یہود کا خواب

Muhammad Jibran

Lagta Madinay ki riyasat k mistari fursat say farigh hain..... Ak say barh kar ak bongiyan martay hain, deen k baray main in ki maloomat intehai parlay darjay ki hai

NasNY

Its absolutely true that Prophet Muhammad said, Your brother has died and performed funeral prayers with 4 Takbir, it is found in all Hadith. The word brother is only used for fellow muslims. For those who want more info link below.

Every time there is something about Islam all the Islamophobia on this forum go in full gear.

Hadith Source

Liberal 000

Again with your BULLSHIT without knowing an ounce of history.

Tell me history baby. You claim Najashi was a Christian king ,a king adopted Islam. That must be a big celebrating event for Muslims and a big shock for Christians

We do not find any celebration nor any shock in the history of Arabia and Ethiopia.

Najashi was a good person and God in Quran also praises Christian Monks. Jinki Khuda Tareef kary unko tumhari duyon ki zaroorat nahi hai

Qays ibn Sa’d reported: A funeral passed by the Messenger of Allah, peace and blessings be upon him, and he stood up. It was said to him, “It is a Jew.” The Prophet said, “Was he not a soul?” (Sahi Bukhari)

Najashi helped Muslims so he truly deserved to be called a Brother

Liberal 000

Again with your BULLSHIT without knowing an ounce of history.

According to Mullahs like you Jews are monotheist and near to Muslims and Christians are polytheist (Kafirs)

But Quran says

“ Verily, you will find the strongest among men in enmity to the believers (Muslims) the Jews and those who are Al-Mushrikun and you will find the nearest in love to the believers (Muslims) those who say: "We are Christians." That is because amongst them are priests and monks and they are not proud.” (5:82)

Look God is praising polytheist Christians and cursing monotheist Jews. Todays Islam created by Mullahs is a 100% copy of Judaism

Tony Tony

There we go again...........
Going into History which is now HISTORY......
In past people have lived their lives ....we must live ours.
Why few here give us an impression that in past people were more advanced and wise than us? if so, why their lives were miserable.... When Great Genghis Khan attacked Baghdad, he found the wise people near river Dajla in deep thoughts/debate about Stars and Astronomy, they had no concern about the attack and saving their families and the city. There he did the thing which he is famous for......He chopped their heads off and burnt all the libraries and said......."what good a knowledge be if it can't teach you to save yourself"
This is what the world wants from us.......... totally stupid and illiterate 1.8 billion masses and we are exactly doing the same. Think of science, advancements, innovation, improvements rather than debating that if Najashi was Muslim or Christian. suppose if he was a Muslim...how will that benefit Muslims of today? and if he was a Christian, what benefits Christians can get?
Wake up before it's too late.....

Muhammad Jibran

Acha who Deen jo Molvion ne Prophet (PBUH) Ky wasaal ky 200 saal baad banaya .... Mubarak Ho app ko app ka Deen e Mullah
Liberaloun nay 1400 baad angrezoun ki laboratory ak new deen banaya hai, jis ko wo 1400 key kisi bhe baray scholar say sabit nahe karsktay.....
Chand saal baad liberal apni bhenoun say shadi kar rahy houn gay or nam usko incest ka day rahay houngay

NasNY

According to Mullahs like you Jews are monotheist and near to Muslims and Christians are polytheist (Kafirs)

But Quran says

“ Verily, you will find the strongest among men in enmity to the believers (Muslims) the Jews and those who are Al-Mushrikun and you will find the nearest in love to the believers (Muslims) those who say: "We are Christians." That is because amongst them are priests and monks and they are not proud.” (5:82)

Look God is praising polytheist Christians and cursing monotheist Jews. Todays Islam created by Mullahs is a 100% copy of Judaism

What a dumb moron you are, so i will make an illogical attempt to teach you something which i know you are beyond learning.

The Kafir = means unbeliever.
Polytheist = is made of two words, Poly = many, theist = belief in god.
so therefore Polytheist = believe in many gods.

So anyone who Submits to the will of one God is a believer.

As far as Christianity, if you believe in 3 separate entities as Father , Son and the holy Ghost. It is Polytheistic. Most Christians specifically Orthodox Christians don't believe in such a thing. Actually Orthodox Christians in Jerusalem use the name Allah, and don't associate anyone with him not even consider Jesus the son of God.

As Far mention of Jews in the Quran is referred to those Jewish tribes who conspired against the Muslims. Only If you knew the history which you no doubt will ignore.

There is no todays Islam, or yesterdays Islam. There is only the QURAN AND SUNNAH. Unchanging for eternity.

As far as Judaism is considered, Judaism Today all over the world DO NOT FOLLOW the TORRAH. The Follow something called the RABBINIC LAW. Because they believe TORAH is too conflicting.

You are NOT going to get it.

Liberal 000

Liberaloun nay 1400 baad angrezoun ki laboratory ak new deen banaya hai, jis ko wo 1400 key kisi bhe baray scholar say sabit nahe karsktay.....
Chand saal baad liberal apni bhenoun say shadi kar rahy houn gay or nam usko incest ka day rahay houngay

Science says donot marry your first cousins.

A liberal is a person who appreciate knowledge . Knowledge says do not have sex with close relatives ,there will be probably defecencies in Children.

So in liberal thought there is no place of incest not even anything near to incest

Liberal 000

What a dumb moron you are, so i will make an illogical attempt to teach you something which i know you are beyond learning.

The Kafir = means unbeliever.
Polytheist = is made of two words, Poly = many, theist = belief in god.
so therefore Polytheist = believe in many gods.

So anyone who Submits to the will of one God is a believer.

As far as Christianity, if you believe in 3 separate entities as Father , Son and the holy Ghost. It is Polytheistic. Most Christians specifically Orthodox Christians don't believe in such a thing. Actually Orthodox Christians in Jerusalem use the name Allah, and don't associate anyone with him not even consider Jesus the son of God.

As Far mention of Jews in the Quran is referred to those Jewish tribes who conspired against the Muslims. Only If you knew the history which you no doubt will ignore.

There is no todays Islam, or yesterdays Islam. There is only the QURAN AND SUNNAH. Unchanging for eternity.

As far as Judaism is considered, Judaism Today all over the world DO NOT FOLLOW the TORRAH. The Follow something called the RABBINIC LAW. Because they believe TORAH is too conflicting.

You are NOT going to get it.

Same thing people are saying about Muslims that Muslims donot follow Quran they are unable to understand Quran. There belief is dependant on the stories coined by Mullahs

NasNY

I really don't care if he was or not, and i agree we need to look for the future, but there are some Islamaphobes who sit on this forum scratching their balls, waiting to bash ISLAM any chance they get, they use the world of "Mullah" and "maulvi" but their effort is only to ridicule Muslims.
Who cares what their ideologies are they can believe anything they want.

Shazi ji

But Quran says

U are right and I agree with you ✅✅✅

Tony Tony

Not only Alvi.........but in west also.....we made ourselves subject of laughing material

Muhammad Jibran

Science says donot marry your first cousins.

A liberal is a person who appreciate knowledge . Knowledge says do not have sex with close relatives ,there will be probably defecencies in Children.

So in liberal thought there is no place of incest not even anything near to incest
It amuses me when liberals try to be reasonable :) All the researches show that porn is bad for mental, psychological, and physical health, yet they are far from banning it.
In fact liberal girls adopt it as their first profession to fund their college education.