A pitiful creature قابل ترس مخلوق معنی

I am witnessing a unique Phenomenon since yesterday. Have never seen this thing ever before. Wondering if anyone else has seen it or it feels like Deja Vu to them ?
For the first time in my life I am seeing conspiracy theories being hatched out of

"Who is giving the News - thingy"
The Pitbull duboo Urf Fowaad Chodhri has introduced this phenomenon and it is selling as well. The matter is about the confessional statement being aired by which channel. And the timing/race of the channels. While all of my life I have seen channels racing to give out breaking news.
I guess It is crime to report about the attack on Imran Khan. Now there is a toofan about a press conference being aired by PTV

اشکے بئی اشکے

https://twitter.com/x/status/1610613348521095169

arifkarim Citizen X Will_Bite Munawarkhan sensible Sonya Khan Chacha Basharat Siberite sensible atensari Wake up Pak jani1 chacha jani surfer

3rd_Umpire

I am witnessing a unique Phenomenon since yesterday. Have never seen this thing ever before. Wondering if anyone else has seen it or it feels like Deja Vu to them ?
For the first time in my life I am seeing conspiracy theories being hatched out of

The Pitbull duboo Urf Fowaad Chodhri has introduced this phenomenon and it is selling as well. The matter is about the confessional statement being aired by which channel. And the timing/race of the channels. While all of my life I have seen channels racing to give out breaking news.
I guess It is crime to report about the attack on Imran Khan. Now there is a toofan about a press conference being aired by PTV

اشکے بئی اشکے

arifkarim Citizen X Will_Bite Munawarkhan sensible Sonya Khan Chacha Basharat Siberite sensible atensari Wake up Pak jani1 chacha jani surfer
کیپٹن صفدر المعروف دامادِ اعلیٰ اپنے "مالک" وڈے دلّے کا منہ کالا کرتے ہوئے ۔ ۔ ۔ ۔

Lo G patwari bandar dance start! 😂 😂 😂 😂

bNm04m.gif

ایک زمین گرم کررہا ہے
ایک آسمان سے سیلاب برسا رہا ہے ایک آڈیو وڈیو بنا رہا ہے ایک کپڑے بیچ رہا ہے پھر بھی پاکستان ڈوب رہا ہے

AbbuJee

حرام خور یہ تو بتا جاؤ ۔۔۔۔ پاکستان 2018 میں سپر پاور چھوڑ کر گئی تھی تمھارے آقاؤں کی حکومت؟ یا 1999 میں پاکستان ایشیئن ٹائیگر ۔۔۔ ڈر کر کیوں بھاگ رہے ہو اس سوال سے۔۔۔ پتلون گیلی ہو کیوں جاتی ایسے سوالوں سے۔

Harami generals sucking diks to save nawaz goverment

Even worst news for you Dogs is that the oil prices are going down in the world.
You dogs are waiting with your tongues dangling out for default.

698256c55de689cf4f3478a59efb99c5.png

Raiwind-Destroyer

Even worst news for you Dogs is that the oil prices are going down in the world.

This randi will save pakistan

sajhassan

Raja Gee, I hardly know anything about finance yet I believe commodity value becomes irrelevant for a person with empty pockets & huge loans. We have multiple problems. Oil gets low & our currency gets devalue & we still get no relief.

No Pakistani wants Pakistan to default, but if one sees a nose down plane one worries about it & shouts out loud.

😂 😂 😂 And that is why I call you super patwari.

Oil prices have been going down globally for months while your ganja gandoos were still increasing it! Agar $1 ke keemat mein kammi aai to hum forun kam ker deinge

Tera I$haq Dollar to hero ban raha hai ke he wont increase petrol prices as if he is doing a huge favour to everyone else, forget about decreasing them!

Since june there has been an almost $50 drop in the price of oil per barrel, where is that relief instead prices have been going up in ganja raj

And that is why you are super patwari! 😂😂😂😂
The ultimate jahil munafiq gandoo 😂😂😂😂

Raja Gee, I hardly know anything about finance yet I believe commodity value becomes irrelevant for a person with empty pockets & huge loans. We have multiple problems. Oil gets low & our currency gets devalue & we still get no relief.

No Pakistani wants Pakistan to default, but if one sees a nose down plane one worries about it & shouts out loud.
Abhay yaar kis chootiye patwari ki baatain sun rahe ho. Oil prices have the lowest since June yet these haramis keep increasing them.

Now Dallah Dar is doing the whole nation a huge favour and NOT increasing the prices of oil, forget decreasing! 😂

And mark my words this is only for a month or so.

sajhassan

اشکے بئی اشکے

About the topic, it is not that simple the way you are trying to portray here. It's about tilting or dragging the matter. To mislead or build a desired narrative. Same was done by Musharaf in BB's case, she was declared dead @ 1830 HRS & around 2300 HRS Interior Minister held a press conference in whic he stated that BB got hit sun roof levar. And nobody believed it even then.

Even the Forensic Analysis report generated under Punjab Govt is not believing anything that IK and his disciples are saying. Please see the report.
The real truth is what I wrote two months ago. You can ask this Mutt Citizen X He dissected by report deeply 😁

sajhassan

Even the Forensic Analysis report generated under Punjab Govt is not believing anything that IK and his disciples are saying. Please see the report.
The real truth is what I wrote two months ago. You can ask this Mutt Citizen X He dissected by report deeply 😁

Oh Raja Gee, now please stop dragging it anywhere. Keep it simple, he was surely attacked. Now he staged it himself or it was an attempt to kill him by THOSE people (though I believe purpose was not to kill him but to warn) or it was as simple as the attacker is saying.