پاکستان کے علاوہ دنیا کے کسی جرنیلوں کو پانچ پلاٹ، دو فلیٹ ملتا ہے؟مبشر

Islamabadiya

Chalo yaar agr ab bhi yaad aaya hay tou acha hay, kam say kam asal culprit tou baynaqab hongay

Billkul theek magar Khan ab ka track record yahee kehta hay kay if given another chance by estab, khan sb will forget all this and take a Holy U Turn

Kavalier

Billkul theek magar Khan ab ka track record yahee kehta hay kay if given another chance by estab, khan sb will forget all this and take a Holy U Turn

This is something I agree, but to be honest, IK was still better than those now sitting in government, what do you say about that? It is choosing the lesser evil, had the ones who are now in government taken any single measure to limit establishment from their extra constitutional role, would have said that they are at least lesser puppets, but when all of them are puppets, why not go for the one who seems at least more courageous and honest and humane.

stranger

sahafi ne kamal mahart se sirf 5 plot or 2 falt ginway hain...

yani baki saari haram zadgiaan nazar nahi aain sahafi saab ko 🤣

mulk kha giay.. wo nazar nahi aaya

Islamabadiya

This is something I agree, but to be honest, IK was still better than those now sitting in government, what do you say about that? It is choosing the lesser evil, had the ones who are now in government taken any single measure to limit establishment from their extra constitutional role, would have said that they are at least lesser puppets, but when all of them are puppets, why not go for the one who seems at least more courageous and honest and humane.

That’s a debate who was better if we keep the context and supportive environment around the said govts

I generally agree with you on picking lesser evils, but our country is complex, we are more of ethnicities than a nation, eastern western borders and global players games all that play a lot on us.

We need a leadership which unites the country, overzealous, adventurous and knee jerk types can only bring further damage.

Kavalier

That’s a debate who was better if we keep the context and supportive environment around the said govts

I generally agree with you on picking lesser evils, but our country is complex, we are more of ethnicities than a nation, eastern western borders and global players games all that play a lot on us.

We need a leadership which unites the country, overzealous, adventurous and knee jerk types can only bring further damage.

Who do you think can unite all of them right now? I cannot think of anyone better than IK right now, who would be your choice?

Islamabadiya

Who do you think can unite all of them right now? I cannot think of anyone better than IK right now, who would be your choice?

I would like to go for party rather than a personality. In fact, I am strictly against counting in one person.

PTI has the most potential to unite the country. But IK will have to let the party evolve and should portray a system where leadership of various chapters is more important that sucking up to just one person.

PTI can unite the country if they stop abusing, acknowledge that other parties and their voters have a right to exist as well and most importantly, strengthen the institutions and let institutions decide who is chor and who is not.