مشرف: پلاٹوں، ڈالر، طاقت کے ناجائز استعمال اور ملکی مفاد بیچنے کی کہانی

Khi

مشرف کا ١٢ مئی سے ہی نہیں اکبر بگٹی کے قتل، پاکستانی سے انسانی سمگلنگ، پلاٹوں کی تقسیم سے بھی تعلق ہے

!تو مشرف کا خصیہ جو خصیہ کا حق ادا کر رہا ہے​
Akbar Bugti was a warlord and was trying act like a gangster against Pakistans interests. These kind of beghairat, selfish individuals need this kind of treatment.

Musharaf rightly dealt with him with a iron fist. As for 12th May, you ve no proof of any allegations against Musharaf yet you think its ok to run your mouth against Mohsin-e-Pakistan.

May Allah grant Musharaf highest place in heaven, he was the only sincere leader Pakistan got for a long long time. Sab se pehle Pakistan!

Akbar Bugti was a warlord and was trying act like a gangster against Pakistans interests. These kind of beghairat, selfish individuals need this kind of treatment.

Musharaf rightly dealt with him with a iron fist. As for 12th May, you ve no proof of any allegations against Musharaf yet you think its ok to run your mouth against Mohsin-e-Pakistan.

May Allah grant Musharaf highest place in heaven, he was the only sincere leader Pakistan got for a long long time. Sab se pehle Pakistan!
مشرف بگٹی سے بڑا غنڈہ تھا۔ سب سے پہلے پاکستانیوں کو مروانے والا درندہ۔

main-qimg-8fcc8fb68ee5a09bccb760f4879273c3-lq
Acha kaisay
new-pak-army-chief-to-be-named-this-week-pml-n-minister-1572333980-3809.jpg
dardnak huwa?

He died peacefully in a hospital at an appropriate age. Secondly, There is no comparison between Musharaf and other harami corrupt generals like Bajwa, Kayani and Raheel Shareef.

Despite having all the power and authority, Musharaf always put Pakistans interest first. Which is why he is mohsin-e-Pakistan. Just look at the progress and economic conditions during Musharaf’s era.
@ Bhai Kinkey Moonh Lag Rahey Ho.
Inn Hadsoon Ko Hazam hi Nahi Ho Raha , How Musharraf performed and brought 11th most developing nation of Pakistan
No point to make any Logical Arguments.
Let them Be Happy with

imran-zardari-nawaz.jpg