چیف جسٹس قاضی فائز عیسیٰ نے ججز خط کا ازخود نوٹس لے لیا،

Digital_Pakistani

full

full

اگر انصاف کی غرض سے نوٹس لیا ہے تو پھر قاضی ٣ اپنے گروپ کے جج لگا دے اور ٣ (منیب اختر، اطہر من اللہ اور عالیہ نیلم) دوسرے گروپ کے اور ساتواں جج جمال مندوخیل یا یحییٰ آفریدی میں سے کسی کو لگا دے جو کسی طرف بھی جا سکتے ہیں، پھر تو بات ہے . لیکن اگر ساتوں جج اپنے گروپ کے لگانے ہیں تو پھر بہتر ہے سپریم کورٹ اپنے کام سے کام رکھے . تحریک انصاف سڑکوں پر ان چوروں سے خود نپٹ لے گی

Mocha7

The reasonable bench constituted by Qazi Faez Isa comprising:

CJP Justice Qazi Faiz Isa,
Justice Mansoor Ali Shah,
JusticeYahya Khan Afridi,
Justice Jamal Khan Mandokhel,
Justice Athar Min Allah,
Justice Musarat Hilali and
Justice Naeem Akhtar Afghan.

araein

Justice Athar Min Allah,

In this bench, most of them are pro-establishment judges.

chandaa

100 jhootey aur 100 pyaz. Why he is sitting in the bench? Full court should hear this case. I am confident ISI will buy these tout judges once again.

Justice Athar Min Allah,

Qazi Fraud & Mansoor met the government officials and announced to form a one-member commission, so why has he taken suo motu now? This is a big question.
Why did he remain silent for a year despite being aware of the six judges' complaints?
Qazi Fraud should not sit on this bench. Also, the majority of the judges on the bench are juniors.

Mocha7

Qazi Fraud & Mansoor met the government officials and announced to form a one-member commission, so why has he taken suo motu now? This is a big question.
Why did he remain silent for a year despite being aware of the six judges' complaints?
Qazi Fraud should not sit on this bench. Also, the majority of the judges on the bench are juniors.

Stop raising dumb objections. Ye bara hai, wo chota hai. Your next objection will be about the under representation of females on this bench. Qazi Faiz has constituted a reasonable bench. These are the finest judges of our supreme court. This is not Bandyal court, where all benches were formed solely with like-minded judges. Wait for the proceedings, then start your criticism.

These are the valid points everyone is raising. During Bundial time the patwaris raised hell that it should be a full-court bench, bla bla bla. Yes, I know it is not Bundayal court, as Fraud Qazi will be remembered as the worst CJ in Pakistan's history. This asshole CJ is corrupt and biased whether you like it or not.

Mocha7

These are the valid points everyone is raising. During Bundial time the patwaris raised hell that it should be a full-court bench, bla bla bla. Yes, I know it is not Bundayal court, as Fraud Qazi will be remembered as the worst CJ in Pakistan's history. This asshole CJ is corrupt and biased whether you like it or not.
The objections raised at this stage are simply trivial and futile. Let the proceedings begin, and then offer your critiques.

No, they are not trivial.
Once more for your understanding.
Qazi Fraud should not be part of the Judicial Commission.