A message to Tehrik-e-Taliban Pakistan by an Ahmadi

taul

HOLY QURAN about the death of HADHRAT ESSA (A.S).. there are 32 verses in QURAN which proves the death of HADHRAT ESSA (A.S) ;
--Please be my guest and provide the Quranic Ayaat where it says such!!!!

Therein (i.e. on the earth or physical world) shall you live, and therein shall you die, and therefrom shall you be raised." (7:25)
--I truly hope you understand what this Ayat is saying "SHALL DIE " pointing to an event that is yet to occur and has NOT occured in any form or shape.

From it (i.e. the earth) We created you, and into it We shall return you, and from it raise you a second time." (20:55)

--Do you even know arabic or for that matter english???

taul

is that our spiritual leader and Master, Muhammad, peace and blessings of Allah be upon him, is khataman-nabiyyeen, the seal of the prophets and the best of the messengers

--Before even embarking on any issue please kindly refer to the post and just answer one very plain and simple question as to who you qadiyanis think of and refer to when saying as such!!!This was posted by another qadiyani..

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthread.php?t=36708

Knowledge Seeker

@MEVET

Keep your knowledge straight. Your argument about the death of Hadhrat Issa (Alaihi Salam) has nothing to do with the false claims of Mirza Ghulam Ahmed or Muslima Kazzab about their prophethood.

leboheme

dear Leboheme

come on mate.......OPEN UR EYES.....

My dear Sarbakaf,

Believe me buddy my eyes are open..........you need to go beyond narrow interpretation of Islam and what this great religion expects fom us.

At this moment the issue is that almost a 100 innocent people were murdered without any reason, these people were a minority and were Pakistanis and what was required was to share the sorrow of the families, instead of telling them that their beliefs are wrong.................this is just basic human decency and is very much a part of being a true muslim.

There is contradiction in your own statement, first you said that you are not preaching on a grave and then at the end you say that you dont care if you have done so...........

They are not calling it themselves Pakistanis........because we the majority dont treat them like that. Just consider yourself in their place, God forbid, if you had lost someone close to you in this incident and someone from the crowd came upto you and said, "yes, happened was bad but you know you need to change your religion", how would you feel.

If there are people who are trying to get political mileage out of it then this still does not mean that the people who died had anything to do with that...or are you suggesting that Ahmedis themselves did this?

Another thing that our great religion tells us is to admit when we are wrong.

I completely understand that there are countries and people against us.............but can we really put all the blame on them: are talibans not proclaimed muslims? Arent we divided? arent we uneducated? didnt we elect these corrupt politicians? arent we intolearnt?

When we keep on blaming others for our faults, we basically, close the door for our own improvement, and this what we all Pakistanis and muslims should open our eyes to.

Lastly, as I understand if we really want to serve Islam the best way is to first become a true muslim ourselves so as to convince non-muslims of the faults of their respective religions by giving them the best example. I think and I am sure you would agree with me this eas the way of our holy Prophet.

100_1.gif

Change-of-belief_1.gif

Change-of-belief_2.gif

Salam guys
As above article was posted on30-12-2009 http://urdu.ahmedi.org/archives/520
can some one dig in & share the dates of programs done by mr luqman, that is first program revealing torture on ABD REHMAN, & second program rectifying it..
Please.. Jaza-k-ALLAH.

rahat

We must look into the whole specturm in the wider view. The reality is that the "Taliban" in afghanistan are fighting against foreign agression and they are committed muslims then any other.

There sincerity with "Dean" can be judge from the following:

listen the words of British General about the reality of "Afghan War". It will clarify all the basic issueses related to this war.

War in Afghanistan war on IslamMonitoring ReportMon. 17 May 2010 12:20 PST

Gen Sir Richard Dannatt says it all!
LONDON : The former head of the British armed forces who recently retired and appointed as a defence advisor to Prime Minister David Cameron on Sunday confirmed that the war in Afghanistan is a war on Islam.

"General Dannatt has previously been on the record attacking Islam’s ruling system, the Khilafah (Caliphate)"

Speaking on the BBC Radio 4 programme about Britain’s continued occupation of Afghanistan, Gen (r) Sir Richard Dannatt said: “There is an Islamist agenda which if we don’t oppose and face it off in southern Afghanistan, or Afghanistan, or in South Asia, then frankly that influence will grow. We could see it moving from South Asia to the Middle East to North Africa and to the high water mark of the Islamic caliphate in the 14th, 15th Century.”

He explicitly said if Muslims adopted Islam’s political ideas and the Khilafah ruling system, this would be unacceptable and warranted a military response from Britain. He had no issues with Muslims praying or enacting spiritual rituals, provided they surrendered political life to Western values.

Taji Mustafa, media representative of Hizb ut-Tahrir in Britain, said: “General Dannatt, a recent adviser to Prime Minister Cameron, has previously been on the record attacking Islam’s ruling system, the Khilafah (Caliphate). However, this exchange on the BBC confirms a particular matter.”

He tried to justify this by attempting to label Islam as a religion and not a deen, or way of life that encompasses political matters as well.”

“These comments echo the language of warmongers like Tony Blair, George W Bush and Donald Rumsfeld - all of them justified the war on terror by demonising the desire of Muslims to restore the Islamic Caliphate - something that enjoys overwhelming popular support in the Muslim World,” he said.

“If Dannatt’s comments are a reflection of the thinking of the new British government, it is an indication that David Cameron’s government would be committing itself to an almost perpetual war against the political aspirations of the Muslim World - to move towards a greater role for Islam in governance and a greater move to shed the shackles of colonialism, both of which are represented in the aspiration for the return of the Caliphate.”

Don't believe on the words but listen it on BBC Radio 4 and U tube

Hope after listening it, every thing will be clear and each of us will be able to understand the reality of Afghan war.

However. the situtation in Pakistan is quite different. There are a lot of groups working under different commands. mostly by the USA, western, Indian and isrealies. There aims are obivious to demage and harm pakistan. they may have different elements of reliogus thinking in their pay role.
It is the failure of goverment who allowed these agenices in the Musharraf era to pentrate in our country and now they are successfully doing and implementing their agenda, as the present leadership is the continuation of the perivious goverment.

We should raise our voice to remove these rulers and need to get a committed. sincere and honest leadership tpo safe guard Pakistan intrests.

HUNJRA

(clap)

AY INDAIN ........... REMEMBER ONE THING TODAY YOU PEOPLE ARE SUPPORTING THESE STUPID KILLERS OF INNOCENTS.
BUT REMEMBER ONE THING

JO KOWAN KODAY GA KHUD HI GIRAY GA

إِنَّا لِلَّهِ وَإِنَّآ إِلَيۡهِ رَٲجِعُونَ

is only to be said when a Muslim dies. This is one of the fringe benefits for us. This is what I have learned. Any reference from anyone to this, whether its true?
yes you are right gazoo ji.. إِنَّا لِلَّهِ وَإِنَّآ إِلَيۡهِ رَٲجِعُونَ can only be said for muslim's death.. and ahmedis are not muslims its a clear cut fact .. who belives that ahmedis are muslims then he cannot claim himslef a muslim aswell... ..takiya cannot prove ahmdis islam...
Pakistan is a muslim state.. qadyaniat ki yahan koi jaga nahi... mirza ghulam ahmed qadiyani jasay ghusal khanay men zillat ki maut marnay walay k followers muslim nahi kahlaye ja saktay.. qadiyani kal bhi kafir thay qadiyani aaj bhi kaafir hain.. .beware my muslim brothers iss haadsay k baad hamdardian khatim-un nabbiyeen (sallallaho ilahye wasallam) k dushmano ko matt do k baykhabri men tumhara eeman jaata rahay... al hubbu lillah wal bughzu lillah...

taul

who r these peoples...................arab????

--Are you really in that bad shape,no wonder you really are!!!!the chief guest was shimon peres an israeli/zionist leader ( they are NOT arabs) and he/they israelis happen to speak "hebrew" with that qadiyani leader who was even quite fluent in hebrew himself.......Hopefully you aren't gonna ask next who is that qadiyani person in the still of the above video.....

koi mujhe Ahmadis ki kisi book ka koi aik reference bheje jis mein unhon ne Naooz-o-Billah Hazrat Holy Prophet(P.B.U.H) ki Dis-respect ki ho

Sorry, but you got all wrong. If you are a qadyani, call yourself a qadyani. Just like maseehi, hindu call themselves as such unless you are ashamed of being yourself a qadyani.

In case of nabi (s.a.w) and ANY nabi (as), refusal to accept Him is a bigger disrespect than verbal disrespect. That's why Qura'n says: There will be no reduction of azab on them( the kafereens). Kafir doesnt mean only Hindu, as it is commonly understood in Pakistani culture, it means any one who belies or refutes the coming Nabi (s.a.w.). This was also true in the days of ALL nabis (as)

In case people dont know the organizational HQ of Bahai and Ahmedi is Jeruslam, Israel !!! SURPRIIIIIIIIIISE!!! you wonder why HQ is in Israel

By accepting Miraz GH Qadyani, you are BELIEING nabi (s.a.w.) by default, as Quran clearly says Nabi (s.a.w.) is khatamanabi-een.

coolfriend

A message to.....

First of all we all condemn such acts, but the thing is that we should always preach islamic teachings no matter what, how or what the situations or circumstances are.

These are parasites who are showing wrong picture of islam to the non-muslims of the world.
They are worst than hindus or any other non-muslim community, so that Zulfiqar Bhutto had to make a law against them in our constitution which briefly tells how to treat or react to them. Although our rulers don't follow the laws in constitution.

I ask to qadyanis that where they were in past when we had muslim rulers or atleast a bit better rulers than what we have now. They were banned during Zia-ul-Haq reign but after that when all non-muslim powers killed Zia in a plane crash. These qadyanis started raising their heads because of our morally and religiouly weak rulers and again started strenghtening themselves

qadyanis are worst than anyother non-muslim believers, they don't have any right to say or use any islamic word for themselves or to perform anything like muslims (the believer of MUHAMMAD P.B.U.H) have been told to do so, or to follow as the muslims do so.

qadyanion ka islamic words ko istemal kerna ya phir muslims ki kisi bhi tareqay ko apni ibadat main use kerna musalmanon k jazbat ko majrooh kerta hai.

I appreciate all those who are doing their efforts to clear the mind of people who have been inspired by these qadyanis and supporting them

bhattisaab

ahmadiya mission in palastine has been from 1920s , isreal is been made in 1947, stuid of you to tell the inocent muslims that ahmdiyaa are in isreal so they are planted by them. and our mission is turn the whole world to muslims be it a jew, a christian, hindu or whoever we will do our tablegh to them and ths is the reason jews are invited in that video so they can see the true light of islam