کا حامی کہتا ہے تو کوئی اسکی ہم جماعتوں کا پوچھتا ہے- کوئی ڈرون حملوں میں شہید ہونی والے معصوم بچوں کا حوالہ دیتا ہے تو کوئی وزیرستان میں فوجی آپریشن کی پیشنگوئی کرتے ہوے خود کو ایک عظیم مفکّر اور دانشور کی حیثیت سے پیش کرتا ہے- کسی نے مگر یہ نہ سوچا یا اگر سوچا بھی تو ایسا خیال ذہن میں آتے ہی سر جھٹک کر خود کو اسس خیال کے بوجھ سے ہلکا کر ڈالا.. کے اگر کچھ ایسا ہی میرے اپنے گھر کی ملالہ کے ساتھ ہوتا تو میرے کیا جذبات ہوتے؟

[/FONT]
[FONT=&amp] ڈرون حملے اپنی منطق کے مطابق ایسی جگہ کیے جاتے ہیں جہاں حکومت پاکستان کی اپنی رٹ قائم نہیں- امریکہ کا مطلبہ یہ ہے کے پاک افواج اپنی حکومت کی رٹ قائم کرنے کے لئے وزیرستان سمیت ان تمام علاقوں پے ایک مفصل آپریشن کر کے وہاں موجود ایسے تمام عناصر کا قلع قمع کریں جو ان سنگلاخ پہاڑوں پے بیٹھ کرامریکی اور پاکستانی افواج پر حملوں کی پلاننگ کرتے ہیں- اس بات سے قطع نظر، کے امریکہ ہمارا دوست ہے یا دشمن، ہمیں یہ بات سوچنی پڑے گی، کے ہم کب تک اسی طرح دہشت گردوں کے ہاتھوں اپنی عوام کو شہید ہوتا دیکھتے رہیں گے؟ یہ جنگ امریکہ نے ہم پے مسلط کی، یہ مان لیا جاۓ تب بھی، کیا ہم اس وجہ سے اپنے لوگوں کو مرواتے رہیں؟ کیا یہ جواز ہمیں ان طالبان پے زوردار اور کاری وار کرنے سے روک سکتا ہے جن کے لی ہمارے فوجی جوانوں کا سر قلم کر کے انھیں کیمرے کی آنکھہ سے فلمبند کرنا ایک پر فخر فعل ہے؟ آخر ہم کیوں وزیرستان میں فوجی آپریشن کے خلاف ہیں؟ طالبان کے ہاتھوں خواتین پر تشدد کی ویڈیو اگر جعلی بھی تھی، تب بھی، ہم مولوی فضل اللہ کی وعدہ خلافی اور اس کے سمیت طالبان کی طرف سے تشدد، پولیو ویکسین کی مخالفت اور لڑکیوں کے سکول تباہ کرنے کے عظیم کارنامے بھول چکے ہیں؟ کیا ہمیں یاد نہیں کے اس قوم نے وہ وقت بھی دیکھا ہے جب ہم ہر روز ایک خودکش حملے کا خوفناک انتظار کرتے تھے؟ کیا ہم یہ نہیں دیکھ پا رہےکے سوات آپریشن کے بعد بہرحال امن کسی حد تک ہی سہی مگر واپس ضرور آچکا ہے؟

[/FONT]
[FONT=&amp]اسے دو گولیاں لگیں، ایک سر میں، دوسری گردن کے قریب کندھے پر- اگر اسے معلوم ہوتا کے محض اپنے سکول کے بارے میں اپنے جذبات لوگوں تک پہنچانے میں اسے اسس اذیت سے گزرنا پڑے گا تو شاید وہ دوسری لڑکیوں کی طرح ایک عام سی طالب علم رہنا گوارہ کرتی- اس کے بارے میں سوچ کے مجھے محسوس ہوتا ہے کے جیسے میں ایک بار پھر زمانہ جاہلیت میں آ گیا ہوں جہاں بیٹیوں کو زندہ درگور کرنے کا رواج خوب زور و شور سے آغاز پا چکا ہے- ہم دن بھر اپنے گلی محلے کے تبصروں میں مغرب کی ایک شدید تصویر پیش کرتے ہیں جہاں عورت کا ننگ ہم افسوس کی عینک لگا کے دیکھتے ہیں- مجھ سمیت میرے ہموطنوں کی اکثریت دعا کرتی ہے کے ہماری بہنیں اور بیٹیاں ایسے معاشرے سے دور رہیں- لیکن ہمارا اپنا معاشرہ منافقت کی وو حدود چھو چکا ہے جہاں سے ہم اپنی مرضی سے واپس شاید کبھی نہی آسکتے- ہم وہ لوگ ہیں جو میڈونا سمیت مغربی فنکاروں کو دیکھ کر توبہ اور استغفار کے ڈرامے شروع کر دیتے ہیں لیکن ملالہ یوسفزئی کو اس ازیت ناک حالت میں دیکھنے کے باوجود، ہم میں سے اکثر اسے یکسر نظرانداز کرنے پر تلے ہے ہیں- ہم ڈرون حملوں کے خلاف امن مارچ تو کرتے ہیں، لیکن اس کے اختتام میں ان لعین طالبان کی مذمت نہیں کرتے جو ملالہ سے لے کر اے-این-پی کے صوبائی وزیر کے اکلوتے جوان بیٹے تک کو قتل کر کے ہمیں ہماری بےبسی کا احساس دلاتے ہیں- ہم فوج پے فخر تو کرتے ہیں لیکن ساتھ ہی انسانی حقوق کی نام نہاد زنجیر اپنی افواج کو پہنا دیتے ہیں، یہ سوچے بغیر کے ان کے دل بھی پھٹ جاتے ہونگے جب وہ اپنے ہم بیرک بھائی کی سر کٹی لاش کو کندھا دیتے ہونگے- شاید اللہ کا خوف ہم سب میں ختم ہو چکا ہے- شاید ہم قرآن کے اس اصول کو بھول چکے ہیں جس کے تحت ناک کے بدلے ناک اور کان کے بدلے کان لینے کا حکم دیا گیا ہے- اگر آج ہم وزیرستان سمیت دیگر شورش زدہ علاقوں پر فوجی آپریشن کے حق میں کھڑے نہ ہوے، تو شاید کل بہت دیر ہو چکی ہو- اگر آج کے مسلماں نے اپنے بھائوں اور بہنوں کو ملالہ کی طرح نہتا شہید ہونے دیا، تو کل یہی مسلمان اس دنیا اور انے والی آخرت میں کسی کو منہ نہ دکھانے کی حدد تک شرمندہ ہو گا ! [/FONT]

Lawangeen

so if pakistan can't control those areas then America has the right to attack there and kill innocent people and he is asking us to ignore that fact... so the kids who died in drone attacks doesn't belong to our home but malala is ? seriously who let this guy to wrote this load of crap? When you write, should write neutrally if you are criticizing taliban for this brutal act then gather some courage and also admit that drones are not right either instead of telling that it is okay if U.S is doing it because our army can't stop them... and what happened to that sovereignty thing ?

binmahmood

so if pakistan can't control those areas then America has the right to attack there and kill innocent people and he is asking us to ignore that fact... so the kids who died in drone attacks doesn't belong to our home but malala is ? seriously who let this guy to wrote this load of crap? When you write, should write neutrally if you are criticizing taliban for this brutal act then gather some courage and also admit that drones are not right either instead of telling that it is okay if U.S is doing it because our army can't stop them... and what happened to that sovereignty thing ?

Thank you very much. I dream of respecting one's opinion and fairly logical discussion in this state ! I seriously dream of it.

ہمیں ان دشمنوں کے خلاف اٹھ کھڑا ہونا ہے جنہوں نے دھونس دھمکی سے ہمیں اپنے ہی بھائیوں کے خلاف جنگ کرنے پر مجبور کیا ہے، ہمارے اصل دشمن یہی ہیں. پہلے یہ ہمیں آپس میں لڑوا کر کمزور کر رہے ہیں، بعد میں خود ماریں گے

binmahmood

gather some courage and also admit that drones are not right either instead of telling that it is okay if U.S is doing it because our army can't stop them... and what happened to that sovereignty thing ?

Sir, can you PLEASE point the exact phrase out where there is any reference of drones being right?????????????? TALIBAN SHOULD HANGED TILL DEATH ! IS IT CRYSTAL CLEAR?

binmahmood

ہمیں ان دشمنوں کے خلاف اٹھ کھڑا ہونا ہے جنہوں نے دھونس دھمکی سے ہمیں اپنے ہی بھائیوں کے خلاف جنگ کرنے پر مجبور کیا ہے، ہمارے اصل دشمن یہی ہیں. پہلے یہ ہمیں آپس میں لڑوا کر کمزور کر رہے ہیں، بعد میں خود ماریں گے

Agreed, laikin kia ham America, India aur Israel se at a time lar sktai hain? uss k liai long term strategy chahyay, in a short run we HAVE to kill any terrorist lines within our state...

Lawangeen

Sir, can you PLEASE point the exact phrase out where there is any reference of drones being right?????????????? TALIBAN SHOULD HANGED TILL DEATH ! IS IT CRYSTAL CLEAR?

ڈرون حملے اپنی منطق کے مطابق ایسی جگہ کیے جاتے ہیں جہاں حکومت پاکستان کی اپنی رٹ قائم نہیں- امریکہ کا مطلبہ یہ ہے کے پاک افواج اپنی حکومت کی رٹ قائم کرنے کے لئے وزیرستان سمیت ان تمام علاقوں پے ایک مفصل آپریشن کر کے وہاں موجود ایسے تمام عناصر کا قلع قمع کریں جو ان سنگلاخ پہاڑوں پے بیٹھ کرامریکی اور پاکستانی افواج پر حملوں کی پلاننگ کرتے ہیں-

and where did i support TTP, and sorry if i couldn't clear you my point but here what i meant... Giving permission to Pak army for another operation to clear taliban from that place then it is a dream because you can't do that with power if you know pushtoon mentality. Revenge is the big thing in pushtoon culture, you kill one from the family and 10 men will join taliban and this war will never end may be you ending up loosing this part like bangladesh so stop the war machine and more killing and bring things to table. Yesterday drone attack on madrassa if i am not wrong you can call it religious school killed more then 10 children and pak army is doing operation there then why drone attacked there ?

Agreed, laikin kia ham America, India aur Israel se at a time lar sktai hain? uss k liai long term strategy chahyay, in a short run we HAVE to kill any terrorist lines within our state...

be ready to be killed too, first by Terrorist then by Terrorist States.

binmahmood

and where did i support TTP,

I am not among any to claim so !

and sorry if i couldn't clear you my point but here what i meant... Giving permission to Pak army for another operation to clear taliban from that place then it is a dream because you can't do that with power if you know pushtoon mentality.

I am from KPK, please be very well aware that I seriously know them.

Revenge is the big thing in pushtoon culture, you kill one from the family and 10 men will join taliban and this war will never end may be you ending up loosing this part like bangladesh so stop the war machine and more killing and bring things to table.

Please, do NOT twist the reality, and reality is that Pushtoons NEVER shoot females. Don't mix TTP and Pushtoons.....

Yesterday drone attack on madrassa if i am not wrong you can call it religious school killed more then 10 children and pak army is doing operation there then why drone attacked there ?

Remember one thing, this country is playground for establishment. Drones are wrong if done by Americans but can you deny the fact that they are used in territories where even Pak Army is not safe to wander around? What option is left other then a deadly mechanical blow? It is TTP jinhoan ne aurtoan aur bachon ko Swat main bhi daal banaya aur abhi
bhi yahi kr rahai hain.

LONG LIVE PAK ARMY... !

Lawangeen

and sorry if i couldn't clear you my point but here what i meant... Giving permission to Pak army for another operation to clear taliban from that place then it is a dream because you can't do that with power if you know pushtoon mentality.
{/QUOTE]

I am from KPK, please be very well aware that I seriously know them.

[/COLOR]Please, do NOT twist the reality, and reality is that Pushtoons NEVER shoot females. Don't mix TTP and Pushtoons.....

Remember one thing, this country is playground for establishment. Drones are wrong if done by Americans but can you deny the fact that they are used in territories where even Pak Army is not safe to wander around? What option is left other then a deadly mechanical blow? It is TTP jinhoan ne aurtoan aur bachon ko Swat main bhi daal banaya aur abhi [/COLOR]bhi yahi kr rahai hain.

LONG LIVE PAK ARMY... !

I am from Mahmaand agency so i know pushtoon culture pretty good ashnaa khair khabara da da che " Long Live Army " if army want to live longer then take control according to the tribal system not by force, specially with the help of U.S because taliban are using this as a tactic to recruit more people. And i do agree the killing or shooting a woman is not any ghairat or a ghairatmand pukhtoon will ever do that...

binmahmood

I am from Mahmaand agency so i know pushtoon culture pretty good ashnaa khair khabara da da che " Long Live Army " if army want to live longer then take control according to the tribal system not by force, specially with the help of U.S because taliban are using this as a tactic to recruit more people. And i do agree the killing or shooting a woman is not any ghairat or a ghairatmand pukhtoon will ever do that...

Dosta... khapa kega ma.. kho lanja daa da, che de dalagaan us khazo ta hm na pregdi... Army WILL live longer no matter one hates them or love them.. Shooting of females is sign of beghairti.. so is destroying the schools, killing kids... if Taliban are so good, why don't they let women and children go away from them? Why don't they go to mountaneous areas like Tora Bora... Usama hm jang karai o kana? agha kho tora bora ta talai o.. not in cities and villages with families.. they are culprits... DEATH TO TTP !

Humi

I don't support letting NATO do a military operation in our country. However, it is true that we are supporting the opression of TTP by remaining silent and letting them do whatever they want to. How many murderers of shaheeds blown up in mosques have been brought to justice? How many have been arrested for harassing women to not get an education when it is a basic right in Islam? We have let things go very bad. If we wait, these people will slaughter our women and children even more. Doing an operation puts citizens at risk but not doing it results in them being killed as well. Perhaps citizens can be asked to vacate the cities before army goes after them Something has to be done otherwise they will be in our cities forever if we don't take any action.

alibaba222

12th ko bola wo hamy chop kerwa ley,kew ilzaam laga rahye hey,kab kisee ko gali dee he,gali deyna tu tumhary jesy na merdoo ka kam he jo net per beyth ker bak bak kerty he,yaha apna time kew zaya ker rahye hoo,jaooooooooooooooo jaaaaaaaaaaaa ker talban ko maroo,ager kohed nahee mar sakty tu 12th ko bola loooooooooo

Lawangeen

Dosta... khapa kega ma.. kho lanja daa da, che de dalagaan us khazo ta hm na pregdi... Army WILL live longer no matter one hates them or love them.. Shooting of females is sign of beghairti.. so is destroying the schools, killing kids... if Taliban are so good, why don't they let women and children go away from them? Why don't they go to mountaneous areas like Tora Bora... Usama hm jang karai o kana? agha kho tora bora ta talai o.. not in cities and villages with families.. they are culprits... DEATH TO TTP !

naa roora khapa ke goo ba walee khoo zama yooo cousin de us da waziristan na raghloo major deh.... kissa deera gada wada da ashna, da tash taliban na dee, dalta pa ke noor malkoona hum gootee wayee. Khair ALLAH de zamun pa malk aoo pa khalko mandee khpal khas raham ookee... tol malk e raghta taba barbaad koo

Agreed, laikin kia ham America, India aur Israel se at a time lar sktai hain? uss k liai long term strategy chahyay, in a short run [HI]we HAVE to kill any terrorist[/HI] lines within our state...

Better not to kill them in actual meaning , they should be changed by teaching them , by talking them nicely that our object is lot greater and common
They are assets also...They are just stupid , but have passion.

Some people have more sense as well with passion ....

So if the sensible people could lead the passion full people , the results could be lot different....

alibaba222

qadeyni oor rafzeat islam ka lebada oorh ker musalmanoo may fasad berpa kerty he ,qadeyaneoo ka bara uk may chopa beytha he,rafzeoo ka bara gaar may chopa beytha he ,ye sab dosro key tukroo per palny waly he,qadeyani apni lerkeya pesh ker key muslim nujawanoo ko gumrah ker key qadeyani bana nay kee ko shsih kerty he

binmahmood

Better not to kill them in actual meaning , they should be changed by teaching them , by talking them nicely that our object is lot greater and common

So if the sensible people could lead the passion full people , the results could be lot different....

Respecting your opinion, but I feel that they are pawns of our enemies !

Humi

some people are misguided and they can be changed so yes, we should have dialogue atleast once and give them a chance to change but kuch logon kay dilon pay muhar bhi to lagi hoti hai...we should have contingency plans to deal with them as well as they cannot be left free to oppress our people for another decade..

Respecting your opinion, but I feel that they are pawns of our enemies !

Yes , but most , 99 % are working for them just for money...

and they feel safe religiously when listen 2 no. molanas , fatwas also....
They feel thay r doing a great job .....

Right now the brain controlling them are few molanas ...and foreign money....

First thing to do is that someone from Pakistan ( military or sympathetic person like IK ) could get the favour of these Ulama e deen

of that area....

Then provide some earning means to the people of that area...

Actually that area is neglected since centuries ....and that is the psychology of the people of that area....

Allah help Muslim , and give us sympathetic leader.