Tu aik paid dala ha counterargument kisi reasonable banday k sath hota ha.Yaar , tu sahi bunda hai. Bhai, counter argument lao agar suchay ho tu. Ya mujhay ghalat sabit karo.
Bhosri kay, akhir aapni asliyat per aagya hai . Iska matlab hai, tujhay aapni zuban main mukhatib karna peray ga.Tu aik paid dala ha counterargument kisi reasonable banday k sath hota ha.
Is that the most you can say when in front of crowed of thousand your leader boosted to remove the AC from his Cell? Now, you are saying that the AC was not removed, and it was not a cell.
So, first he was lying that he would remove AC from his cell, which showed his desire of keeping opposition in prison even on those unfounded cases which NAB, according to you, has cooked up before IK took power.
you are being inconsistence in defense of your leader. And I think because you can't make up your mind if he just lied or was, he serious about NAB and never thought of it as being a dictatorial tool.
There are two aspects of this posting. Either you guys admit that NAB got no credibility and thus any case under NAB is a fraudulent and fabricated or you say that NAB cases were right and proper and IK followed them because NAB has credibility and it is a transparent accountable institution in Pakistan which is needed for the accountability purposes.It was a simple conversation, what he said was if people stole money, they will go to jail. When in jail you cannot complain that the jail is not good. You shouldn't be stealing money in the first place.
Now don't tell me that there is absolutely no corruption in Pakistan and PMLN is a party of honest politicians. Every one knows that long before NS became a big leader (as a stooge of army against PPP) he took advantage of his power to gain wealth and slip it overseas.
warna jitna paisa us ke bachoon kay paas hai, kitaaboon main parhaya ja raha hota inki family ko.
Nawaz and Zardari two of the biggest thieves.The cases against were genuine.They laundered money from Pakistan to various countries.Raymond Baker gave details about their properties,businesses and bank accounts in his book.It was the tip of the iceberg.The corruption did not stop.Baker was not sued by Sharifs and Zardari.Millions of rupees were found Shobaz’s account but he didn’t know how the money ended up in his account.Zaradari laundered millions to UAE.Nawaz said he was going to give full money trail of how he bought properties in London but never did.Nawaz didn’t explain why he had accounts in Panama?..He never declared this in his tax returns or election nomination papers.There are two aspects of this posting. Either you guys admit that NAB got no credibility and thus any case under NAB is a fraudulent and fabricated or you say that NAB cases were right and proper and IK followed them because NAB has credibility and it is a transparent accountable institution in Pakistan which is needed for the accountability purposes.
But as far as I understood you guys, you want to have your cake and eat it too. On one hand you are saying that cases against NS and others were not registered in IK tenure and one the other hand, you continue to call them thieves and corrupt.
And that behavior is typical of a guest at Buffet dinner. Whatever dishes he likes from the table, he fills it on his plate and the rest of them he leaves on the table.
Now, as far as his speech in NY is concerned, he knew that he was not telling the truth. He had no authority to interfere in jail protocols and add or remove equipment and appliances from the prisoner's cell. Yet, he showed his desire to remove the legit AC which prisoners of certain class deserve.
I am pointing to his desire of controlling when in power. Which is no different than those of any army general.
Since all these transactions, according to you were transferring the illicit money from Pakistan to abroad, Did PTI file any cases against NS in any foreign country? Do you really think that those foreign country agencies will spare them for money laundering? Why cases in Pakistan using NAB? Do you think NAB has any credibility? Do you really think that any person with half a brain will accept their judgment? Who do you really prefer in comparison. A judgement from NAB or a Judgment against a foreign court?A prostitute has
Nawaz and Zardari two of the biggest thieves.The cases against were genuine.They laundered money from Pakistan to various countries.Raymond Baker gave details about their properties,businesses and bank accounts in his book.It was the tip of the iceberg.The corruption did not stop.Baker was not sued by Sharifs and Zardari.Millions of rupees were found Shobaz’s account but he didn’t know how the money ended up in his account.Zaradari laundered millions to UAE.Nawaz said he was going to give full money trail of how he bought properties in London but never did.Nawaz didn’t explain why he had accounts in Panama?..He never declared this in his tax returns or election nomination papers.
Chup Madhar Choddd... ki aulaadایک تماش بین سے زیادہ اس بات کو کون بیان کرسکتا ھے ۔
Chup Madhar Choddd... ki aulaad
Modi phir say ja raha hai Jati umra... wahan dekhay ga teri Nani ka Mujra.Chupp Kar Modi Dhoti !!! Indian Rat Ass...![]()
Modi phir say ja raha hai Jati umra... wahan dekhay ga teri Nani ka Mujra.
You accepted that Niazi gave this statement..He also said
Baat khatam. Not interested in your mindless, boring blathering. Keep it to yourself."Wo Shahid Khaqan Abbasi keh raha tha mujhe jail mein daal do, hum ne use jail mein daal diya".
There are two aspects of this posting. Either you guys admit that NAB got no credibility and thus any case under NAB is a fraudulent and fabricated or you say that NAB cases were right and proper and IK followed them because NAB has credibility and it is a transparent accountable institution in Pakistan which is needed for the accountability purposes.
But as far as I understood you guys, you want to have your cake and eat it too. On one hand you are saying that cases against NS and others were not registered in IK tenure and one the other hand, you continue to call them thieves and corrupt.
And that behavior is typical of a guest at Buffet dinner. Whatever dishes he likes from the table, he fills it on his plate and the rest of them he leaves on the table.
Now, as far as his speech in NY is concerned, he knew that he was not telling the truth. He had no authority to interfere in jail protocols and add or remove equipment and appliances from the prisoner's cell. Yet, he showed his desire to remove the legit AC which prisoners of certain class deserve.
I am pointing to his desire of controlling when in power. Which is no different than those of any army general.
There is nothing making scientific about it. These are the facts which you can't counter with your upside-down logic.I'm sure the scientific explanation that you tried to make here made a whole lot of sense in your head. All what I see is a useless discussion that is not based on any principle or any logic.
If Imran Khan wanted to hammer the opposition, you can see how PDMLN-ASSTablishment has done it. Raiding houses of 15,000 workers. kidnapping MNA's/MPA's, arrest under 3MPO, kidnapping family members, ensuring no jalsas or sit-ins, managing TV channels, controlling all institutions etc. Not even 0.1% of this happened in IK's era
What you are actually crying about is cos probably you never thought army will ditch mian saanp & they did.
There is nothing making scientific about it. These are the facts which you can't counter with your upside-down logic.
When you are unable to reply back with a measurable answer, calling it a useless discussion is nothing new that I hear. And that is fine with me. I am not going to go into the details of what IK could have, would have or should have done. I know what he has done and that is the basis of my reply.
And funny thing is, you are not even convinced in your own head about your own reply.as I said, it made sense in your head only