Aapas Ki Baat - 12th April 2011 - Army & ISI Are Supporting Imran Khan For Next PM!!

Aapas Ki Baat

cb6253a3b97ec0b92a4c9db826211e0e.jpg

adnan_swati

agar army nay hi imran khan ko select kerna tu hum kyun itni jaan maar rahay hain .imran khan dont need army to come . he can do it on his own

adnan_swati

ppp, army cant support. nawaz league unn kay hath aaey gi nahi ,bechari agencies phas gaey iss baar

agar nawaz league agencies saath day tou kub ka agencies is mulk main game khel chuki hoti

adnan_swati

ch. nisar is very right. we are hearing these days that are again playing dirty games. which means that our public wishes(vote) wont have any worth again .

mjzafar

Jo log kahtay hain fauj ko bulaao - i m sorry to say - they are all very stupid.

PML-N's stance against Army and ISI is great but Nawaz learned from two experiences. The problem in Pakistan is that the real ruler is ARMY. One cannot come without Army support, and if comes, can't stay without Army's consent. Someone needs to come on Army shoulders but then bring a big change and get ARMY back into their belts. It is just like joining a new organization. If one of you wants to join a new company, and you already have many things in mind to change.... you can't put them up as conditions for joining unless you are indispensable for the Company's board of directors. Our board of directors is ARMY. Zulfiqar A Bhutto also came on Army's shoulders and so did Nawaz Sharif. ZAB was later killed and NS expelled by the same ARMY. ARMY is the real evil in the country but to kill that evil, first the smart guy has to shake hands with the evil.:)

United4Pak

Are tables turned?

There was time when nationalist parties used to be punished by the establishments and MQM, PPP and ANP (NAP) complained about them. Now, PML-N is complaining about them as Chaudhry Nisar mentioned in his speech about Raymond Davis case.

http://www.dailytimes.com.pk/default.asp?page=2011%5C04%5C12%5Cstory_12-4-2011_pg1_7

Also, is there any truth in Imran Khan dealing with the agencies as mentioned by Najam Sethi in his program.

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthre...amp-ISI-Are-Supporting-Imran-Khan-For-Next-PM!!

Did IK really met Musharraf and was telephonic conversation with Altaf Hussain was only possible with the help of establishment? Is that the reason PTI and MQM trying to avoid any REAL criticism of each other?

Very true. Army has been manipulating everything in pakistan since last 64 years. Enough is enough. I salute the parties who are not playing in there hands any more. Great work guys keep it up and please invoke article 6 once so the army generals get into there senses.
Jo log kahtay hain fauj ko bulaao - i m sorry to say - they are all very stupid.

PML-N's stance against Army and ISI is great but Nawaz learned from two experiences. The problem in Pakistan is that the real ruler is ARMY. One cannot come without Army support, and if comes, can't stay without Army's consent. Someone needs to come on Army shoulders but then bring a big change and get ARMY back into their belts. It is just like joining a new organization. If one of you wants to join a new company, and you already have many things in mind to change.... you can't put them up as conditions for joining unless you are indispensable for the Company's board of directors. Our board of directors is ARMY. Zulfiqar A Bhutto also came on Army's shoulders and so did Nawaz Sharif. ZAB was later killed and NS expelled by the same ARMY. ARMY is the real evil in the country but to kill that evil, first the smart guy has to shake hands with the evil.:)

digitalzygot

If they are supporting IK what's wrong with that, he's honest, brave and not corrupt. We need such a leader and we know that in our corrupt political enviorment how can honest politician like IK come into power. Host was wrong in saying few things like IK went and met Mushi and Altaf fact is Altaf and rest contacted IK on PHONE( & this has been blown out of proportion). In my opinion this thing has been brought up on purpose, it's possible it's all BS and no honesty, knowing how dirty, cunning and corrupt our political parties are, fearing the rise in popularity of PTI they have passed such statements to defame IK and PTI in order to secure their vote bank. If yo can recall everytime when elections come close, MQM, PPP,PML-N use such tactics to defame IK and after elections things become more clear.

Thanks Munib and mr.sethi for nice analysis. As for ch.Nishar's howling in the parliament, I will only say stop it now Mr, You and your party have done enough "TOPI Drama".People know you guys very well,PML-N is 100% responsible as an opposition party in destroying country's economy so take a back seat and wait for some time because you people are not worth it to be given a chance .Nation is facing very serious challenges and this govt is not capable to run the country, people are fed up and praying for a change because of economic collapse and instability- there is sign of change either technocrat govt or by vote ,it will be blessing for the nation because people cannot have any worse govt than this one. A technocrat govt will be a real blessing because by vote,same ugly corrupt politicians will be back by spending billions of rupees in election-bring someone honest and sincere who care about the nation and its people ,my vote goes to Mr.Imran Khan who have shown his immense dedication and patriotism for the country by building "Hospital and University" in pakistan with the donation from around the world,deserve a chance to change the course of direction,country is going.This govt had over 3 years but they just plunder the money from govt treasury like it belong to their forefathers,did't appoint neutral election commissioner, accountability chairman and going head on with the SC.Nation will celebrate the change because enough is enough. I had predicted this scenario of the govt two and a half years ago but no one paid any attention that time so we saw the result now.when the nation is handed over to bunch of illiterates who have no vision thats what gonna happen we see right now.Army with the help of judiciary establish technocrat govt for three years at least ,army should stay at the back.I wrote in my post yesterday that in future politics will revolve around with PTI,MQM and PML-Q in punjab and centre but did't mention anywhere their alliance-some people took it other way around ,used some very cheap,useless and baseless comments ,did't like their illogic reaction.

No2liberalExtermists

another episode full of crap by najam sethi. iss ko ghar baitay poori dunya ki asal khabroon ka pata chal jata hai. may be, sharab pe ker iss ka damagh ghoom jata hai.

Hahaha so now you are ok with Imran being Army pithu ? sitting in the generals laps ? to heck with it. Its a time to change this bad habit of the past. Army has no role what so ever in running the country. And thats it. There should be no exceptions. If you like Imran go and tell him not to take support from army. But he is desperate and he will change every statement he ever gave.
Thanks Munib and mr.sethi for nice analysis. As for ch.Nishar's howling in the parliament, I will only say stop it now Mr, You and your party have done enough "TOPI Drama".People know you guys very well,PML-N is 100% responsible as an opposition party in destroying country's economy so take a back seat and wait for some time because you people are not worth it to be given a chance.R Davis's release is in the national interest and so we should forget it now , everyone played their part .Nation is facing very serious challenges and this govt is not capable to run the country, people are fed up and praying for a change because of economic collapse and instability- there is sign of change either technocrat govt or by vote ,it will be blessing for the nation because people cannot have any worse govt than this one. A technocrat govt will be a real blessing because by vote,same ugly corrupt politicians will be back by spending billions of rupees in election-bring someone honest and sincere who care about the nation and its people ,my vote goes to Mr.Imran Khan who have shown his immense dedication and patriotism for the country by building "Hospital and University" in pakistan with the donation from around the world,deserve a chance to change the course of direction,country is going.This govt had over 3 years but they just plunder the money from govt treasury like it belong to their forefathers,did't appoint neutral election commissioner, accountability chairman and going head on with the SC.Nation will celebrate the change because enough is enough. I had predicted this scenario of the govt two and a half years ago but no one paid any attention that time so we saw the result now.when the nation is handed over to the illiterates who have no vision thats what gonna happen we see right now.Army with the help of judiciary establish technocrat govt for three years at least ,army stay at the back.

Dont be naive and dont close your eyes if you like some one. Be as much critic as you can be for your own leaders so they keep themself in line. This nation has suffered for 65 years cause of army atitude and manipulation and enough is enough. To heck with any one who deals with them.
If they are supporting IK what's wrong with that, he's honest, brave and not corrupt. We need such a leader and we know that in our corrupt political enviorment how can honest politician like IK come into power. Host was wrong in saying few things like IK went and met Mushi and Altaf fact is Altaf and rest contacted IK on PHONE( & this has been blown out of proportion). In my opinion this thing has been brought up on purpose, it's possible it's all BS and no honesty, knowing how dirty, cunning and corrupt our political parties are, fearing the rise in popularity of PTI they have passed such statements to defame IK and PTI in order to secure their vote bank. If yo can recall everytime when elections come close, MQM, PPP,PML-N use such tactics to defame IK and after elections things become more clear.

johny

Nicely done. Dont understand how come all of sudden R Davis release bacame a national interest just after conections of IK with ISI. secondly, how NS is responsible for economic colapse as a oposition leader. where the Army with there rule for 10 years is all clear and should direct the government and the instruct leaders to act on the role given by them.

johny

wow nicely done. Dont understand how come R Davis release became a national interest just after connections of IK with ISI.

BS...He knows that InshaAllah Imran Khan is gonna win with the votes of Pakistanis...So he is trying to tell the nation that Imran Khan became PM cos of ISI and Army...Pathetic try.

only4Pak

fazool program ... talleee do hathon se bajtee hay .. jitnay bongay question utnee stupid kahanian ... jis tarah ka anchor us tarah ka guest ..

Just_one

usm100,

Sethi also says Punjab government is fully involved Raymond Devis release.

As such, they are the establihsment's stooges, to this day.

Secondly, he said Imran contacted Altaf, but did not mention that PTI refused to sit in MQM's jalsa!

PMLN is in its death row and now attacking Imran Khan as a last resort!

It won't help. Calling someone ISI's stooge when PMLN itself is an illegitimate child of ISI and the army will not do anything for PMLN in the eyes of common man.