Aaj Ki Khabar - 9th June 2011 - Hamid Mir & Pevez Shokat - Increasing Bay b/w Army & Public---!!

khanpanni

The daring media has brougt the issues in public and discussed the solutions. May Allah protect our people and Pakistan. We dont want to become

like Iraq or Libya.

Field marshel ayub khan... masha allah. Honestly all the army is the same. Wether it was 40 years ago or today. They think of us as shoodars thats what they consider us. To heck with the army and its mental sickness.

strings

kahan ka Field Marshall??!!
ye duniya k waahid Field Marshall hain...jinho nay khud hi apnay aap ko apna hi mulk fatah kerne per promote kerke Field Marshall ka tilte day diya..!

Field Marshall hotay hain Dwight Eisenhower jaise...who led the Allied forces to victory against Nazis and Japanese in WW2
ya Sam Manekshaw jaise...who made our Army to surrender in the 1971 war...
aisi achievements per ja ker milta hai FM ka title..
aur ye khud hi khud ko FM bana ker khush hotay rahay..Allah mein Field Marshall ban gaya...kitna bahadur hoon mein!!
Frekin Idiot!!

king1982

The daring media has brougt the issues in public and discussed the solutions. May Allah protect our people and Pakistan. We dont want to become

like Iraq or Libya.

My Friend the daring media is trying its best to turn pakistan into iraq and libya and you are falling in this trap. Have you ever seen india media discussing acts by its army in kashmir. They know what their national interest is and ever if some institution is not doing something right in the larger interest they wont report it. But this media is hell bent on destroying the armed forces.

king1982

India is a much superior democracy than Pakistan. But they know that there should be some element of control we should learn from indian media supporting its nation and insitutions in hard times. With the kind of media we have Pakistan has very little hope but despite the best efforts of mir jaffirs of pakistani media Pakistan will survive.

strings

Pakistan Army should learn from Indian Army what is its role in the country. They are not supposed to rule their own people. They should be taking more interest in their own job rather than focusing on "other" stuff!

"With the kind of ARMY we have Pakistan has very little hope but despite the best efforts of MIR JAFFARS of Pakistani Armed Forces Pakistan will survive". Insha Allah

What a crazy theory. You want to say our army should keep killing us? Keep taking money from america? Keep being incompetent? And if we question them then its against our so called national interest? TO heck with that interest and to heck with the army. If we are not saved then what are we paying them for 60 years? To govern us? To kill us? What is the reason???? No other country does what this sick $hit army does. So dont come up with your sicko mental theories. Better go and clean some generals ars. thats what you should do

like Iraq or Libya.

My Friend the daring media is trying its best to turn pakistan into iraq and libya and you are falling in this trap. Have you ever seen india media discussing acts by its army in kashmir. They know what their national interest is and ever if some institution is not doing something right in the larger interest they wont report it. But this media is hell bent on destroying the armed forces.