پی ٹی آئی میں ڈیپوٹیشن پر آئے لوگوں کی واپسی

Bull

Well done PTI Tigers this is the start of your bright future do not let it down. Keep it up. Duffers and PDM are drowning in shame and no way out for this mess. Keep moving forward without violence and in masses. Thanks for proving your strength to those who think wrongly and hiding their faces now.

mughals

Well done PTI Tigers this is the start of your bright future do not let it down. Keep it up. Duffers and PDM are drowning in shame and no way out for this mess. Keep moving forward without violence and in masses. Thanks for proving your strength to those who think wrongly and hiding their faces now.
PTI burgers should take this opportunity and emigrate to Western countries. I would say 80% chance of getting asylum on getting persecuted by a military junta/establishment

Gujjar1

this the best that is happening to PTI, inshAllah now only people with true passion of duty and service to people of pakista and without any greed of position and power. PTI will become stronger.
this is blessing in disguise to expose wolves in sheeps skin.

khan1953

this the best that is happening to PTI, inshAllah now only people with true passion of duty and service to people of pakista and without any greed of position and power. PTI will become stronger.
this is blessing in disguise to expose wolves in sheeps skin.
It was always passionate people but IK brought electables on the direction of Army and Bajwa

baalti

The problem in Pakistan is that the public does not move in masses. The day, 1.5-2 million march together towards Islamabad, the fascist government and its handlers will shit in their pants.
har koi bund mein ungal lei kr kehta hai k koi aur hi niklay...