‏انہیں ایسا احتساب کا چیئرمین چاہیے جو ان کا بریف کیس قبول کر لے، فرخ حبیب

arifkarim

Just look at the prosecution of the current courts, it's like the performance of this lota government.
Prosecution? How many daily hearings of NAB cases are possible when you have 1200 pending NAB cases and only 25 courts available? Khotay Patwari

akinternational

NAB and FIA are not courts. They are agencies of the govt. Agencies plead their cases in courts. 25 courts are available for 1200 pending NAB cases, Khotay Patwari
kisi ne kaha punjab men GALI DENA culture hain.... janab tameez seekh len to achcha hoga..
ham ye to nahin kehte ke ap apni maan behen ko gali den kyunke wo hamare liye mohtaram hain...

kisi ne kaha punjab men GALI DENA culture hain.... janab tameez seekh len to achcha hoga..
ham ye to nahin kehte ke ap apni maan behen ko gali den kyunke wo hamare liye mohtaram hain...
Janab, Isko her stick per aapna naam nazaar aata hai. Jub tuk chukh na ley, isay neend nahi aati .

Prosecution? How many daily hearings of NAB cases are possible when you have 1200 pending NAB cases and only 25 courts available? Khotay Patwari
Hazoori dwarft. NAB arrest first and then investigate later, thats why they can not bring evidences when the Judge ask for it.
Not a single person in last three years has been convicted. This lota train derailing fast,run for your life, sorry dwarfs can not run fast.

arifkarim

they can not bring evidences when the Judge ask for it.
Evidence is to be presented in NAB courts (which are very few). High courts cannot hear NAB cases, only bail pleas, which are granted because NAB was unable to pursue trial on time due to lack of enough NAB courts. High courts cannot go into merits of the case as it's not allowed by SC

arifkarim

Not a single person in last three years has been convicted.
Why? Because there are not enough NAB courts Khotay. This is what I am telling you since the start of this discussion. High courts can grant bail, uphold or end a verdict by NAB court. But it cannot convict anybody. Only NAB courts can, Khotay Patwari
Since Only 25 NAB courts are working on 1200 NAB cases for the past 20 years, there can be very few convictions obviously, dumb Patwari

Why? Because there are not enough NAB courts Khotay. This is what I am telling you since the start of this discussion. High courts can grant bail, uphold or end a verdict by NAB court. But it cannot convict anybody. Only NAB courts can, Khotay Patwari
Since Only 25 NAB courts are working on 1200 NAB cases for the past 20 years, there can be very few convictions
You have proven me that you are a jackass. These cases are time bound to be presented in bail hearing after a certain duration. NAB can not keep accused under arrest beyond the allowed period. When these cases go for the bail hearing, the judge will ask for the evidence collection,investigation,charges and the reason for keeping them under arrest without presenting the charges .

This is where high courts can take the stuffing out of these fake and political motivated cases .And this is precisely happened in most of the opposition cases. They are thrown out out the courts on first hearing since NAB couldn't provide the evidence supporting the charges.
I said to you before,and I am going to repeat it again. Try to wash that little dry crap hanging from your bottom .

arifkarim

NAB can not keep accused under arrest beyond the allowed period. When these cases go for the bail hearing, the judge will ask for the evidence collection,investigation,charges and the reason for keeping them under arrest without presenting the charges .
Khotay when there are only 25 NAB courts for 1200 pending NAB cases, how can NAB present the accused in court on daily basis? It's impossible. It's better for NAB to release the suspects in 30 days instead of waiting for the accused to seek bail in high courts as they will always fail in there due to lack of enough NAB courts

arifkarim

And this is precisely happened in most of the opposition cases. They are thrown out out the courts on first hearing since NAB couldn't provide the evidence supporting the charges.
When did high courts become NAB courts? Only NAB courts can decide the case on merits not high courts, Khotay Patwari

Khotay under order of the SC, high courts cannot discuss merits of NAB cases during bail appeal.
You got to be the top idiot of Pakistan. Your leader should have stopped high courts to grant them bail. You are one arse licker who can't read what is written and can't understand what is being said.

When did high courts become NAB courts? Only NAB courts can decide the case on merits not high courts, Khotay Patwari
High courts carry more authorities than manipulated accountability courts.your youthia pun is so obvious. Why do not you go to the high court and tell them they have no authority to bail accountability court accusers ? Freak man, go get a pinch of Naswar to lubricate the dry and dead cells of your brain.

arifkarim

High courts carry more authorities than manipulated accountability courts.
So LHC was not manipulated when it gave your Khota Biryani leader 4 weeks permission to seek health treatment in UK?

Nawaz Sharif hasn't done any treatment so far, Khotay Patwari

arifkarim

Why do not you go to the high court and tell them they have no authority to bail accountability court accusers ?
Can't you read? High Courts have bail authority, they can also suspend or uphold a judgement from lower courts. But they cannot convict anybody or go into merits of a case during bail plea

Read my posts you dipstick. Bails can only be given when there is no justification given to detain the accused person. .Can you f repeat what I had been writing ? This is the bail hearing and in their decision to release the accusers,the court and specially supreme court wrote down that NAB is being used for the political manuovering and political expedition. You are a real dip stick with that little piece of dry shit hanging from your bottom. If NAB had any substantial proof, any evidence of wrong going ,the court would never grant bail to the accusers.

No one can. Under NAB law, suspects cannot be held more than 30 days. Changing NAB law requires 2/3 majority which the govt doesn't have, Khotay
Idiots like you can try their luck there. It's like a wholecpile of old newspaper cuttings as proofs and later sell pakoras in it as per SC .