Abdul Qadir was right after all..

Assalam-o-alaikum
Guys, i have heard some interviews of Abdul Qadir in Hamid Meer & Kamran Khan programmes long ago.
He raised the issue of 3 captains playing in the team. Also he once said that MAY ALLAH PROVE MY INTENTION WRONG, that YOUNUS, MISBAH & AKMAL brothers might not let Afridi win this tournament.
He said that in hidden terms that ALLAH is RABBUL-ALIMEEN not RABBUL-MUSLIMEEN. So we should not think that ALLAH will always be on our side.
We should pray salatul hajjat before India Match & play with unity.
Also astonishingly he just gave interview to Kamran again streesing that hidden message that IF NIYYAT IS NOT RIGHT ALLAH WILL NOT HELP THOSE PEOPLE.
===========================
So from all these hidden points i am sure that AKMAL BORHTERS have v high PURCHEE (see what happened to Shoaib, i am not his fan, i know he has injury & not 100% fit, but the way he is being treated against akmal brothers is not good either)..
Also Younus & Misbah attitude today is very strange both dropped catches & batted badly..
Akmal brothers also dropped catches today & not fielded as expected..
============
ALLAH knows best. But truly disgraceful performance from senior players.
Afridi, Wahab Riaz, Ajmal, Abd Razzaq, Asad Shafiq (good discovery, dont destroy him please) they should be praised for their good overall performance..
===============
What you say about it guys...

Assalam-o-alaikum
Brother riverblue, just listen to today Kamran Khan programme about NIYYAT ISSUE..
I will try to gather these clippings, i know many will ask about video proof..
I also know that NOW IT IS USELESS. But will we learn from all this..
WHO WILL KICK BUTT, INTHIKAB ALAM, YOUNUS, AAQIB, YOUNUS, MISBAH, AKMAL BROTHERs (black mailer)..

You should go on and include Asad Shafiq and Hafeez in that conspiracy theory because they threw away there wickets playing 'suspicious' shots.
Also Afridi did not take the batting power play when he or Abdul Razzaq were in. More 'suspicious' behavior.
Include our Interior Minister as he is also probably involved with the bookie mafia to have made a statement against the team the day before the match.

Sachin Tendulkar was playing 'suspiciously' all day trying SOOO hard to get out. I guess he was paid by the rival bookie mafia to get out early but our boys were better paid so they kept dropping him.

Wahab Riaz taking 5 was also a conspiracy and it was fixed because he is not such a good bowler then how could he bowl so well today?

Umar Akmal getting out bowled was also because of Misbah who probably distracted him by telling him a durty joke on the spot and that made him lose concentration. Another form of 'spot fixing'! :D

How many more do you want?

I can crank up a match fixing conspiracy for every bowl bowled today! :p

mt_dilber

It is very bad habit of Pakistanis to make conspiracy theory out of everything when they lose.......grow up guys....we lost because our players played as individuals not as team, we lost only for 29 runs, if Afridi would have taken batting power play at right time we might have won...so chill.... and try to accept mistakes and learn from them.

FaisalKh

Umar Akmal getting out bowled was also because of Misbah who probably distracted him by telling him a durty joke on the spot and that made him lose concentration. Another form of 'spot fixing'! :D

U r genius u discovered another form of match fixing and i would call it Joke Fixing[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

asmpk

Come On Broos....

Do not be upset.... and Do not forget the Reality....

okhayolrhaymumtazmufti.JPG

lotaa

match fix nahi tha,pak ki Qismat hi hari thi aaj,warna itnay catch drop na hotay,aur jab qismat hari ho tu kuch b nahi ho sakta,waisya b pak ne harna hi tha,sab pakistani tu ghar mein beth ge thay,nimaz b late parhi ho gi ,ammi abbu ne kaha beta sabzi laa do,tu betya ne kaha ho ga ammi khud le aao,main match dekh raha hoon,kai logoon k kaam ruk ge hoon ge,court mein aaj half day tha,jin ki zamant honi thi aaj,wo kehtay hoon gay,aag lag jaye is match ko jis ki waja se hum ko aik din aur jail mein rehna paray ga,itni na farmaniyan aik sath,aur phir b dua kartay hain k pak jeet jaye,very strange

Kavalier

and how about this for an analysis:

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthread.php?60197-India-Vs-Pakistan....-Some-facts

Assalam-o-alaikum
Guys, i have heard some interviews of Abdul Qadir in Hamid Meer & Kamran Khan programmes long ago.
He raised the issue of 3 captains playing in the team. Also he once said that MAY ALLAH PROVE MY INTENTION WRONG, that YOUNUS, MISBAH & AKMAL brothers might not let Afridi win this tournament.
He said that in hidden terms that ALLAH is RABBUL-ALIMEEN not RABBUL-MUSLIMEEN. So we should not think that ALLAH will always be on our side.
We should pray salatul hajjat before India Match & play with unity.
Also astonishingly he just gave interview to Kamran again streesing that hidden message that IF NIYYAT IS NOT RIGHT ALLAH WILL NOT HELP THOSE PEOPLE.
===========================
So from all these hidden points i am sure that AKMAL BORHTERS have v high PURCHEE (see what happened to Shoaib, i am not his fan, i know he has injury & not 100% fit, but the way he is being treated against akmal brothers is not good either)..
Also Younus & Misbah attitude today is very strange both dropped catches & batted badly..
Akmal brothers also dropped catches today & not fielded as expected..
============
ALLAH knows best. But truly disgraceful performance from senior players.
Afridi, Wahab Riaz, Ajmal, Abd Razzaq, Asad Shafiq (good discovery, dont destroy him please) they should be praised for their good overall performance..
===============
What you say about it guys...

Assalam-o-alaikum
Brother Awan
I am just presenting my ideas. Because many pakistanis become crazy on these issues, even some ask IMAM MASJID to pray for cricket team after Namaz.
Point is that ALLAH help those who help themselves..
I didnot posted to start ILLUMINATI, HAARP or RAW MOSSAD issue, i am trying to explain that we are JUZBATI PEOPLE.
Didnot you noticed that our media was showing PALMISTS, MALANG BABAs, PARROT, SNAKES & ELEPHANTS predicting , ALSO CARD PREDICTIONS etc..
What is this???
I hope you will understand & all other fellow pakistanis that we get so much expectations from our team, without realising that in winning there are many involved. By just praying TASBEEH it doesnot mean that we will win in every case..
Loosing is nothing for me, but the way we lost today is shame..
Jaza-k-ALLAH

Brother Kavaleir
Assalam-o-alaikum
Sorry i didnot followed your thread as i was busy in Medical Exhibition on those dates at EXPO KARACHI..
Rightly said.. Well done.. Will follow your threads insha ALLAH from now on.

Wayla

akmal brothers' father is a known bookie of Lahore. akaml dropped three catches and missed two stumps today. his batting was a disaster.

asmpk

well I am quite happy I have not taken day off for watching such shit performance by our fielders..

babadeena

Yunus Khan, an utter and perpetual failure. Vented his frustration for being out of team and
also the deprivation of captaincy. His overall
performance leaves much to be desired.
Misbah settled account for not being appointed as Captain also for the world cup team.
Pakistanis have manufactured problem, they always keep grudge. So was the case. Even
a child can see the way he played raised many eye brows.
Afridi should and must resign immediately. Younis and Misbah even Razzaq forcibily should be
sent home and retire from all type of cricket.

Truth_Hurts

i donno if match was fixed or not..... but way misbah played.. he played for himself not for pakistan.. he didn't want to get out or make runs to that his average goes up...
Younis, misbah and razzaq should retire....
akmal bros should be kicked out unless untill kamran gets better and umar changes his attitude.

Hazik

The basic thing to be noted was the body language:

Things were v.weired right from the start as body language of the few players was v. noticeable as Umer Gul normally is v. aggressive as we all know, and if u saw there is hardly any aggression from him and when Sehwag was hitting him for boundries he was just smiling further he was bowling fooltas balls intentionally. Last but not the least 6 drop catches were also a big ?mark. Team Pakistan had its luck but i think they threw it by doing mistakes or intentionally.