1992 World Cup Jeetna aik "Moajza" tha, Imran Khan Ka Koi Kmal Nahi - Aftab Iqbal

Anmir

"THE EAGLE HAS LANDED""
It has been flying high in the skies above Pakistan and all the rats and their nests have been identified.
This third rate entertainer is a two faced hypocrite. Normally one can be classed as a hypocrite,but this this marasi is two faced .He can't be called a journalist an anchor or a presenter, he has his show to slander and keep his fellow hypocrites in love with the BABAS who have blessed all that he utters in the name of comedy.
A cheap laugh at the expense of fellow brothers is his style, he must know that he is as naked as his political lovers ,the people can see their embarrassment ,to call them Khusras is insulting one

gottiII

Re: Aftab Iqbal Ghatia Character Exposed - Full Time Anti PTI Propaganda

How to keep an IDIOT in SUSPENSE.."
[hilar][hilar][hilar] [hilar][hilar][hilar] [hilar][hilar][hilar] .."

That made sense.

[hilar][hilar][hilar] [hilar][hilar][hilar] [hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar] [hilar][hilar][hilar]

You remind me of this

batman-joker-u-mad.gif

BTW, are you a Pashtunistan nut-job?

Here's a question for you nuts.

You can live and work in Punjab because it's Pakistan and it's made in the name of Islam.

But Punjabis can't live and work in KP, and Pakistan army can't go to KP because it is Pashtun land, the land of Abdali?

[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar] [hilar][hilar][hilar] [hilar][hilar][hilar]

Musharraf Zindabad.

Pak Fauj Zindabad.

Pakistan Zindabad.

Dark Angel

That made sense.

[hilar][hilar][hilar] [hilar][hilar][hilar] [hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar] [hilar][hilar][hilar]

You remind me of this

batman-joker-u-mad.gif

BTW, are you a Pashtunistan nut-job?

Here's a question for you nuts.

You can live and work in Punjab because it's Pakistan and it's made in the name of Islam.

But Punjabis can't live and work in KP, and Pakistan army can't go to KP because it is Pashtun land, the land of Abdali?

[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar] [hilar][hilar][hilar] [hilar][hilar][hilar]

Musharraf Zindabad.

Pak Fauj Zindabad.

Pakistan Zindabad.

Okay.."
Now you've brought me to a point where I have only "TWO WORDS" for you..!!

gottiII

Okay.."
Now you've brought me to a point where I have only "TWO WORDS" for you..!!

Say
them.

(bigsmile)(bigsmile)

After I'll have a lot more for you.

(bigsmile)(bigsmile)

I can't keep doing this. At this rate, there will be two schizophrenics on this site and I don't want to join you. (serious)

manaal

[h=2]Aftab Iqbal your statment "1992 World Cup Jeetna aik "Moajza" tha, Imran Khan Ka Koi Kmal Nahi" is as funny as your mustache. [hilar][/h]

Dark Angel

Say
them.

(bigsmile)(bigsmile)

AfterI'll have a lot more for you.

(bigsmile)(bigsmile)

I can't keep doing this. At this rate, there will be two schizophrenics on this site and I don't want to join you. (serious)

I'm really impressed..
YOU not only understand my lingo but when I dont even say the words, YOU understand what I'm sayin to YOU..
So why DONT YOU..???

Cuz now you are not just annoying me, wasting my time but also behaving like a .. LOSER on the LOOSE !!
Atleast have some SELF RESPECT.."

Lala khan

1992 ka World Cup 1 Mojza , World ka Behtreen All rounder 1 Mojza, World ka Kamyaab Tareen Captain 1 Mojza, Cancer Hospital 1 Mojza , Naml University 1 Mojza , Brad University ka Chanceller 1 Mojza , World ki 2nd Ameer Tareen Larki ki Imran khan se Shadi 1 Mojza , House of Fame mein Naam 1 Mojza, Edinburgh University mein Ehzaazi Degree 1 Mojza, World ki Handsom Personality 1 Mojza , 1 Of the Most Famous person in the World 1 Mojza, and Now Pakistan ka Famous Tareen Politician ... Pakistan Khan.(clap)(clap)(clap) . Aur Aftab Iqbal 1 Mirasi jiska Kaam Logo ki Naqlain Utaarna hai. Jiski Wahid khoobi ye hai keh Wo Apney Baap ka Mojza hai. :lol::lol:

wesay agar england k khilaaf 114 pe dhair honay wali pak team barish ki waja se ik point na le sakti..aur england aur westindies k darmyan honay wala match england har jata to worldcup men leadership khatm ho jani thi shuru men hi.. baat to sach hay pr baat hay PTI ki .................:P sorry PTI brothers its just a fact lakin final aur semi final Khan sahib ki leadership ki waja se jeetay..

Machar

wesay agar england k khilaaf 114 pe dhair honay wali pak team barish ki waja se ik point na le sakti..aur england aur westindies k darmyan honay wala match england har jata to worldcup men leadership khatm ho jani thi shuru men hi.. baat to sach hay pr baat hay PTI ki .................:P sorry PTI brothers its just a fact lakin final aur semi final Khan sahib ki leadership ki waja se jeetay..

114? noora forget to tell you the real scorecard?

and in that match ... IK was injured so why blame him?

and last there is no such thing as "agar" in cricket !

Machar

From a cricketing point of view, there is no doubt that Imran's winning of the world cup was nothing short of a fluke and his victory speech was more of a self-promotion than anything else.

If you were to compare Kapil Dev with Imran, from a cricketing point view, you would respect his victory more because he stopped the W.Indies, the ka.li aandhi of the time from going three-in-a-row.

Had Pakistan won then, we would say that it was a great feat (from a cricketing point of view).

Also, the credit for the victory in the final goes to Wasim, Miandad and Inzamam.

Miandad was the same man who was not allowed to make a record because of Imran's personal grudges and bigotry. His small-mindedness stopped him from realizing that he was doing a great disservice to Pakistan because it would've been a Pakistani name in the record books.

Imran was only able to use his looks, lewdness and wealthy background
to stay relevant.

He was never a talented cricketer and he admits this.

This was all a Cricketing perspective.

Those who disagree or don't know the circumstances of how the world cup was won in '92 are either too young to remember it or were born after it, which is why they need not reply or quote me.

cricketing point of view coming from nine zero?
!

gottiII

Are you worth a response? :lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

nine zero !

Am I an MQM supporter?

Bilawal House. :lol::lol::lol:[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

We all know you Machar. SAFMA kay paaltu machar. Friends with Unicorn. What does that mean if not that you're secretly a Zardari lover?

PS. I am a Musharraf follower (always had been and always shared that publicly)

Machar

Am I an MQM supporter?

Bilawal House. :lol::lol::lol:[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

We all know you Machar. SAFMA kay paaltu machar. Friends with Unicorn. What does that mean if not that you're secretly a Zardari lover?

PS. I am a Musharraf follower (always had been and always shared that publicly)

oh really ... :lol::lol::lol::lol: :lol::lol:

mqm = mushy = nine zero [hilar][hilar][hilar]

both of em ave lot in common !

mushy n altaf both puppets !

uk ..... :(:(:( usa

dar laga :lol::lol::lol:

gottiII

oh really ... :lol::lol::lol::lol: :lol::lol:

mqm = mushy = nine zero [hilar][hilar][hilar]

both of em ave lot in common !

mushy n altaf both puppets !

uk ..... :(:(:( usa

dar laga :lol::lol::lol:

UK Puppets? [hilar][hilar][hilar]

Who's living in the UK right now?

And Musharraf speaks Punjabi and Urdu fluently. He's not only "Mohajir" as you might think but for politics, even Zia became Mohajir ;)

You're a kid, you don't know much.

If you have a problem with the UK, leave it, yourself, but you won't because Pakistan jaanay main darr lagta hai :lol::lol:

Kidnapping, murder, no facilities, haina?

Chal ab dobara quote mat karieen, I'll have to put you on my ignore list. You're very childish.

Machar

UK Puppets?

[hilar][hilar][hilar]

Who's living in the UK right now?

And Musharraf speaks Punjabi and Urdu fluently. He's not only "Mohajir" as you might think but for politics, even Zia became Mohajir ;)

You're a kid, you don't know much.

If you have a problem with the UK, leave it, yourself, but you won't because Pakistan jaanay main darr lagta hai :lol::lol:

Kidnapping, murder, no facilities, haina?

Chal ab dobara quote mat karieen, I'll have to put you on my ignore list. You're very childish.

every one is child according to you !

wich means you must be old.

just seen your comments on other threads .. old same bakwas ...
:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

You're childish

You're kid

You're ignored

[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

gottiII

every one is child according to you !

wich means you must be old.

just seen your comments on other threads .. old same bakwas ...
:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

You're childish

You're kid

You're ignored

[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

Are you trying to raise your worth by quoting me even when you're not even worth quoting anyone?

You're nobody. You're worthless. No views on YouTube. No attention on Siasat.pk. Real life was already terrible, which got you online in the first place.

Yet, you want to have a conversation with me to feel relevant?

I am only entertaining you to let you feel you're accepted for a few minutes but if I stop after this, please don't go kill yourself.

(bigsmile)