A Week Before Election, Pakistani Juduciry Made a Worldwide Splash

Altruist

200+ cases
on a foreign Prime Minster in less than 2 years!

Closed trials,
in the name of security!

Once again, the Pakistani judiciary
has made a fool out of itself.

Let's see to how many
in the world Kangaroo courts issue
contempt of court notices.

It was exactly the same scene when NS was sentenced before 2018 elections.
Only monkeys dancing on Imraani Dug Duggi forget. The world does not.

Altruist

You are out of your mind to compare Nawaz Sharif's loot, which is spread all over the world, vs. Imran Khan's 'state secret' trial.

The evidence against Nawaz Sharif was overwhelming and not cooked by someone in Pakistan and if he was 'innocent' then he should have sued Panama papers instead of hiding inside the infamous 'Avenfiled apartments'.

Whereas evidence against Imran Khan doesn't exist and that was the reason for a closed-door trial.

You are out of your mind to compare Nawaz Sharif's loot, which is spread all over the world, vs. Imran Khan's 'state secret' trial.

The evidence against Nawaz Sharif was overwhelming and not cooked by someone in Pakistan and if he was 'innocent' then he should have sued Panama papers instead of hiding inside the infamous 'Avenfiled apartments'.

Whereas evidence against Imran Khan doesn't exist and that was the reason for a closed-door trial.
IKs Looting is coming behind jnaab. It is equally surprising
No Business, no factories, and assets rise 750%

Screenshot-2023-12-31-115325.jpg

Sarkash

Gando Rawal, your fat PIG lives in same apartments his family denied having since 1999. Do you remember hard talk by Fat Pig's son? Let me give you the link again to put your sorry ass to cleaners. And according to your buddy chamoona Sach Bolo This family is super rich since 1950s yet this MOFO didnt know who pays rent for his apartment 🤣 🤣 🤣

Sarkash

IKs Looting is coming behind jnaab. It is equally surprising
No Business, no factories, and assets rise 750%

Screenshot-2023-12-31-115325.jpg
Only a mindless patwari can use such reference for his stupid post. By the way Dollar is not 170 yet which is a fact that burst your mother;s ass every night 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Ratan

Gando Rawal, your fat PIG lives in same apartments his family denied having since 1999. Do you remember hard talk by Fat Pig's son? Let me give you the link again to put your sorry ass to cleaners. And according to your buddy chamoona Sach Bolo This family is super rich since 1950s yet this MOFO didnt know who pays rent for his apartment 🤣 🤣 🤣

Imran Khan's Message on the Cipher Case:
My Pakistanis! You all must have heard by now from my lawyers how the trial of cipher and other false cases is being completed in violation of constitutional requirements and legal regulations. Remember that Cipher is a case that has been declared null and void twice by the Islamabad High Court and ordered to be re-tried because both times the case was tried to be run in violation of the constitution and the law. Then the Supreme Court has also given me bail in this case because the whole building of this case has been built on lies, bullying, conspiracy, and deceit. Now that even from the statements of the main witnesses nothing has come out against me and Shah Mehmood in this case, the planners are panicked and want to end it without completing the legal rules and regulations. This is not a trial but a fixed match whose outcome was predetermined by the characters and planners of the London Plan and their seals. That is why I already know the decision of this case. These people want to provoke you by giving me a harsh sentence in this case so that you go out on the streets and protest, then add your unknowns to it and do another false flag operation in the style of May 9 to get those results. Attempts should be made that could not be achieved by the earlier false flag operation. Second, they want you people to stay at home on February 8, disappointed and angry. My Pakistanis! This is your war and your test that you have to take revenge for every injustice by your vote on February 8 while remaining peaceful. Innocent Pakistanis imprisoned in jails for the last 8 months will get justice and release now only with your vote. I believe that just as you broke the chains of fear yesterday, you will come out in millions on election day and defeat the planners of the London plan by the power of your vote and tell them that we are no sheep that can be driven with a stick. I believe that February 8 will be our day of victory. God willing.

Pakcola

Bhagoray ki kya ukaat jo us ke sath khan ko mila raha hai, bhagoray nawaz ko saza hoi thi kisi International Media ne lund pe bhi nahi mara tha