پاکستان کی ایٹمی صلاحیت کا ماما

Kanjar tayray peo nay kitnay major dams banwaay?
تو کیوں اوکھی کھرلی میں منہ مارتا ہے جاہل - تو فوٹو شوپیں پوسٹ کیا کر جتنی تیری ذہنی صلاحیت ہے
نواجے نے اپنے تین سالوں میں نیلم جہلم اور تربیلا -٤ مکمل کیا

My answer was whether Zia Hung Bhutto. Even though I call him the worst ever ruler we had but I do give him the due he deserves. But Zia was the custodian of the nuclear programs from day one to our last major achievement.
So why does your traitor criminal fugitive takes credit for the Nuclear program?

تو کیوں اوکھی کھرلی میں منہ مارتا ہے جاہل - تو فوٹو شوپیں پوسٹ کیا کر جتنی تیری ذہنی صلاحیت ہے
نواجے نے اپنے تین سالوں میں نیلم جہلم اور تربیلا -٤ مکمل کیا
Abay abu jahal tayra deemagh puri tarah develop nahi hua lagta hay tu doulay shah ka chouha hay
Neelum Jehlum tayray peo nay start nahi kiy tha

So why does your traitor criminal fugitive takes credit for the Nuclear program?
That is what I am also asking
عمران خان کیوں ما ما بن رہا ہے
He takes credit because being the Constitutional Executive head of the state, he could have stopped the Exhibited blasts, which we never needed. We could have still been undeclared nuclear power just like Israel.

EZAktyfXYAE8k41

A Jahil like you is able to post a thousand more biased stuff like this. But it is written in history that The political Govt of that time did not bow in front of the whole world.

Listen to you Pyoo here.

Gohar Ayub aur Dr. Abdul Qadeer nay kaha woh jhoot tha?
Abay chamoonay agar tayra ghaddar peo uss waqt baat na manta tu awam nay uss key gaand pharh dayni thee.

Gohar Ayub aur Dr. Abdul Qadeer nay kaha woh jhoot tha?
Abay chamoonay agar tayra ghaddar peo uss waqt baat na manta tu awam nay uss key gaand pharh dayni thee.
اوے تیرے جیسے کتے ہر وقت ہی دوسروں کی گانڈوں کو چک مارنے کے لئے تیارہی بیٹھے رہتے ہیں - مشورہ نواجے ہر ایک سے اس نے کیا - پھر فیصلہ کیا

اس کی جگہ تیرا پھدؤ عمرانہ ہوتا تو اس کو سخت جلاب لگے ہوتے - یاد کر بےغیرت اس دن کو جب باجوے کے گھورنے پر پھدو کوالالمپور نہیں گیا - اردگان اور مہاتیر انتظار میں بیٹھے ہوے تھے کے کوئی پھنے خان آنے لگا ہے - وہ تو نہیں گیا - اس کے جلابوں کی بو ان تک پہنچ گئی

sajhassan

Bhai most of the time I cannot solve your riddles. Please go back, read the discussion i was having and be a bit clearer in what you are asking.
What riddles man? I asked you a simple question about what you stated in your comment that apart from all the Ethical Differences with Zia ul Haq......
I asked you to share some of the Ethical Differences you were talking about. Simple.

What riddles man? I asked you a simple question about what you stated in your comment that apart from all the Ethical Differences with Zia ul Haq......
I asked you to share some of the Ethical Differences you were talking about. Simple.
Okay thanks, Somehow this Jahil and abusive punk makes my head spin because of his Jahalut, so I did not try hard to know what you are saying.
Ethical Difference is simple. It is written with the golden word in History that everything General Zia did was 110% in the National interest. And his biggest adventure is our Nuclear Capability. He kept it going with finances and with his shroud diplomacy.

On the other hand, I hate him for destroying the unity of this nation. The sin of war on Afghan land was uncalled for. We could have let others fight it. He lied to this nation that USSR has interest in warm waters. We have to stop it right there. This war will keep n haunting us for next 30 years. Until Afghanistan changes.