hafeezu

Download Link:

https://dl.dropbox.com/u/32191758/47866435-تہذیبی-نرگسیت-Tehzibi-Nargisiat.pdf

book+icon.png

janbazali

bhai agar koi book share karain tu kindly uss k baray mai thoraa sa bta bhi dia karain k kiss baray mai hai,....

anyway thanks for sharing..

Safarmai

Did not read the book, but scroll down and read it's some paragraphs.
Its says talebans will make khalfat in pak-afhanistan first, they will make pure islamic khilafat which was like 1400 years ago.
With no internet no cell phones, it means nothing. They will destroy everything.

Then they will take down iran , china , india .......saudi arabia, usa .............. And talibans will be every where on this planet because allah says through quran
that islam should be every where and all the muslims will allow it to happen because they can not deny quran.

Skeptic

اس کتاب میں بھی نشانیا ں ہیں عقل والوں کے لیے

Ubaid

SALAM to ALL,

I think you should observe Dawateislami, the non-extremism, non-political organization focus to promote Sunnah and try to make a pure islamic culture society.

Someone may critisize over their dressing and policies but no one will deny the effort made by single person Muhammad Ilyas Qadri to promote sunnah in world, from last 30 years (approximately) their efforts work and I am quite sure the followers including silent followers are in billions in Pakistan and now they are in more than 50 countries, through madni channel now they are in the world.

If you meet someone who is really following this organization, you should see the islamic culture.

Problem is that the negative impact of society have more powers than these organization, there are lobbies who are promoting devil's agenda, you can easily watch pornography, corrupt leaders make a society where people have to work tougher to get enough income to run their family so mentally destablize society, decreased literacy rate through agenda and the institutes who make literate society are focused to prepare a job capable person and so called literate.

Skeptic

Life is not worth living on someone else's ideas. Imported ideologies are always need customization for local absorption. Don't worry you will see more these sorts of cults in years to come.

SALAM to ALL,

I think you should observe Dawateislami, the non-extremism, non-political organization focus to promote Sunnah and try to make a pure islamic culture society.

Someone may critisize over their dressing and policies but no one will deny the effort made by single person Muhammad Ilyas Qadri to promote sunnah in world, from last 30 years (approximately) their efforts work and I am quite sure the followers including silent followers are in billions in Pakistan and now they are in more than 50 countries, through madni channel now they are in the world.

If you meet someone who is really following this organization, you should see the islamic culture.

Problem is that the negative impact of society have more powers than these organization, there are lobbies who are promoting devil's agenda, you can easily watch pornography, corrupt leaders make a society where people have to work tougher to get enough income to run their family so mentally destablize society, decreased literacy rate through agenda and the institutes who make literate society are focused to prepare a job capable person and so called literate.

Ubaid

Would you please explain the imported ideologies?, is there any thing which is not covering in islamic idelogy.

Life is not worth living on someone else's ideas. Imported ideologies are always need customization for local absorption. Don't worry you will see more these sorts of cults in years to come.

Skeptic

Neither Islam nor Democracy is a local product like many other myths this society is clinging on to.

Would you please explain the imported ideologies?, is there any thing which is not covering in islamic idelogy.